112 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

SAAG

raisontan
post Aug 13 2009, 12:52 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Aug 13 2009, 12:22 PM)
someone is trying to manipulate the price.
either 1 syndicate or 2 syndicates were there.
2 possible circumstance:
1)2 syndicates were there, 1 wanted the price to rise, another want the price to fall
2)1 syndicate want the price to fall so they can accumulate more
1 syndicate how 2 make the price fall? i cannot think the way...guide me please biggrin.gif i thought it will fall below 0.25 today. my bullet are ready liao blink.gif
persie
post Aug 13 2009, 01:04 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(raisontan @ Aug 13 2009, 12:52 PM)
1 syndicate how 2 make the price fall? i cannot think the way...guide me please  biggrin.gif i thought it will fall below 0.25 today. my bullet are ready liao  blink.gif
THERE ARE NEITHER ONE NOR TWO SYNDICATES. THERE ARE FUND MANAGERS TO MANIPULATE THE SHARE PRICE. EITHER UP OR DOWN THEY CAN TAKE PROFIT. THEY KNOW THE STRATEGY HOW TO COLLECT MONEY EVEN IN THE BEAR MARKET.

raisontan
post Aug 13 2009, 02:55 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(persie @ Aug 13 2009, 01:04 PM)
THERE ARE NEITHER ONE NOR TWO SYNDICATES. THERE ARE FUND MANAGERS TO MANIPULATE THE SHARE PRICE. EITHER UP OR DOWN THEY CAN TAKE PROFIT. THEY KNOW THE STRATEGY HOW TO COLLECT MONEY EVEN IN THE BEAR MARKET.
how do they make profit when the price is falling? buy the lots during low and sell at high?
mazda626
post Aug 13 2009, 04:33 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(raisontan @ Aug 13 2009, 02:55 PM)
how do they make profit when the price is falling? buy the lots during low and sell at high?
But how they make money if price fallen ? Long sell or how ? Confused liao... rclxub.gif

I guess this count cannot sell then buy later type rite ?
sjz
post Aug 13 2009, 05:19 PM

3,877 posts

QUOTE(persie @ Aug 13 2009, 01:04 PM)
they already behave like syndicate, aren't they?
usually what they do is they will create a panic sell situation in order to collect the shares at low price then they will jack the price up after they done their accumulation.
they practice this on and on and you can't imagine what's their earning. smile.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(mazda626 @ Aug 13 2009, 11:55 AM)
Will belanja U minum teh tarik liao wooo....ha ha ha ha ....hah up again 0.265. drool.gif

Wondering why huge Q both side everyday ahh ? hmm.gif
haha bro.
.27 already.. tongue.gif
belanja me lobster? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(mazda626 @ Aug 13 2009, 04:33 PM)
But how they make money if price fallen ? Long sell or how ? Confused liao... rclxub.gif

I guess this count cannot sell then buy later type rite ?
if it's really shareholder losing trust on this company, the graph pattern should be all the way down and have less chance of recover which isn't the case with SAAG

This post has been edited by sjz: Aug 13 2009, 05:22 PM
raisontan
post Aug 13 2009, 05:30 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Aug 13 2009, 05:19 PM)
they already behave like syndicate, aren't they?
usually what they do is they will create a panic sell situation in order to collect the shares at low price then they will jack the price up after they done their accumulation.
they practice this on and on and you can't imagine what's their earning. smile.gif

haha bro.
.27 already.. tongue.gif
belanja me lobster?  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 5:22 pm
if it's really shareholder losing trust on this company, the graph pattern should be all the way down and have less chance of recover which isn't the case with SAAG
izzit they create panic so those small character sell the shares? KNM and SAAG are alike these days laugh.gif
sjz
post Aug 13 2009, 05:51 PM

3,877 posts

in fact most penny stock are alike although diff company having diff fundamental.
check out LCTH, PICORP, their graph pattern are quite similar.
first the price drop then make them shoot up.
i hope SAAG will rise asap but this is a long battle, eventually it should be able to rise back to 0.3x, but still, patience is everything, just like COMPUGT.
soohoe84
post Aug 13 2009, 08:02 PM

265 posts

Hello everyone..
Just newly joined the market.
Currently holding at 0.276. Hope it will rise asap. biggrin.gif
sjz
post Aug 13 2009, 09:27 PM

3,877 posts

QUOTE(soohoe84 @ Aug 13 2009, 08:02 PM)
Hello everyone..
omg...
seems that the price i hold consider quite high.. cry.gif cry.gif
already average down 1 time la..
hope the uptrend will continue tomorrow
zamans98
post Aug 13 2009, 10:53 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(soohoe84 @ Aug 13 2009, 08:02 PM)
Hello everyone..
Welcome onboard.

