Collectibles トミカ Tomica Fan Club V3, No Sales here !!!

jep
post Jul 6 2012, 04:34 PM

1,182 posts

Hmmm..I think I want to start collecting this..not too pricey..I saw one 'tepi jalan' seller selling one for RM8..not sure fake or not? got fake?..anyway how do you guys keep all your collections? or display it? another thing..evo got..but a regular GT got or not? hehehe
jep
post Aug 15 2012, 12:09 PM

1,182 posts

Started my collection of 10 cars right now..went to midvalley jusco, and parkson One Utama to get them so far..anyone knows of any shop that has bigger collections? I heard there's one in Sg. Wang..
jep
post Oct 15 2012, 04:36 PM

1,182 posts

Planning to start this hobby seriously..just had about 10-15 for now..can anybody share a list of places where they usually sell this..I know for sure not all Jusco/Parkson that sell this in good numbers..most of my collection I get from ToysR'Us MV, Parkson OU, Jusco OU..tried Jusco kepong/cheras selatan but they don't have it. Haven't been to Litt Tak yet..If can share specific places in Klang Valley would be nice! :-)
jep
post Oct 19 2012, 02:54 PM

1,182 posts

Funny that I mailed AEON asking them at which stores of them can I buy Tomica...to my surprise they asked for my contact and also my location...have not heard from them yet haha
jep
post Dec 1 2012, 01:02 PM

1,182 posts

My latest haul from Surabaya

Blind Box Set rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jep: Dec 1 2012, 01:04 PM
jep
post Jan 14 2013, 03:29 PM

1,182 posts

I just realized that one of my collection is switched..box say different..inside different..bought a fairlady but end up inside is a some kind of truck..aiyoo..Can't remember when and where I bought it..luckily it's not a rare item..
jep
post Jan 14 2013, 04:03 PM

1,182 posts

QUOTE(heliena @ Jan 14 2013, 04:01 PM)
laugh.gif u didn't check b4 u buy?
Haha I normally don't..I hate to open each one and check..I just assumed that since most of the time they'll store it in a locked cabinet, it's OK..
jep
post Feb 14 2013, 11:37 AM

1,182 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 7 2013, 11:54 AM)
Does anyone know where can I buy a Mitsubishi Triton ( tomica ) small one , black colour. If u know , please inform or reply me. Thank you.
Ps : I am from Malaysia near kl / pj / Puchong.
I think Triton is not that hard to find...try Toy's R' Us..
jep
post Feb 22 2013, 10:35 AM

1,182 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 22 2013, 09:46 AM)
Thank you !
You're welcome..I think I saw one recently at I-Setan toy section at BB...try there..or I-Setan KLCC
jep
post Feb 22 2013, 12:10 PM

1,182 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 22 2013, 10:49 AM)
BB is where ?
Bukit Bintang..it's in Lot 10

0.0289sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:33 AM