Collectibles トミカ Tomica Fan Club V3, No Sales here !!!

ellywirda
post Dec 11 2012, 04:23 AM

hi..just found this forum....

my 4 yr old son is crazy about tomica....
so far only found them in toysrus, aeon ..and litt tak..
anywhere else I should look?

also will be going to Japan soon.... where should I go to find good selection of tomica?

ellywirda
post Jan 24 2013, 06:57 PM

hi.... my first post here.. I think.... my son is really into tomica... so i kinda got sucked into it..... went to Japan end of 2012... got some cars for him.. and the parking building set.... went to tomica shop at skytree.... some pics below.... oh btw, at BIC Kamera, the cars were 30% off! (except the disney and pixars ones) even cheaper than at the tomica shop itself...

the ones that I bought... which Im gonna give like one every month ha haa..

gonna go to japan again in 10 days... anything new and cool that I should look out for? gonna go to the other tomica shops this time ..
i heard theres a tomica shop that you can customize your own car?

oh yeah... I went to the lit tak warehouse sale in december .. and bought the tomica cargo plane .... and didnt check (smacks forehead)...
at home found out it was missing the wings and the vertical stabilizer.... so mad!

ellywirda
post Jan 27 2013, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(hayashi86 @ Jan 24 2013, 07:27 PM)

Hi Miss ellywirda! Good collection there and tomica shop rocks!!
You can checked at this site for latest release of tomica smile.gif
http://www.takaratomy.co.jp/products/tomica/new/1301.htm
thanks! this totally helps... thumbup.gif

0.0357sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:05 PM