126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Single's Party V177, eat the veggie~* :hehe:

MauveMarionette
post May 8 2009, 10:42 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 10:41 PM)
@kitty,

No choice la.If not,damn hard to post la.

This internet PMS also might come once a month.

Once it comes,i get stress,headache and probably bad mood too.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Yes, like I said. you sound like the husband. hahaha. XD
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 8 2009, 10:38 PM)
hmm, then lepaking ?
sigh.. yup. lepaking, going out everday, but now no more.

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 10:39 PM)
LG Prada sounds nice. laugh.gif all touch screen.

I don't want touchscreen la i think. Since my HP is giving me a lot of headaches. D: it's so sensitive.

i have the perk of my birthday coming soon. tongue.gif aah... the plan was mamutik then sapi. But see how la. All girls, mum is being noisy bout that. O.o

lg prada cost about 3k plus la. hahaha. expensive sad.gif

but touch screeen is nice wor, especialy apple touch screen. freaking nice to touch nod.gif

haha. see,ur birthday also coming soon. hehe brows.gif can take advantage d lo.

ohh i see. but im sure after u give her the pressie, she will get all, soft inside n say yes one nod.gif
imooatcows

35 posts

htc has better touch screen phones..
MauveMarionette
post May 8 2009, 10:45 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 8 2009, 10:42 PM)
lg prada cost about 3k plus la. hahaha. expensive  sad.gif

but touch screeen is nice wor, especialy apple touch screen. freaking nice to touch  nod.gif

haha. see,ur birthday also coming soon. hehe  brows.gif  can take advantage d lo.

ohh i see. but im sure after u give her the pressie, she will get all, soft inside n say yes one nod.gif
I don't think my dad will fork out 3k for one phone. D:

laugh.gif see my luck la. But I better prepare a decent target unless if I want to end up with some weird gadget. @_@

Still a good one month away nia. :3

Yeah right. I bet she'll go :

"This is your LAST time missy. LAST time you hear me."

As if it will. XD
SerenityCalling
post May 8 2009, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 10:42 PM)
htc has better touch screen phones..
i think apple better la. i touch htc phones b4. quite hard le
Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 10:46 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 10:42 PM)
Yes, like I said. you sound like the husband. hahaha. XD
sweat.gif

I dont want to be a husband to a stupid internet connection that will go PMS.
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 10:47 PM

35 posts

apple is overrated, htc is better.. if not i already gotten a iphone a lone time ago.. iphone oso a lot of bugs..
satnam182
post May 8 2009, 10:47 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 10:45 PM)

laugh.gif see my luck la. But I better prepare a decent target unless if I want to end up with some weird gadget. @_@

As if it will. XD
im back guys~
lol im getting either e71 or e75 this weekend~still dunno which to choose~
SerenityCalling
post May 8 2009, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 10:45 PM)

As if it will. XD
haha. exactly. with 3 k, u can buy a laptop d la. nod.gif

damn. i need to get a laptop and a phone now...... ahhhhhhhhh... my dad sure wont buy for me one since i have been so rebellious lately. sending me off to college also, he damn afraid d. cos nobody will take care of me sad.gif

ya lo. better have a decent target la. a back up one.

u try ur luck tomoro la. b manja manja and say, oh pls pls pls. haha laugh.gif
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 10:49 PM

35 posts

selling my htc for 1.5k any1 wan buy? biggrin.gif
Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 10:50 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

To be honest,anything by Apple is overrated.

ipod,iphone,Macs or what crap from them.

Expensive.
SerenityCalling
post May 8 2009, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 10:47 PM)
apple is overrated, htc is better.. if not i already gotten a iphone a lone time ago.. iphone oso a lot of bugs..
ya, apple is alittle overrated too. dunno la. i touch htc b4, not nice to touch one. i prefer apple tho

wat r u using now moo?

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 10:47 PM)
im back guys~
lol. e71 n e75 is which one ah?
post some pics here blush.gif
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 10:52 PM

35 posts

htc touch pro, the one with a slide-able 5-row keyboard
Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 10:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Apple products are nice to see,once you use it,you'll go doh.gif .

Why cant do this,why cant do that?

My dad have iphone and for some reason,he cant forward sms.Or like my ipod,i cant manage my songs without my computer.
Kampung2005
post May 8 2009, 10:53 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 10:52 PM)
Apple products are nice to see,once you use it,you'll go doh.gif .

Why cant do this,why cant do that?

My dad have iphone and for some reason,he cant forward sms.Or like my ipod,i cant manage my songs without my computer.
Steve Jobs = Toyota = Word of mouth
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 10:54 PM

35 posts

iphones cant send songs via bluetooth also laugh.gif buggy buggy... i already knew this while researching for a phone to buy biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post May 8 2009, 10:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 10:46 PM)
sweat.gif

I dont want to be a husband to a stupid internet connection that will go PMS.
laugh.gif But you need her. brows.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 10:47 PM)
They're selling brands la. What do you expect. D:

Of course the price is ridiculous.

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 10:47 PM)
im back guys~
Nokia nia? I find Nokia hard to use. D: My besties are all Nokia user.

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 8 2009, 10:48 PM)
haha. exactly. with 3 k, u can buy a laptop d la.  nod.gif

damn. i need to get a laptop and a phone now...... ahhhhhhhhh... my dad sure wont buy for me one since i have been so rebellious lately. sending me off to college also, he damn afraid d. cos nobody will take care of me  sad.gif

ya lo. better have a decent target la. a back up one.

u try ur luck tomoro la. b manja manja and say, oh pls pls pls. haha laugh.gif
I don't want a new laptop, I love my Zachary. tongue.gif But I want it to de-bug. D:

Sending you off to college cuz no one will take care of you? laugh.gif Mum is trying her hardest to make me study here. =_= sigh.

Yea. Annoying everyone for a suggestion now. XD

laugh.gif I got permission dy, she rarely says no to what I want to do. :3 Exactly why I fly into KL alone most of the time.
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 10:55 PM

35 posts

http://www.vertu.com/in-en/#in-en_signatur...nature-diamonds

pro phone, got money go buy that instead biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post May 8 2009, 10:56 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 10:55 PM)
http://www.vertu.com/in-en/#in-en_signatur...nature-diamonds

pro phone, got money go buy that instead biggrin.gif
Meh......they fled Japanese market already
Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 10:56 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

They always hype their products before it launch and those who are not that tech savvy will just rush and buy their nice looking but not very good products.

Creative's mp3 players are so much better than ipod,especially the sound quality,or the bundled ear buds.

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:26 PM