19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Internet [UltraFlux] Torrentflux & ruTorrent, More than 9 years - Android Supported

TSSafar
post Dec 28 2009, 05:11 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(gyny @ Dec 28 2009, 05:01 PM)
now i demand rebate...

give back the 4 days of down time... not cash....
what the hell ? dont you read email ? i already sent that 5 days will be given.
TSSafar
post Dec 28 2009, 11:51 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(gyny @ Dec 28 2009, 08:39 PM)
thanks admin...

very good service and fast reply....

keep up the good work...
your account is ready as i promise before 12am today
also 5 DAYS replacement given for 3 days downtime
i also have email details on new links and FTP
before you post or reply the email READ IT FIRST

TSSafar
post Dec 29 2009, 12:23 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(awlfm @ Dec 29 2009, 12:07 AM)
brother when the site can use my can not not access!
if you could email me your login, ill add yours next.
TSSafar
post Jan 3 2010, 10:36 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

server back up and running, we upgrade 2TB for shared movies
TSSafar
post Jan 7 2010, 01:27 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(Eugenet @ Jan 6 2010, 05:31 PM)
Safar... the server has been pretty stable for the past 2-3 days. Just now I logged in and found the system very responsive. Thanks, this is a big relief from the difficult past 10 days or so.

Now you can go to sleep. :-)
Thanks for support and to continue service from us.
We also have extend to 2nd server to keep all balance.
TSSafar
post Jan 8 2010, 10:47 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(calson @ Jan 7 2010, 07:27 PM)
bro, trial account interested here.
there is a trial FTP on the main page

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jan 8 2010, 06:20 AM)
The server is pretty nice and stable lately smile.gif
Also getting full speed from FTP for most of the time wink.gif
Will provide screenshot if free.
Thanks safar.
Thanks for your support.

TSSafar
post Jan 11 2010, 11:43 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

account renewed..
thanks for your support.
TSSafar
post Jan 14 2010, 10:58 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(khalid_hussain @ Jan 13 2010, 10:56 PM)
I can't seem to be able to download the test file, does this mean I won't be able to use this service?
are you behind proxy or firewall ?
FTP is running on port 21, its default port for FTP, i tested today, both FTP works fine
TSSafar
post Jan 15 2010, 07:42 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

look like we already have a winner, since you had 100GB package, if you won, its FOC for next month renew, i mean if you win.
TSSafar
post Jan 16 2010, 11:28 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(M Ariff K @ Jan 16 2010, 07:18 PM)
Bro Safar, check your PM.
Activation email sent, please read and reply the email if you have any inquiry.
Since you purchase 50GB account, private tracker invitation, please reply to me what email you want me to send invitation.

TSSafar
post Jan 18 2010, 09:56 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jan 18 2010, 12:03 AM)
Don't think I will win for the contest XD as I'm a 1mbps streamyx user sweat.gif
However still wanna post here since I did say will post my speed b4 smile.gif

Here's my FTP Speed from just now tongue.gif
[attachmentid=1404235]

The true updated speed is the red arrow pointed one, not the above one  tongue.gif

Thanks safar for providing this good services, too  thumbup.gif
hey not bad for 1MB streamyx, look like you are running on max speed.
TSSafar
post Jan 19 2010, 10:22 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Jan 19 2010, 10:10 PM)
Email sent for new account.

Bro Safar, please check.
account created, please check email and make sure you read it.
all info you need will be there, further inquiry please have it email to me or post it here.

TSSafar
post Jan 20 2010, 11:51 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(gunjack @ Jan 20 2010, 11:49 AM)
safar-10gb package still have? do u have cimb acc?
still have but i dont have CIMB, well im thinking to get one for sometime now.
maybe next few days if im free i might be able to open CIMB account.
TSSafar
post Jan 21 2010, 05:43 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Jan 21 2010, 01:35 AM)
Bro Safar,

Noticed that mentioned below :
I am having problem with it. Please kindly check my account.
It seems that I am not able to download the chinese character file.
Now I can't even Delete it. Please kindly rectify.
Guide has been PM to you.

TSSafar
post Jan 22 2010, 10:39 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(aaronlwk @ Jan 22 2010, 08:56 AM)
Bro Safar, Email sent to you for new account XD
Pls Verify Thx!
account created, will send activation email later.
Info however sent to your PM.

Thanks for your support.

TSSafar
post Jan 24 2010, 02:14 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(lightning_strike @ Jan 22 2010, 05:45 PM)
If there is a Need for Speed!! Lust for Speed!! Ultraflux does it all!! Nuff said. ph34r.gif
Thank you bro and i appreciate your support
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(aaronlwk @ Jan 23 2010, 07:35 PM)
Bro Safar, Thanks alot.. the service and the speed are really good as expected.. and im really happy with the support service as well.. almost instant reply to my email.. so.. thumbsup bro! thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(realshinjae @ Jan 24 2010, 11:14 AM)
ultraflux!
thanks for the torrent tips!
no doubt on you!
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Safar: Jan 24 2010, 02:15 PM
TSSafar
post Jan 25 2010, 09:21 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(satoshi.mifune @ Jan 24 2010, 09:55 PM)
fast response and account activation really helpful now testing it out =)

is there anyway to increase the download speed or what factors affects it?

one more question anyone can explain the difference between metaupload and metaget?
metaupload is where you have the file in your local pc and you upload it
metaget is where you paste the torrent link, however it only work with public torrent where

QUOTE(Irzani @ Jan 24 2010, 10:01 PM)
I've try the test download link in first post but got 8.2~14.6 kb/s .. perhaps there's another link that I can try?

Thank you

Ex-customer .. tongue.gif~
If you are on 1mb line, then i recommend you to reboot modem few times till you get the best speed
it happen to every streamyx users.
TSSafar
post Jan 25 2010, 09:29 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(sonny_san @ Jan 25 2010, 09:23 PM)
I've made my payment. Please check your email.
Account created and activation email sent.

TSSafar
post Jan 27 2010, 11:17 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(illuminati @ Jan 27 2010, 09:14 AM)
just bought a 30days acc from seller! great service and very fast response biggrin.gif

btw, can anyone teach me how to use this thing? tongue.gif if u dont mind please teach me step by step in PM smile.gif
you should have most of the information you need on the activation email
if you are still not sure how to use, i can help you to use it step by step later today, maybe 7pm or 8pm
but try read and understand from forum or try google for some answer.
TSSafar
post Jan 28 2010, 07:54 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(panjay @ Jan 28 2010, 07:31 AM)
Bro post macam nie ker?
ok cam tu, tapi ada user lagi laju 630kbps, cuba check post page 19

19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:36 AM