Collectibles トミカ Tomica Fan Club V3, No Sales here !!!

toyperson
post May 17 2009, 11:33 AM

49 posts

Just to share, the place to get tomicas at Jakarta, Indonesia is

STC Senayan(its a shopping complex the size of digital mall, pj)
1st Floor.
Jakarta

there is about 6-7 toy shops there selling tomicas, hotwheels, matchbox, autoart,etc from scales of 1/64 up to 1/18.
the pricing...well, lets just say out of my league....
i saw a tomica regular honda nsx red and another in silver...guess how much..225k rupiah each..made in japan(rm70++).
other tomicas are from 200k up to 350k rupiah....(rm65 - rm120++)
i saw mitsubishi ralliart evo X with racing strips and honda nsx r in racing strips...
also rm80 ++ each.
(didn;t manage to get pics)
Basically if you are looking for really hard to get tomicas, this is the place...but be prepared with a gigantic wallet(millions of rupiah)
after conversion, the old tomicas range from rm70-rm100 at least...each...all made in japan type.
seems they get some of their stock from HongKong and Taiwan.

if you are taking taxi to the place...
Its in jakarta.
Located in STC Senayan shopping complex,
other landmark next to it is Plaza Senayan and Senayan City(another 2 shopping complex).

taxi drivers should know where it is.

Didn't really manage to buy any as the price is a killer.......
2 particular shop sells tomicas, Astro toys and E&M toys.(both at 1st floor)
Astro toys has old ones as well as new tomicas(such as TL100,101,102, regular fairlady patrol car,etc) with their retail price(convert..rm13 for regular and rm30 for TL new ones)
if you can find it in malaysia...get it in malaysia =P)
while E&M only stock old and hard to get ones.(their price...rm50 and above for anything...sigh)

This post has been edited by toyperson: May 17 2009, 11:44 AM
toyperson
post May 17 2009, 12:02 PM

49 posts

yeah..but problem is..they dont really have TLs...only have those old old tomica regulars..

and you wouldn;t believe it. tomica regular like toyota harrier, alphard sell higher price than regular.

i also spotted at high price(rm80 and above)...
tomica regular
toyota supra...at least 2 colours, toyota celica, nissan skyline racing, really old porsches, 6 different colours of the honda cub motorcycle,
at least 5 different landcruiser 4wd(all are regular or disney type), more than 10 colours of the daihatsu midget(the 3 wheeler),etc......

here is a pic i took from outside the shop.

toyperson
post Jun 4 2009, 02:31 AM

49 posts

Been bz with work but didn't forget to add to my collection.
Happy to say I've manage to complete 2 sets - Emergency Hyper Police(8 pcs) and disney motor collection DM-01 to DM-15
My Emergency Hyper Rescue still short of HR04-ladder truck to be complete(anyone can help?)

Emergency Hyper Police(still carded)

Got my 1 each of the new DM-10 to DM-15 from littak,sg wang the week before last, and seems stock running low already then.

The newly available DM-10 to DM-15

My complete set.

Also manage to purchase some new tomica regulars in the last few weeks.

regular no.55 nissan 370z yellow in colour, doors can open

regular no.106 nissan fairlady patrol car(this i believe is based on the 350z)

regular no.94 nissan gtr. comparison with TL0099 Nissan GT-R - notice the authentic rims+rubber wheels vs std rims+plastic wheels

slight difference in colour due to paint difference and less detailing

rear view

This post has been edited by toyperson: Jun 4 2009, 02:36 AM
toyperson
post Jun 4 2009, 02:36 AM

49 posts

There was also new regular daihatsu move conte and honda freed
stock still got at littak at the time of purchase la.

New daihatsu move conte. There is actually the old daihatsu regular(came in 2 colours-grey and purple - regular no.20)(will post next time)

new honda freed(mpv) good for those collecting honda tomicas (will share my honda mpv collection next time)

and new constuction vehicle(i think)
Yanmar Combine AJ218

And also manage to get 4 pc of the TL patrol car series
the 4 pcs are
toyota crown patrol car unmarked
toyota crown patrol car
mazda rx-8 patrol car
nissan skyline(4-door version) patrol car
since its TL, got better detail and rubber wheels =P
(anyone interested can pm me..got extra sets)

what i like is this form of carded, can open, see the car and keep back. the card can be slide out and back in

This post has been edited by toyperson: Jun 4 2009, 02:44 AM
toyperson
post Jun 4 2009, 02:48 AM

49 posts

and the latest gift set (but i bought the last set at littak) =P
JAF (japan automobile federation) set - rm59.90 retail

it has
-toyota probox
-toyota megacruiser
-mitsubishi fuso canter
-suzuki skywave

a comparison between the vehicles in the JAF set vs tomica regular(same vehicle)

i might be able to search for more sets if anyone is interested.

and my TL collection has been further expanded by new arrivals
Manage to get a few TL from jkt (100,101,102) and some new TL from littak(tl103,104,105,106)

TL100 to TL106...!!

