Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> tracking cheong chan wah, lets the game begin...deathliest catch!!

chronic_Jr
post May 5 2009, 07:25 PM, updated 17y ago

now this mf using SUAHSANI profile

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=244354

i've been conn by this MF recently bout 2.5k...
after realise this fella is big time conman,since 2006 n somehow still manage walk free....
i manage to get big trace of this guy
I would like to set up meeting on 9/5/09 in kl..
main objective is to track down this man
everyone r welcome

plz PM me for detail...

This post has been edited by chronic_Jr: May 6 2009, 12:56 AM
advantt
post May 5 2009, 07:37 PM

183 posts

niceee one.. i can't wait u ppl catch him
if possible.. throw him into damn nasty jail for few months.
may justice will be serve
hkspower
post May 5 2009, 07:47 PM

357 posts

in jail few mth then wat?

come out he will just continue his job
advantt
post May 5 2009, 08:00 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(hkspower @ May 5 2009, 07:47 PM)

whts ur opinion abt this case?
SeaMonster
post May 5 2009, 08:01 PM

2,056 posts

Better Than Nothing? unsure.gif
chronic_Jr
post May 5 2009, 08:05 PM

jail/get our cash back/crack his balz....pls come!!

wusuhong
post May 5 2009, 08:09 PM

181 posts

full support to hunt him down.
imculguy
post May 5 2009, 09:14 PM

58 posts

Aiseh!!! Why this fellow again? He has to pay for the price he did. Guys, go and punish him kaw kaw!!!
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post May 5 2009, 10:51 PM

1,396 posts

if you post here that you wanna meet him on the 9th of may wouldnt he see this and ffk you?
R4yMoNd
post May 5 2009, 11:12 PM

1,139 posts

you post here? everybody can read la.. zzzzz
chronic_Jr
post May 6 2009, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ May 5 2009, 10:51 PM)
if you post here that you wanna meet him on the 9th of may wouldnt he see this and ffk you?
QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ May 5 2009, 11:12 PM)
you post here? everybody can read la.. zzzzz
plz read properly ok...
all victims r most welcome to join this meeting/talk/disscation(wutever)
i'm sure ya'll want a piece off him

This post has been edited by chronic_Jr: May 6 2009, 01:02 AM
sitizak
post May 6 2009, 01:47 AM

214 posts

Problem is how u know suahsani is that chicken?
kimurastanley
post May 6 2009, 03:22 AM

Freak
1,580 posts

wat happen previously?
StratOS
post May 6 2009, 09:34 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

So how r u going to track down this man? ph34r.gif
chronic_Jr
post May 6 2009, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(StratOS @ May 6 2009, 09:34 AM)
So how r u going to track down this man?  ph34r.gif
sorry,i'm not gonna diss in here...
plz come if u intrested
satnam182
post May 6 2009, 11:08 PM

128 posts

put up all his info please. i'll find him.
jam_lennon
post May 8 2009, 02:14 PM

4,156 posts

talk is cheap, dude

satnam182
post May 8 2009, 03:52 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ May 8 2009, 02:14 PM)
talk is cheap, dude
i track scammers professionally dude.
alexchin
post May 8 2009, 05:25 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 6 2009, 11:08 PM)
put up all his info please. i'll find him.
QUOTE(The Silent Killer @ Mar 30 2009, 10:18 PM)
ALL CHEONG CHAN WAH VICTIM PLEASE READ
I'm sick of all his empty promises already. he promised that he will refund by 9pm the latest today. Yet another shit empty promise.

Well in case u dunno who the hell is this, take a read
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267131
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=637117&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=643247&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=504531&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=256283&hl=cheong
nice record isn't it?

smart enough, iq_myst n alex chin was able to capture his latest photos
[attachmentid=943983][attachmentid=943999][attachmentid=944010][attachmentid=944011]
contact number 0102424430

from dandan's post
Maybank account : CHEONG CHAN WAH
Account Number : 114150452993
IC No. : 780418-14-6059
E-mail: allen@6k2.com, alexccw@pd.jaring.my

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
JPN
Cheong Man Sin ( father - deceased)
Yong Len (mother)
Blok B-5-5, No: 831 Salak Selatan Baru
Batu 5 1/2, 57100 KL
he's the only child in the family....no siblings
JPJ
WDF 7584 - Kawasaki 150 (road tax expired 22/6/06)
postal address: P.O. Box 9000, Pejabat Pos Kelana Jaya 46805 Selangor
to all cheong chan wah victims, this is a chance for us to unite n put him into jail. we may not be the first, but we can be the last. i dun care for my money already, i just wan to put him in jail. and for extra info, this is his friend who claimed to be his victim too. Another suspect

