SAAG

Mikiyo
post Oct 23 2009, 09:58 AM

1,385 posts

wow there's flame in this post a few weeks back >.< didnt see....well...ill have to agree with the price zaman has set, saag has been going on a downtrend due to the dilution effect of the issuance of new share...

just my 2 cents
Mikiyo
post Nov 1 2009, 01:00 PM

1,385 posts

reading this thread can be quite funny hahha.... entertaining smile.gif
Mikiyo
post Nov 1 2009, 09:28 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Nov 1 2009, 01:43 PM)
So does the counter - funny stock. P & L indicated profit but price dun wan to move upward. of couse that one is 'goreng profit'. tongue.gif
this stock issue too much share already..dilution effect is crazy....will need many big investors to take up the company's shares for it to rise again. Might consider this share for long run smile.gif will need to wait for company share buy-back notice or something smile.gif just my 2 cents
Mikiyo
post Nov 1 2009, 10:58 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Nov 1 2009, 10:08 PM)
when shares are diluted, meaning your share price dropped automatically, because the percentage of stake you held in the company had been decreased
yup! and in order for the share price to shoot back up again, we would need a huge amount of buyers to push it up again smile.gif

Added on November 1, 2009, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(alenac @ Nov 1 2009, 10:49 PM)
Aren't share issuance via conversion of borrowings to more shares hinted that the company is unable to return  the money borrowed. Nor to get additional borrowings to return the money to the bondholders. Most of the dilutions have put top management cum shareholders shareholdings to below 5% whereby no disclosures are required to be announced to SC as well as putting them in a positive position if they have already parachuted from the company without the knowledge of the shareholders?

I think forummers here should combined their resources and take over the management of SAAG. No offence to anybody  just my idea. drool.gif
hmm i didnt know that they wouldnt need to announce it...nice..thx for the info smile.gif

This post has been edited by Mikiyo: Nov 1 2009, 10:58 PM
Mikiyo
post Nov 23 2009, 02:51 PM

1,385 posts

lol still got debate going on? definitely hit below 20 cent like zamans expected...i guess no one can question his credentials anymore right tongue.gif
Mikiyo
post Dec 22 2010, 11:57 AM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Dec 22 2010, 07:00 AM)
Zaman always urge people to sell SAAG and go buy this go buy that.

He don't want people to compete with him buying SAAG at bottom price.

I don't think people are so dumb listening to you ZAMAN.
good luck bro, i've entered SAAG as well after reading their annual report. Worth to gamble on this penny stock to earn a few cents. The annual report was still a little unconvincing. A company with such a crazy amount of companies under their name and their revenue is still so low. Now, lets hope that SAAG will benefit from the rise in oil price smile.gif probably that would lift the 4th quarter report.

Just sharing my insights.

0.0187sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:47 PM