The CoolerMaster League V7, STORM has arrived...

danny_sp15
post May 11 2009, 08:20 PM

==============
3,045 posts

Centurion 534+ reporting in!

danny_sp15
post May 11 2009, 08:55 PM

==============
3,045 posts

hehehe, she looks great on that wallpaper doesnt she? but my gf is a lot hotter, but dont have high reso pic, so cannot put her as wallpaper tongue.gif
anyway, there's nothing much inside but here it is:

danny_sp15
post May 11 2009, 09:08 PM

==============
3,045 posts

u mean my mobo? huhu... i also wanted to buy a full atx mobo, but dont have the cash... cry.gif
danny_sp15
post May 11 2009, 09:23 PM

==============
3,045 posts

@chanws8, thanks for clearing it up. yep, it's a micro-atx mobo, same size as koki's mobo. looks small cos i dont have much accessories kot... no money to buy soundcard, wlan card, better hsf, etc.. huhu... cry.gif
danny_sp15
post May 11 2009, 09:54 PM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 11 2009, 09:27 PM)
wat u said in another thread
u gonna spray black the interior
sprayed black wont look empty oredi  tongue.gif
cos wif black cant judge size easily  brows.gif

btw, finally another same case user  thumbup.gif
tot nobody using 534+...
yeah, when the insides are black, it'll pretty much blend in with the mobo and stuff, and mobo wont look so small compared to the wide empty space behind like it does now...
anyway, initially i was gonna get an elite 334, cos it's cheap and it looks like cm690. but rockrock ran out of stock, so he recommended me the 534+ instead.. had to fork out a bit more from my wallet, but it's totally worth it. i'm lovin this casing! glad to have a fellow 534+ user. thumbup.gif
danny_sp15
post May 11 2009, 09:59 PM

==============
3,045 posts

damn, the v12 is massive. surely will break my mobo in half cos i always transport my pc in my car when balik kampung, and i always hit road bumps and potholes. one of the reasons im not very keen on getting a huge hsf... tongue.gif

0.0391sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:29 PM