Name : Nik Nazry Bin Md Nawi
NRIC : 730305145257
NRIC : A2481690

Maybank A/C number: 114272037331

Address :
No 124, Jalan Datuk Sulaiman 4
Taman Tun Dr Ismail
60000 Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur

House Phone : 03-77258707
Mobile Phone : 0196633666

Unless Cheong Chan Wah is caught, im going to kacau this nazry. I have prove that the payment is made to his A/C n i can send him into jail. I dun care. 1 of u is going to jail smile.gif
the silent killer - RM1300
kazalan_kamitake - rm850
laksamanahangtuah - rm500
manchurr - rm2150
wusuhong - rm1900
emoney - rm300
gerrard capashen - rm600
iq_myst - RM2500
adrianj - RM2350
alexchin - RM3900
deadfish - RM800
DNSlDIuLeiLoMo - RM850

TOTAL = RM18000

Besides constructive comments, pls keep those spam n do it at kopitiam instead. U can't increase ur f***ing post count here
abubin
post May 8 2009, 06:05 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 03:52 PM)
i track scammers professionally dude.
and how many have your found?
satnam182
post May 8 2009, 06:44 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ May 8 2009, 06:05 PM)
and how many have your found?
i work for a company tracking them, normally it involves scamming syndicate from Germany, United States, italy, china, and philipines.
corallinkz
post May 8 2009, 09:53 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 06:44 PM)
i work for a company tracking them, normally it involves scamming syndicate from Germany, United States, italy, china, and philipines.
can u help me track scammer from palestine? i dont have much details but he managed to took away almost 500usd from me. wtheck cry.gif
kelvin_hata
post May 9 2009, 11:25 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

icic... manage to found where him?
codex
post May 9 2009, 04:39 PM

231 posts

talk is cheap
prove it please

This post has been edited by codex: May 9 2009, 04:39 PM
satnam182
post May 9 2009, 07:41 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(codex @ May 9 2009, 04:39 PM)
talk is cheap
prove it please
dude. i need time..what you think this stuff can be done in a day?

codex
post May 9 2009, 09:40 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Venode @ May 9 2009, 08:25 PM)
ppl not like u lah ......... using backdoor althought is for the justice .....
hi new member =)
hope you register this account not for scam ya ..
else your full details will be here as well =)
ramblie
post May 10 2009, 09:00 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

Oh shitt!!! This conmen still roaming around?? vmad.gif Please dear forumer here, let's take down this legendary conmen or this sc*mb#b will con around and aroun again mad.gif
satnam182
post May 10 2009, 09:26 PM

128 posts

Ah guys, i need a moderator or staff's help to provide me with his

-registration IP
- Login IP

who can get this for me?
satnam182
post May 10 2009, 09:49 PM

128 posts

ah dude...i know what to do with that IP..i just need it to check on something else..not his address or whatever you think~
ramblie
post May 10 2009, 10:07 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(Venode @ May 10 2009, 09:41 PM)
bro just to inform u that .... malaysia is dynamic ip ... so ip doesnt really can do anything , and i heard u guys say that TM can check the time and know which account login to the IP , the answer is NO , i've already check with TM
You correct bro!
jimmy1977
post May 10 2009, 10:45 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ May 10 2009, 10:07 PM)
You correct bro!
why this BIG CONMAN CHEONG CHAN WAH Still wan con people money ? Fxxker CHEONG CHAN WAH CON me RM 3K++ vmad.gif mad.gif
hkspower
post May 11 2009, 12:37 AM

357 posts

bcos this is his way to earn eat
ramblie
post May 11 2009, 01:02 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(hkspower @ May 11 2009, 12:37 AM)
bcos this is his way to earn eat
Yah, with his geng mad.gif
kapkaplui
post May 11 2009, 01:23 AM

97 posts

Sorry, TM can do that. They just choose to say no to you.
a13solut3
post May 11 2009, 07:58 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(kapkaplui @ May 11 2009, 01:23 AM)
Sorry, TM can do that. They just choose to say no to you.
@Venode

Yes, they say no because IP logging is high confidential. They will dig it out only if something BIG happen. Who are you to check private IP log? Even normal worker couldn't check them except maintenance team and few officers I bet.

