post Jan 12 2011, 10:46 AM

157 posts

relax, treat this as investment not gambling
Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 10:47 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Well, there are still future prospectus in this counter (Like the BornOil counter).. We do not know.

And in addition, it had been announced that there will be 19 new projects from the ETP, which is a good point to look at it.
But good news also comes with bad news. The bad side of the news is, is SAAG able to bag 1 or some of the contracts?

Reason is because they already had an existing 2 projects (Melaka Monorail + Power Station project). And the real concern is do they had the human resource and cashflow to grab a new one from the 19 ETPs being announced.

So if they are in excellent position to secure another few, then I am sure this counter will go up.

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Jan 12 2011, 10:47 AM
hemoh_hemoh
post Jan 12 2011, 10:55 AM

123 posts

Im just a beginner in TA,but if see the graph,it shows uptrend if based on SMA.the downtrend now becos of correction due to overbought if u see the rsi..maybe any sifus can help to clarify.kih kih
zamans98
post Jan 12 2011, 11:37 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

............................................________
....................................,.-'"...................``~.,
.............................,.-"..................................."-.,
.........................,/...............................................":,
.....................,?......................................................\,
.................../...........................................................,}
................./......................................................,:`^`..}
.............../...................................................,:"........./
..............?.....__.........................................:`.........../
............./__.(....."~-,_..............................,:`........../
.........../(_...."~,_........"~,_....................,:`........_/
..........{.._$;_......"=,_......."-,_.......,.-~-,},.~";/....}
...........((.....*~_......."=-._......";,,./`..../"............../
...,,,___.\`~,......"~.,....................`.....}............../
............(....`=-,,.......`........................(......;_,,-"
............/.`~,......`-...............................\....../\
.............\`~.*-,.....................................|,./.....\,__
,,_..........}.>-._\...................................|..............`=~-,
.....`=~-,_\_......`\,.................................\
...................`=~-,,.\,...............................\
................................`:,,...........................`\..............__
.....................................`=-,...................,%`>--==``
........................................_\..........._,-%.......`\
...................................,<`.._|_,-&``................`

For those bought huge lots during 15-16cts .

My first posting after few days. MTS - U know the sign when I started to post, rite?

edwin32us
post Jan 12 2011, 11:42 AM

593 posts

Fast switch to Kencana Warrants to gain back your loses rclxms.gif if you lose alot in SAAG
Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 12:13 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Now touched 0.130 doh.gif doh.gif blink.gif

Wait for 2nd round and see how the thing goes around..
dsugums
post Jan 12 2011, 12:17 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jan 12 2011, 12:13 PM)
Now touched 0.130  doh.gif  doh.gif  blink.gif

Wait for 2nd round and see how the thing goes around..
Wait for 11.5 sen if want to buy in. might reach that level by tomorrow/friday before next push up if it is in uptrend. Below 10.5 already kaput (cut loss)

Support levels: 14.0, 12.5, 11.5, 10.5

target to sell then will be 21.5

This post has been edited by dsugums: Jan 12 2011, 12:24 PM
Keatsan
post Jan 12 2011, 12:20 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

Hopefully it's taking a timeout before it rise up again to 0.145 and above.
MakanTidurSaham
post Jan 12 2011, 12:29 PM

251 posts

I have to say, you took advantage of the sharp rise.

You must have serious connection with SAAG high ranking position or you could be boss himself.

Anyway, I make substantial profit by correctly guessing your moves, and you took advantage of it, made even bigger bucks than anybody else.

I think only a few knows what we are talking about.
Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 12:42 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(dsugums @ Jan 12 2011, 12:17 PM)
Wait for 11.5 sen if want to buy in. might reach that level by tomorrow/friday before next push up if it is in uptrend. Below 10.5 already kaput (cut loss)

Support levels: 14.0, 12.5, 11.5, 10.5

target to sell then will be 21.5
Support level that is above 0.12 is not strong in my opinion, But if that does happen to touch 0.12, can consider to bring down average bought price, or new entry drool.gif drool.gif

This counter will surely go for another few wave of high and lows before the chinese new year comes brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

zamans98
post Jan 12 2011, 01:20 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Jan 12 2011, 12:29 PM)
I have to say, you took advantage of the sharp rise.