100 morita fire engine
101 nissan skyline(v36)
102 toyota vellfire
103 toyota crown
104 Hino s'elega bus
105 Toyota Hiace Himedic
106 Isuzu Giga dump truck

cant get tl100,101 and 102 anymore though...but if anyone interested in tl103,104,105,106, still can get.
toyperson
post Jun 5 2009, 05:44 PM

49 posts

Anyone collect tomica chrome model?
i only have 1 model, looking for others also.

This post has been edited by toyperson: Jun 5 2009, 05:44 PM
toyperson
post Jun 26 2009, 02:44 PM

49 posts

I got some 30th anniversary also
simple and nice...but box a bit old and torn la.(what to do..old stock)

01 30th Anniversary Honda 2000
02 30th Anniversary Honda 800
04 30th Anniversary Skyline 2000gtr
05 30th Anniversary Fairlady 280Z
08 30th Anniversary Skyline 2000gt
10 30th Anniversary Toyota Soarer
12 30th Anniversary Toyota Vitz
...extras if anyone wuns.

This post has been edited by toyperson: Jun 28 2009, 10:12 AM
toyperson
post Jun 26 2009, 08:24 PM

49 posts

red levin and grey/blue gtr r32? good for u
try and guess whats no 11. 30th anniversary.

This post has been edited by toyperson: Jun 27 2009, 01:55 AM
toyperson
post Jul 7 2009, 10:33 AM

49 posts

Yay...no 11 displayed...nice car.
can someone share r34 gtr(no 3) and levin(no 9)?
what about fairlady 300z(no 6) and skyline 2000 gt(no 8)?
=) tq
toyperson
post Jul 8 2009, 08:22 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(richardfirst @ Jul 7 2009, 10:15 PM)
Guys... have been looking for Tomica for the following models

1) Toyota Altezza
2) Honda Integra Type-R (DC2)
3) Honda Civic Type-R (FD-2R)

Anyone can provide pointers on where might I be able to find the above??

If anyone had sigthed it in some other shops... that would be fantastic!! drool.gif
only got regular civic type r amd tomica limited civic type r.

toyperson
post Aug 7 2009, 03:30 PM

49 posts

Anyone has
-TL0051 fairlady z432 red
-TL0051 fairlady z432 yellow
-TL0075 landcruiser yellow 4wd
for sale or swap?

Please PM me.
toyperson
post Aug 11 2009, 04:15 PM

49 posts

regular 39 evo Uk police car and tl109 nissan 370z is OUT!!!
toyperson
post Aug 13 2009, 04:20 PM

49 posts

means only got evo patrol car in littak? still alot ar?
toyperson
post Aug 14 2009, 10:07 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Aug 14 2009, 09:22 AM)
Tomorrow I try go to get it
loon..u in kl now? yum cha leh
toyperson
post Aug 14 2009, 10:42 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Aug 13 2009, 09:37 PM)
^ the one in my pic was the last one in the shop....
aiks.....tough liao....

change topic..
share my TL0072 super GT G'Zox Hasemi Z..still in box...sayang to open bcoz got 1 only.

This post has been edited by toyperson: Aug 14 2009, 10:45 AM
toyperson
post Aug 28 2009, 05:13 PM

49 posts

good thing is all new tomica regular drop price to rm10.90 retail =)

toyperson
post Sep 1 2009, 01:03 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(wadie @ Sep 1 2009, 09:54 AM)
wow...... rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
how about tomica TL...still remain or increase??? hmm.gif
TL still the rm23.90 =(

then i think coming soon
got new TL hongkong taxi, the price i think same like last time the TL patrol car..rm25.90 each since its the carded(but can open and put back) type

next to look out for TL0110....Nissan GT-R Vspec black or matte black..not so sure bcoz not yet see......
and TL0111 - yellow toyota IQ and TL0112 = ENEOS truck

btw i still got evo UK patrol regular and 370Z picture to post. anyone interested to snap pic and help post?

This post has been edited by toyperson: Sep 1 2009, 01:04 PM
toyperson
post Sep 17 2009, 06:32 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Sep 17 2009, 04:32 PM)
Sssshhhhhhhh~~~~~maybe tiz is call RESTOCK???

Geng...really Geng!!!
i counted 48 pcs TL0099 GTR and the 30 pcs regular 67 evo X?
Is it old haul? since there is no new stock of TL0099 GTR liao..overseas also naik harga...thats why its called limited ma.

toyperson
post Oct 1 2009, 03:00 PM

49 posts

i also got tl gtr, and gtr boxset also.
can pm me ur offer if anyone interested
toyperson
post Oct 8 2009, 07:32 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(budblely @ Oct 8 2009, 10:53 AM)
WTB>>>

i)  #54 Honda Civic Type R
ii)  #34 Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VII
iii) #16 Suzuki Swift Sport

Anyone got EXTRA for sell, pm me wit prices. Prefer KL/Selangor Area. COD please. Thanks
i only got extra #54.

0.0353sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:05 AM