How do you think some of our Malaysian blogger/comentator got sued/chased even when they are anonymous? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by a13solut3: May 11 2009, 08:02 AM
ramblie
post May 16 2009, 07:26 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

chronic_Jr, any lates story regarding this MF?
pengiranijam
post May 20 2009, 04:07 PM

1,568 posts

Wah this guy is really up to something, somewhat CCW person enjoying scamming people...

Any update now...?
SUSc.c.chong
post May 20 2009, 04:39 PM

next time, don spit out his name
use some tactics to lure him out, n den whack him la, when wana whack him
pm me
i'm going to break his hand
kerchief
ramblie
post May 20 2009, 08:16 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ May 20 2009, 04:39 PM)
next time, don spit out his name
use some tactics to lure him out, n den whack him la, when wana whack him
pm me
i'm going to break his hand
kerchief
Bro, what this MF doing to you?
kapkaplui
post May 20 2009, 08:58 PM

97 posts

So many threads, zero action.
FiF2
post May 21 2009, 12:04 AM

211 posts

some say saw him, but scared.

some found his house address, but no one go visit.

some know who is he, but don't want take action.

malaysian typical attitude, love to talk ( can explain macam a speech already A+ ), but action? All love say "i sure bash him if i see him", "i pity u all, hope he get caught one day", "come guys, let's hunt him down".WOW, all these are so good sentence, but well, we all know these are craps in the end.

Don't just talk a lot here, even i never get scammed by this conman, but if i kena cheated, i will find him myself, don't rely on others, don't just sitting down ur a$$ in front of pc hoping ppl to help u. Spend some money take taxi, or drive to his house, and talk to him, bring some friends along.

the MAIN reason he still con ppl , is because see how we all act ? all just love crapping, bla bla bla, and at last, just end with a sentence " nvm, just learn as a lesson, nxt time don't deal with him".

sad sad. its ur own money, u shud fight for it urself.
ramblie
post May 21 2009, 12:54 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(FiF2 @ May 21 2009, 12:04 AM)

malaysian typical attitude, love to talk ( can explain macam a speech already A+ ), but action? All love say "i sure bash him if i see him", "i pity u all, hope he get caught one day", "come guys, let's hunt him down".WOW, all these are so good sentence, but well, we all know these are craps in the end.

Don't just talk a lot here, even i never get scammed by this conman, but if i kena cheated, i will find him myself, don't rely on others, don't just sitting down ur a$$ in front of pc hoping ppl to help u. Spend some money take taxi, or drive to his house, and talk to him, bring some friends along.

the MAIN reason he still con ppl , is because see how we all act ? all just love crapping, bla bla bla, and at last, just end with a sentence " nvm, just learn as a lesson, nxt time don't deal with him".

sad sad. its ur own money, u shud fight for it urself.
Bro, please bear in mind, this MF not only conning people around your place, but also from Sabah, like me. So, you want me to buy an air tickets to Semenanjung just to find him, which is con me RM860? I think you're realistic guy when you're at my shoes. Even me and some our forumer here already make an offer to anyone who can bring down this MF. Just think again, next time...
SUSPinkGenie<3
post May 21 2009, 02:50 PM

144 posts

Can you guys go find Michael Chong secara beramai-ramai? I think he'll be able to help you guys out.. Good Luck
FiF2
post May 21 2009, 08:44 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ May 21 2009, 12:54 AM)
Bro, please bear in mind, this MF not only conning people around your place, but also from Sabah, like me. So, you want me to buy an air tickets to Semenanjung just to find him, which is con me RM860? I think you're realistic guy when you're at my shoes. Even me and some our forumer here already make an offer to anyone who can bring down this MF. Just think again, next time...
LOL, bro, no offense but we already know :
1. people won't help us even we provide them with the conman address ( caz malaysian good behavior - takot )
2. if people never get cheated, they won't even bother to find him out, only post comments like "i think i saw him", "i wanna bash him", and sleep nicely on their bed.

it's not bout the money amount, no matter its rm100 or rm860 or rm10,000, like u said, he conned u rm860, so its not worth to travel to KL just to get back the money, ah, i get it, so why don't cancel off this thread and let him con and con again, and after get conned, just give excuse for ourselves -- 'so u all wan me buy ticket to semenanjung just to get back my money?'

well, thats the best reason i ever seen. its ur own money, if u reli want this conman down and send him to jail, u gotta work on it. i don't do so caz i never got conned by him, none of my business, yea, this is typical malaysian attitude.

if u continue saying "So, you want me to buy an air tickets to Semenanjung just to find him, which is con me RM860? I think you're realistic guy when you're at my shoes." as excuse everytime u got cheated, good luck bro.

