TSGO.ID
post May 6 2009, 12:01 PM, updated 16y ago

icon_question.gif

TSGO.ID
post May 7 2009, 01:58 AM

Predict this counter will be the next KNM base on the pattern (hope is the same ppl goreng this counter), it's move up very slow and steady. If everything go well ( worldwide market plus the oil price maintain at this level or higher ) it should be at the level between RM0.28 - RM0.38. Any comment, pls advise. TQ.
TSGO.ID
post May 7 2009, 09:17 AM

reach 0.325 already, tora tora tora

TSGO.ID
post May 7 2009, 10:51 AM

0.335 more to come............. KNM abang-adik.
TSGO.ID
post May 7 2009, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ May 7 2009, 12:57 PM)
no la.. one is tangki maker and the other is oil rig builder...
Here is the infor i get it from google finance, hope will let you guys know more about this counter. CHEERS...

Hope this counter will back to his glory day when this counter sky-rocket till RM4.xx plus (RM1 per share, now is RM0.10 per share) means RM0.4x ++ now. If come true, can go Tenji eat Sushi Buffet liao.......

SAAG Consolidated (M) Berhad is a Malaysia-based company engaged in engineering, procurement and commissioning of turbo machinery, rigs and other oil and gas, petrochemical and power related equipment and services. It has five segments: investment holding, which includes provision of management and investment holding services; trading, maintenance, repair and overhaul, which includes supply of engineering equipment and spare parts of oil and gas and petroleum industry; rig services, which includes provision of workover rig and consultancy services related to drilling for petroleum; construction, infrastructure and project, which includes procurement, project management, construction and management commissioning of general engineering projects and construction works, and manpower consultancy design and engineering services, which includes provision of engineering consultancy and specialist manpower services to the oil and gas, power generation and infrastructure industries.

Unit 19-5, Block C1 Jalan PJU 1/41 Dataran Prima
Petaling Jaya, 47301
Malaysia
+60-3-78848200 (Phone)
+60-3-78807958 (Fax)
Company website:
http://www.saag.com
TSGO.ID
post May 7 2009, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ May 7 2009, 08:49 PM)
how to convert? is it only during the certain period of time? or anytime? if let say i buy sell WA on the same day, it is just same as mother share transaction right? I mean, sat i bought at 2 cents and sell at 3 cents, the transaction is just same if i bough mother share at 2 cent and sell at 3 cents .. am i right?

btw, any1 here using osk trading account? what is the url? is it www.osk188.com.my? I can't find the login page wooo .. haha .. tongue.gif ..
The SAAG warrant expiry is some way around July 2009 (if im not mistaken) & normally there will stop trade 2 weeks before expiry date (mean you have to convert the share & sell them be4 this time frame). Why the warrant performance better then mother share coz the convertion is lower (RM0.21 per share, means you only have to pay RM210 per warrant to convert a mother share).

The mother share (RM0.345) always have to be lower then the warrant convertion rate [ RM0.21(Convertion rate) plus RM0.15 (warrant market rate) = RM0.36 ] otherwise who hold the warrant will get rich instantly. Example:- if the convertion rate is at RM0.29 means you will make profit RM0.345-RM0.29=0.05 per warrant.

Hope my explanation will help. Do take note that the warrant going to expire soon, unless they get an extention from the SC otherwise just go for short term, do not hold (no time liao) ok. Happy trading. Hope tomolo this counter will be the next KNM which champion for so many days in Top ten volume & $$$$$.
TSGO.ID
post Mar 22 2010, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Mar 21 2010, 06:17 PM)
Looking at the chart and volume I have reasons to belief that MakanTidurSaham is not very wrong to say that SAAG is on the way up.
My target is 0.175
Hope you are right. been with these stock for a long long time. If we are waiting to see him surge up again to RM0.25 to RM0.35. Im think we have to wait another 6-12months at lease. Base on the history chart. But i think the best they can do is around RM0.15 for this coming quarter. Emmmmmm......... hopefully luck is on our side & have the chance to "buang sui" the botak share. god bless.

0.0192sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:41 AM