Mine is close to 32cts... Will reload if it seems necessary.

raisontan
post Aug 13 2009, 10:58 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Aug 13 2009, 09:27 PM)
omg...
seems that the price i hold consider quite high.. cry.gif  cry.gif
already average down 1 time la..
hope the uptrend will continue tomorrow
my average price is 0.277 now hope it will reach 0.395 hehe rclxms.gif
zamans98
post Aug 13 2009, 11:03 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

wah, so many of you here have lower average price than mine, basically below 30cts.

Mine is at 0.319138. It will cost me another 25K just to average down to 29cts

I bought at early JUNE rally, highest PEAK, on believe that it will hit 40cts.

.:BreT:.
post Aug 13 2009, 11:54 PM

wTf~~~! |'m a NerD!!?
1,302 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Aug 13 2009, 11:03 PM)
wah, so many of you here have lower average price than mine, basically below 30cts.

Mine is at 0.319138. It will cost me another 25K just to average down to 29cts

I bought at early JUNE rally, highest PEAK, on believe that it will hit 40cts.
bro u forgot bout me... 0.367
not intend to avg down first.... as this stock dingdongdingdong like compugt.... so in short i'm the highest here ahhahaaa
mazda626
post Aug 14 2009, 12:01 AM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(.:BreT:. @ Aug 13 2009, 11:54 PM)
bro u forgot bout me... 0.367
not intend to avg down first.... as this stock dingdongdingdong like compugt.... so in short i'm the highest here ahhahaaa
Check out THE EDGE-Financial Daily today. They run a analyst on SAAG.

Details ;

Issued shares - 907M
Market Cap - $RM235
PE - 7.30X
DY - NA
Operating margin - 14.07%
Pretax margin - 9.57%
Return on asset - 4.60%
Return on equity - 19.55%
Debts to Assets ratio - 34.25% (wow so high lei..... cry.gif )
Analyst target - NA (seems the analyst aso pening.... rclxub.gif )

Added on August 14, 2009, 12:03 am

haha bro.
.27 already.. tongue.gif
belanja me lobster? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

wei lobster kalu all my profit gone lei.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by mazda626: Aug 14 2009, 12:03 AM
zamans98
post Aug 14 2009, 12:09 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Aug 14 2009, 12:01 AM)

Details ;
But the company is not PN17 leh. Compare this with TIME.

If there's an opp to goreng, sure ppl will do. Lately, couple of odd counters, despite poor performance still "fly to the moon"
mazda626
post Aug 14 2009, 12:32 AM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Aug 14 2009, 12:09 AM)
But the company is not PN17 leh. Compare this with TIME.

If there's an opp to goreng, sure ppl will do. Lately, couple of odd counters, despite poor performance still "fly to the moon"
My beginner hunch sd this is Gov. & local fund manager works prior to 'actual econ recovery' - to accumulate cash piles (before Maxis relisting mayb...)

claricecmw
post Aug 14 2009, 12:38 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Aug 14 2009, 12:01 AM)

Details ;

Issued shares - 907M
Market Cap - $RM235
PE - 7.30X
DY - NA
Operating margin - 14.07%
Pretax margin - 9.57%
Return on asset - 4.60%

Added on August 14, 2009, 12:03 am

haha bro.
.27 already.. tongue.gif
belanja me lobster?  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
wei lobster kalu all my profit gone lei.... doh.gif
eh can u provide the link pls. I can't seem to find the write up on SAG in the The Edge though...tq
mazda626
post Aug 14 2009, 01:58 AM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(claricecmw @ Aug 14 2009, 12:38 AM)
eh can u provide the link pls. I can't seem to find the write up on SAG in the The Edge though...tq
Sorry chief, i bought paper at 7/11. but u may try at www.theedgemalaysia.com nod.gif

Added on August 14, 2009, 7:38 pm
QUOTE(mazda626 @ Aug 14 2009, 01:58 AM)
Sorry chief, i bought paper at 7/11. but u may try at www.theedgemalaysia.com nod.gif
vmad.gif mad.gif cry.gif doh.gif shet down lagi ah 0.265 aarrrgh...........

This post has been edited by mazda626: Aug 14 2009, 07:38 PM
sampool
post Aug 15 2009, 02:17 PM

2,294 posts

for those who invest saag, also can study the movement of its listed subsidiary in india. the stock itself is seem consolidate now and the downside is lesser.

http://myiris.com/shares/company/quoteShow...?icode=KAAFOUND
sjz
post Aug 16 2009, 10:09 PM

3,877 posts

haha..
so SAAG having better chance to recover.. tongue.gif
i heard more O&G project is coming in this Q as the oil price just shoot over US$70 although dropped a bit last friday.

112 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:31 AM