This post has been edited by FiF2: May 21 2009, 08:45 PM
ramblie
post May 21 2009, 10:26 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(FiF2 @ May 21 2009, 08:44 PM)
LOL, bro, no offense but we already know :
1. people won't help us even we provide them with the conman address ( caz malaysian good behavior - takot )
2. if people never get cheated, they won't even bother to find him out, only post comments like "i think i saw him", "i wanna bash him", and sleep nicely on their bed.

it's not bout the money amount, no matter its rm100 or rm860 or rm10,000, like u said, he conned u rm860, so its not worth to travel to KL just to get back the money, ah, i get it, so why don't cancel off this thread and let him con and con again, and after get conned, just give excuse for ourselves -- 'so u all wan me buy ticket to semenanjung just to get back my money?'

well, thats the best reason i ever seen. its ur own money, if u reli want this conman down and send him to jail, u gotta work on it. i don't do so caz i never got conned by him, none of my business, yea, this is typical malaysian attitude.

if u continue saying "So, you want me to buy an air tickets to Semenanjung just to find him, which is con me RM860? I think you're realistic guy when you're at my shoes." as excuse everytime u got cheated, good luck bro.
My junior bro, I agree some of your statement here. Let say you got a problem at Sabah, I do not hesistate to help you. But if I got a problem at your area, are willing to help me? I'm Malaysian but there is no "TAKOT or TAKUT' word in my life, because I know I'm on the right side. What we're doing here is telling everybody, especially our friend forumer, maybe even your friend or family to take a preventive step on doing some online transaction. From the day this MF con me and a lot of our forumer here, I never stop to find this MF. If you intereseted on helping me finding this MF, just PM me, maybe we can workout something. But since you don't bother because you're never been con by him, then leave this thread alone from your 'unrelated/unfriendly/unhelping/scam/flamming' or what so ever, comments here. BTW, this is a first time I got cheated. And good luck also on your sales.

P/S: Are you Sabahan? If yes, then you must remember what 'a13solut3' advise you regarding this MF on other same thread.

Best Regards.

Added on May 21, 2009, 10:28 pm
QUOTE(PinkGenie<3 @ May 21 2009, 02:50 PM)
Can you guys go find Michael Chong secara beramai-ramai? I think he'll be able to help you guys out.. Good Luck
Yeah, I already e-mailed to him regarding these matter. Thanks for your 'helping' opinion bro.

This post has been edited by ramblie: May 21 2009, 11:16 PM
FiF2
post May 21 2009, 11:56 PM

211 posts

edited. good luck

This post has been edited by FiF2: May 22 2009, 12:13 AM
ramblie
post May 22 2009, 12:23 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(FiF2 @ May 21 2009, 11:56 PM)
don't need to worry bout my friends or my family as we all know how dangerous postage is and we know that COD is best to prevent from being conned, there are MANY ppl keep saying that COD is best, try avoiding postage, but still so many ppl kena conned by postage. why? caz ppl don listen, just do and say ' oh i kena tipu ... again'

as u stated, u never stop finding this MF, but is there any new progress beside replying in every related thread saying 'damn, XXX i gonna catch u one day' or ' ur day will come!  vmad.gif ' ?? nope, no progress as we seen here.

it seems kinda hard to spend few days leave from your job to get a ticket to semenanjung and get back your money.

Conman address is provided, conman face is also shown, there is no need for u to get confused of where to go if u fly over here.

but well, rm860 seems nothing for u, hope your children won't know bout this, as they will learn from ur footstep, if nxt time they meet same experience, they will say 'oh, well, So, you want me to buy an air tickets to Semenanjung just to find him, which is con me RM860? I think you're realistic guy when you're at my shoes.' the same sentence again and case close with no progress.

do u knw why more and more conman is coming out? because look! all the conmen even with pics and address uploaded, no action is being done at all. they are not afraid at all. why? because those who got conned are just sitting in home praying to god to get bck their money.

i know the chance 4 u to get back ur little rm860 is not guaranteed, but at least u try, then u know the results. never try never know. and if u manage to get back, more people will follow ur actions and start taking actions.

i know, watever i say u still won't find, caz well, for u rm860 is so not a problem. good luck.
What are you trying to do here? Are you helping or just giving a nonsens estatement? How do you know I didn't take any follow-up action? Who are you actually? You're still young and lesson to what senior giving you an advise as 'a13solut3' say. And can you be sure you son (if you have a kid) will follow what you said? All the detailed I've been given to Michael Chong from MCA including police report also my details and some of the victims here. Since I cannot perform the COD, are you willing to help to do COD on behalf me or other people here? Of course I pay your fee. I get your point, but what you state here not helping. So, are you willing to help to get down this MF? If yes, how much you want or state? I can ask all the victims of this MF to do a collection for your fees. How is it? If not, don't flamming others people thread.