You must have serious connection with SAAG high ranking position or you could be boss himself.

Anyway, I make substantial profit by correctly guessing your moves, and you took advantage of it, made even bigger bucks than anybody else.

I think only a few knows what we are talking about.
Hehe, yes, only few knows. Mostly newbie on the board for the last few pages. whistling.gif
I just smile as people chase from 12-15cts. doh.gif

U must be making good round during your BUY from 0.065-0.09! Congrats. But your other holding since 0.2x how? Still holding?

period8
post Jan 12 2011, 02:13 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jan 12 2011, 12:42 PM)
Support level that is above 0.12 is not strong in my opinion, But if that does happen to touch 0.12, can consider to bring down average bought price, or new entry  drool.gif  drool.gif

This counter will surely go for another few wave of high and lows before the chinese new year comes  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
I think the same as you, b4 CNY will go up again 1 more round
I have no fundamental for this but, this is what happen every year
I grab it just now and selling end of jan
t5t
post Jan 12 2011, 03:58 PM

905 posts

I think it is going to stay around RM0.14 till nobody wana sell at that price, then only the shares would go up again... Haha... I am still holding some of my shares too... Look at BORNOIL... It still increases today and exceeds RM0.50 (from RM0.195 previously)...
I do agree don't take it as a gambling, I would say investment... This company's future prospect looks good... So, do not need to worry much...
^^

This post has been edited by t5t: Jan 12 2011, 03:59 PM
Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 04:01 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Yea.

If you missed that chance at Saag, and wanna take revenge.. Can try MTRONIC (0043).
Price now is 0.065.

Hehe brows.gif brows.gif
t5t
post Jan 12 2011, 04:19 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jan 12 2011, 01:20 PM)
Hehe, yes, only few knows. Mostly newbie on the board for the last few pages.  whistling.gif
I just smile as people chase from 12-15cts.  doh.gif

U must be making good round during your BUY from 0.065-0.09! Congrats. But your other holding since 0.2x how? Still holding?
Hmm... You have insider information? So, the share price would not go up again for now but will continue to go down till a certain price then shoot up again?
zamans98
post Jan 12 2011, 04:29 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(t5t @ Jan 12 2011, 04:19 PM)
Hmm... You have insider information? So, the share price would not go up again for now but will continue to go down till a certain price then shoot up again?
I have no idea what you are asking for whistling.gif and therefore I cannot speculate if it will goes up, down or side ways.

Ask MakanTidurSaham, he's a big shark here. Me? I hold no shares of SAAG thumbup.gif

t5t
post Jan 12 2011, 04:33 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jan 12 2011, 04:29 PM)
I have no idea what you are asking for  whistling.gif  and therefore I cannot speculate if it will goes up, down or side ways.

Ask MakanTidurSaham, he's a big shark here. Me? I hold no shares of SAAG  thumbup.gif
MakanTidurSaham? Hmm... How do you know he is a big shark? He buys with millions of ringgit?

This post has been edited by t5t: Jan 12 2011, 04:34 PM
Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 04:41 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Tomorrow should be another sideway trade..
But anticipate a boost tomorrow.

t5t
post Jan 12 2011, 04:45 PM

905 posts

Haha... I find that in this thread, some people are wishing for the price to go down and some are wishing for the price to go up... Lol...

This post has been edited by t5t: Jan 12 2011, 04:49 PM
Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 04:51 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(t5t @ Jan 12 2011, 04:45 PM)
Haha... I find that in this thread, some people are wishing for the price to go down and some are wishing for the price to go up... Lol...
Hahaha..
Cheap price, easy entry and exit..

112 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:50 PM