Collectibles トミカ Tomica Fan Club V3, No Sales here !!!

TJIANG
post Jun 6 2010, 05:03 PM

Haloo, below is the link of TFCI , if you willing to buy some Tomica item(s) from Indonesia,
you can request it or maybe can find it from all seller(s) inside , some seller(s) like Astrotoys is also
have a thread here .

TOMICA FAN CLUB INDONESIA

For E&M in Jakarta , is in here
( I see the posting in Page 3 )

Many rare Tomica, reguler Tomica, Tomica Limited offered at that above link ( at TFCI )
I do not promote particular seller, this just an information for us , (apologize)
maybe can adding our collection or get some old stuff here , instead of go to Jakarta .

notworthy.gif

Added on June 6, 2010, 8:53 pmuser posted image

This is some links to the nice collection of mad collector , very mad collector
I think this is only a few person who have a huge nice collection , still many many more .

Mr.Eak , from Thailand
this is his huge collection in neatly arrangement

Mr.Mohammad Rizki , from Jakarta, Indonesia
( currently he is chairman of TFCI )
this is his collection

Mr.Gunawan Santoso , from Jakarta, Indonesia
( also from TFCI )
this is his collection

and also including this too

Mr.Yulius Winata , from Jakarta, Indonesia
( also from TFCI )
this is his collection, maybe not all

Mr.Haryadi , from Bandung, Indonesia
( also from TFCI )
this is his collection, focus in completing reguler number

Ms.Maya Chrisdiana , from Jakarta, Indonesia
( also from TFCI )
this is some of her collection

Ms.Tiara , from Jakarta, Indonesia
( also from TFCI )
this is her collection

Mr.Icraven , from Indonesia
( also member of TFCI )
this is his collection

Also a woman from Taiwan
this is her collection

I believe , members of this lowyat forum also have a very huge collection thumbup.gif
maybe that links above can give an addition motivation for us .
Live with Tomica , die with Tomica icon_idea.gif

And this is a link to Tomica ( 1970 - update previous year )
History of TOMICA

Apologize because too much links notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Kalau saya ada tersilap, beribu-ribu maaf dari saye,
kalau nak beri notis, boleh bagi di sini bila bila mase .

This post has been edited by TJIANG: Jun 6 2010, 09:19 PM
TJIANG
post Nov 6 2011, 01:20 AM

Very Very Nice TOMICA Thread .

Best regards from Makassar, Indonesia .

TOMICA FORUM

I remember to a kid from Batu Pahat
with HUGE collection of TOMICA regular and town uploaded in his Facebook .

Johansen Woo Jia Xuan

rolleyes.gif

Some new stuff just come in to my small garage

Just Dreaming shakehead.gif

Four books of TOMICA 1000 ( #4 #6 #11 #13 ) , nice books --- TOMICA variants not listed inside
I really love this four books .

And this is some links, I often visit them, maybe also useful to all friends here
[ Some contents already not updated ]

TJIANG
post Nov 6 2011, 09:16 AM

Thank you Sir ,

No, he buy it almost from Singapore .
He just come back from Hung Hing, Wan Chai HK last week

You can check his huge collection ( for his age ) through Facebook
Johansen Woo Xia Juan .