P/S: Dear MOD/Admin/Staff - Please look this thread and do something. To all Cheong Chan Wah victims, what you're say about this? I already do my best, if need extra information or anything, just PM me.

This post has been edited by ramblie: May 22 2009, 12:30 AM
FiF2
post May 22 2009, 02:24 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ May 22 2009, 12:23 AM)
What are you trying to do here? Are you helping or just giving a nonsens estatement? How do you know I didn't take any follow-up action? Who are you actually? You're still young and lesson to what senior giving you an advise as 'a13solut3' say. And can you be sure you son (if you have a kid) will follow what you said? All the detailed I've been given to Michael Chong from MCA including police report also my details and some of the victims here. Since I cannot perform the COD, are you willing to help to do COD on behalf me or other people here? Of course I pay your fee. I get your point, but what you state here not helping. So, are you willing to help to get down this MF? If yes, how much you want or state? I can ask all the victims of this MF to do a collection for your fees. How is it? If not, don't flamming others people thread.

P/S: Dear MOD/Admin/Staff - Please look this thread and do something. To all Cheong Chan Wah victims, what you're say about this? I already do my best, if need extra information or anything, just PM me.
first of all, i am not giving nonsense statement -- ( i m telling u all who got conned to do something realistic )

second, a senior is supposed to be have good actions over every problem, thats why ppl respect and call them senior, but even seniors just sit back at home, waiting for polices to call and tell them they caught the conman ( which haven't happen yet )

third, yes i am young, but if i got conned, i will tell my family or relatives, they will assist me by fetching me to the conman house and claim back my money.

forth, i think sandakan is a modern place too ( according to ur location details ), having handphones, computer stuffs, all kinds of time, and should be at a reasonable price, then why not buy straight from shops instead of trusting postage when ppl warned before postage is highly-risk?

fifth, handing in the forms and reports to MCA doesn't seems working, i don't see there is a big article labeling CONMAN alert - Cheong Chan Wah in newspapers.

sixth, its not did ur best anyway, the best u can do is buy a ticket, come here and find him. i know i know, its expensive to buy ticket, the chances are low to find him, bla bla bla. but see, its not bout the money case now, i know maybe its quite expensive to buy a ticket to come here, but at least u have try your best, and ppl will follow ur example as well. This is what a senior/mature adults should do instead. Make us the juniors/kids proud of your actions.

seventh, this is not flaming, like as tho watever i said was just craps, its all true but just victims don't wan to face it.

eighth, by the way with your 'follow-up actions', lol what will u do? every morning call up the police officers and ask for progress? the actions we wanna see is somebody that is involved in this case to find him and catch him.

i replying here is not to provoke u my friend, i m just saying for all victims, i have been seeing similar threads for weeks and i am quite disappointed with all the actions, and conmen still flying around everywhere, i m not scolding or offending towards you, no offense k.
ramblie
post May 22 2009, 02:52 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(FiF2 @ May 22 2009, 02:24 AM)
first of all, i am not giving nonsense statement -- ( i m telling u all who got conned to do something realistic )

second, a senior is supposed to be have good actions over every problem, thats why ppl respect and call them senior, but even seniors just sit back at home, waiting for polices to call and tell them they caught the conman ( which haven't happen yet )

third, yes i am young, but if i got conned, i will tell my family or relatives, they will assist me by fetching me to the conman house and claim back my money.

forth, i think sandakan is a modern place too ( according to ur location details ), having handphones, computer stuffs, all kinds of time, and should be at a reasonable price, then why not buy straight from shops instead of trusting postage when ppl warned before postage is highly-risk?

fifth, handing in the forms and reports to MCA doesn't seems working, i don't see there is a big article labeling CONMAN alert - Cheong Chan Wah in newspapers.

sixth, its not did ur best anyway, the best u can do is buy a ticket, come here and find him. i know i know, its expensive to buy ticket, the chances are low to find him, bla bla bla. but see, its not bout the money case now, i know maybe its quite expensive to buy a ticket to come here, but at least u have try your best, and ppl will follow ur example as well. This is what a senior/mature adults should do instead. Make us the juniors/kids proud of your actions.

seventh, this is not flaming, like as tho watever i said was just craps, its all true but just victims don't wan to face it.

eighth, by the way with your 'follow-up actions', lol what will u do? every morning call up the police officers and ask for progress? the actions we wanna see is somebody that is involved in this case to find him and catch him.

i replying here is not to provoke u my friend, i m just saying for all victims, i have been seeing similar threads for weeks and i am quite disappointed with all the actions, and conmen still flying around everywhere, i m not scolding or offending towards you, no offense k.
Ok, I see your point there. Back in 2007, there is no shop selling used notebook here at Sandakan, so I order from this MF. Even My DSLRs + accessories, all game consoles and music players like MD, not sold at Sandakan until now. Where I can get it? I have to do a postage transaction. I learn my lesson so before I buying something online/postage method, I'll do deep research. This is what I'm try to telling people who cannot perform a COD. DO A RESEARCH first. So, the key is: ARE YOU WILLING TO HELP ME, THE VICTIM WHO DARE TO FACE IT? State here yes or no. If yes, then we can proceed to next step. If not, thanks for your deeply concern, my friend.
woundxp
post May 22 2009, 02:53 AM

366 posts

nvm, just learn as a lesson, nxt time don't deal with him
ramblie
post May 22 2009, 02:55 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(woundxp @ May 22 2009, 02:53 AM)
nvm, just learn as a lesson, nxt time don't deal with him
Not only him, but the seller who are smell suspicious... Preventive is more useful than corrective.
codex
post May 22 2009, 02:30 PM

231 posts

fighting each other?
and let the farking scammer laughing at you guys?

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
CooLeRthings
post May 22 2009, 03:28 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(FiF2 @ May 22 2009, 02:24 AM)

Are you sure he bought air flight ticket go to con man place = settle?
you just immature prick that did not concern about a lot of thing
if he stay at home all the time you think ppl din catch him now?
ramblie dun mind to pay if some 1 do favor for him at here
and i think some of the local might try to find him
but sometime is not like what you think
address that provided might no accurate, and even accurate the con man might be some other place
so you want him fly all the way, waste time, waste money waste effort and go back home empty handed?
he already did whatever is necessary, and you just giving your bullshit advise,
you better make sure next time if some 1 con you RM 500 from China and if the address provide, you fly over there and claim back ok?
geeez shakehead.gif
FiF2
post May 22 2009, 05:53 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(codex @ May 22 2009, 02:30 PM)
fighting each other?

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
greeting mr codex, well my main purpose is not to fight, but telling what is the main problem of each victim's actions only, seem there is a misunderstanding between other members with me.

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ May 22 2009, 03:28 PM)
address that provided might no accurate, and even accurate the con man might be some other place
so you want him fly all the way, waste time, waste money waste effort and go back home empty handed?
you better make sure next time if some 1 con you RM 500 from China and if the address provide, you fly over there and claim back ok?
geeez  shakehead.gif
edited. lazy to argue over here, good luck.

This post has been edited by FiF2: May 22 2009, 06:03 PM
ramblie
post May 22 2009, 06:35 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(codex @ May 22 2009, 02:30 PM)
fighting each other?

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Not fighting each other la. This newbee never been conned by Cheong Chan Wah and just drop his 1/2 cent here. When he get conned, then he'll know what he's gonna to do...as he said la... BTW, PMed you.

Added on May 22, 2009, 6:42 pmcodex, your inbox full sudah ka? Cannot PM you la...

Added on May 22, 2009, 6:50 pmcodex, I just e-mailed you...

Added on May 22, 2009, 6:51 pm
QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ May 22 2009, 03:28 PM)
geeez  shakehead.gif
Bro, thanks for your concern. Sometimes we should let the kid do talking here or become like "keyboard advisor" rather than willing to help (I'm offering him but still no respond till now)...What we can do, just do our best effort, like you say.

Added on May 22, 2009, 7:32 pmHere what FiF2 PM me just now: hi, please read, little senior, Today, 07:04 PM

"first of all, i m not a kid for ur information. and lol please fix ur english please, i knw, ur a dad with kids, old adi, but still, plz fix ur poor grammar.

i won wanna argue anymore since ytd, but i saw from ur reply just now and again i will start again.

it seems u n other seniors have the very similar attitude, that have this statement

TOO FAR, WON'T GET BACK MONEY EVEN THOUGH WE FIND HIM

thats kinda crappy right? if u understand the word 'crap' of caz.

like i said, don expect ppl to help u, i n u are strangers even though we r malaysians, same goes with others. u think they will help from beginning to end? i saw many victims offering GOOD offers but no one help, caz they are so bloody busy with their own things. i will help if i hv a bloody car too but sad is i don have.

lol, u love giving up so fast u know, always say 'what we can do? leave it lo, nxt time don do so lo' bla3 .. good excuse to make urself feel better.

if u ever tell ur kids bout this, and they ask, wat happen to the conman? how will u answer? will u say ' kids, dad is busy u know, i don hv time to go and search for him, the money learn as lesson bah' , if ur kids heard it, they will learn from u too if they are reli similar to u.

but its obvious Coolerthings has the SAME idea with u, everyday pray to god/allah to help finding this conman. and after 10 years, forgot already.

the reason i pm u instead is i don wan to mess any trouble with other seniors, but i won mind if u insist to post in the reply.

it seems a so-called kid has a better idea than a old old senior, at least we know, we try our best. good luck. and the rm860 macam nothing for u, forget bout it and close the dispute thread bah, no need asking everybody ' any update? any update? ' already.

regards. "

Lets the TS and all TS of Cheong Chan Wah victim do the judge. BTW, I never open a thread of this CONMEN, even this MF con me.

Added on May 22, 2009, 8:03 pmSome comment I received via PM:

"i'm junior member here..but always been in lowyat as guest even before i registered...

i've read your comments and advice concerning this scam done by CCW.
as far as my deal in LYN, i've never deal with him...so never been conned lah...but i always take precaution in every of my deal...put aside that..
what i wanted to say is...this Fif2 guy doesnt seem to understand the main focus of this thread..this thread is for the victims of conned artist to report their miserable experience..its ok if some of the forumers here wants to give advice...but i think,harsh words is not the best way...and that guy kept arguing about the victims actions...that is definitely not his business..i mean if he got some kind of 'kabel besar' in the authority,why dont he just help rather than giving annoying advice??/aiyakkkk..at first, i wasnt very annoyed..but when he said something about you getting here to semenanjung..wow thats a foolish thing to do..even conned people at semenanjung cannot find this scam artist,...aiyaaa..such young people always say things not using his other side of the brain....i'm deeply sympatied regarding you've been conned..if only some forumers could help...anyway..hope you just 'bolayan' the guy...he's just picking on you...impolite kids!!huh!!

ok bro...hopefully Michael could find a way to settle this problem.."

This post has been edited by ramblie: May 22 2009, 08:03 PM
ramblie
post May 22 2009, 08:53 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

What you guys think?

pengiranijam
post May 22 2009, 09:29 PM

1,568 posts

QUOTE(FiF2 @ May 21 2009, 12:04 AM)

------------------------------------------------------
I think this guy (FiF2) related to con person or he (FiF2) is CCW person...

QUOTE(ramblie @ May 22 2009, 08:53 PM)
What you guys think?
Referring above msg of mine, I think this guy friends of CCW person, I can see the picture showing FiF2 using god name, CCW not muslim and FiF2 muslim...? Related...?

ramblie
post May 22 2009, 09:52 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ May 22 2009, 09:29 PM)
I think this guy (FiF2) related to con person or he (FiF2) is CCW person...

Referring above msg of mine, I think this guy friends of CCW person, I can see the picture showing FiF2 using god name, CCW not muslim and FiF2 muslim...? Related...?
Not sure since this FiF2 didn't put his/her location where he/she come from and what he/she religion.
pengiranijam
post May 23 2009, 06:43 AM

1,568 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ May 22 2009, 09:52 PM)
Not sure since this FiF2 didn't put his/her location where he/she come from and what he/she religion.
It's hard since not all user have static IP Address and most of them are using dynamic IP Address... @.@

If not I can lend a bit help to find the guy specific locations now... ask for my brother help, since he doing research on tracking stolen pc nowdays... brows.gif

whuffy_aniki
post May 23 2009, 07:18 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ May 23 2009, 06:43 AM)
It's hard since not all user have static IP Address and most of them are using dynamic IP Address... @.@

If not I can lend a bit help to find the guy specific locations now... ask for my brother help, since he doing research on tracking stolen pc nowdays... brows.gif
hurm this guy is just 1 step closer to get legendary conman status in LYN,i heard a lot of forumer been nailed by this guy,if u guys found him,please post his pic,i wanna see his legendary conman epic end...
ramblie
post May 23 2009, 09:00 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ May 23 2009, 07:18 AM)
hurm this guy is just 1 step closer to get legendary conman status in LYN,i heard a lot of forumer been nailed by this guy,if u guys found him,please post his pic,i wanna see his legendary conman epic end...
All the pic, copy of driving license and KPT is here already. Just read from 1st post and on other thread.
pengiranijam
post May 23 2009, 09:02 AM

1,568 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ May 23 2009, 07:18 AM)
Oh well, so much thread about the con person, Cheong Chan Wah (CCW)

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=24542
http://www.irwan.biz/spoiling-the-market/

This guy, CCW actively selling item at mudah.my, beware...

This post has been edited by pengiranijam: May 23 2009, 09:46 AM
ramblie
post May 23 2009, 02:14 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ May 23 2009, 09:02 AM)
Oh well, so much thread about the con person, Cheong Chan Wah (CCW)

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=24542
http://www.irwan.biz/spoiling-the-market/

This guy, CCW actively selling item at mudah.my, beware...
Ya la, so much thread aginst him. Here another comment I receive via PM as well:

"ya la bro..the kid (FiF2) is very annoying...he's speaking outloud but then even he cannot do anything or give anything for moral support to victims...urmmm..i'm really curious bout this guy..he's like protecting the con artist like the guy is his father or something..haha..wild guess only k...maybe we'll see when he got conned or something that end up like being conned..then we see how he reacts..very annoyed la...hahaha...like to kick his ass but got no point..hahaha "

BTW, I got a police report template which is can be used as a self report to police. Just make some amendmen then pass to the police counter. My friend from CCU give to me last night. To anyone need it, just PM. Good Day..
pengiranijam
post May 23 2009, 03:25 PM

1,568 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ May 23 2009, 02:14 PM)
Ya la, so much thread aginst him. Here another comment I receive via PM as well:

"ya la bro..the kid (FiF2) is very annoying...he's speaking outloud but then even he cannot do anything or give anything for moral support to victims...urmmm..i'm really curious bout this guy..he's like protecting the con artist like the guy is his father or something..haha..wild guess only k...maybe we'll see when he got conned or something that end up like being conned..then we see how he reacts..very annoyed la...hahaha...like to kick his ass but got no point..hahaha "

BTW, I got a police report template which is can be used as a self report to police. Just make some amendmen then pass to the police counter. My friend from CCU give to me last night. To anyone need it, just PM. Good Day..
The pm you mentions, I'm totally agreed without justification and obligations, or absence minded. Maybe, that guy, need to be conned by people then that guy would felt like being known cheated is no good... doh.gif

Oh, you have police report template? Can I have one, it is very good to see just like having friends job resume, very useful if lack of ideas... nod.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by pengiranijam: May 23 2009, 03:27 PM
ramblie
post May 23 2009, 04:14 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ May 23 2009, 03:25 PM)
The pm you mentions, I'm totally agreed without justification and obligations, or absence minded. Maybe, that guy, need to be conned by people then that guy would felt like being known cheated is no good... doh.gif

Oh, you have police report template? Can I have one, it is very good to see just like having friends job resume, very useful if lack of ideas... nod.gif  tongue.gif
Nevermind la, as long as this kid didn't kacau all CCW thread and PM me with those kiddo words, I let it be. Regarding the template, just PM your e-mail address then I e-mail to you the template, bro. Anybody want this template?
abubin
post May 24 2009, 12:08 PM

10,429 posts

where is the so called professional man hunter?

This guy seems suspicious. He is just trying to get more info like his IPs and then start erasing them.

If this guy is genuine, then I urge all the victims to meet up with him. Each put out some money and pay him to hunt him down. If you are from sabah or afrika and can't attend the meeting, at least contribute some money. I am sure it won't be enough for a professional fee but at least you are doing something and since we have a nice professional willing to help, why not?
pengiranijam
post May 24 2009, 01:16 PM

1,568 posts

satnam182, so you have your proof that you track people so called pro...? Sound more like fake... still no reply... hurmph, I think other side already...
spence
post May 24 2009, 01:34 PM

i broke and jobless

no income until now

i want my money back

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=812273&hl=

Added on May 24, 2009, 1:36 pmwho ever can help me to hunt down or

what ever way to get back my money

50% for the job

This post has been edited by spence: May 24 2009, 01:36 PM
ramblie
post May 24 2009, 04:02 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ May 24 2009, 12:08 PM)
where is the so called professional man hunter?

This guy seems suspicious. He is just trying to get more info like his IPs and then start erasing them.

If this guy is genuine, then I urge all the victims to meet up with him. Each put out some money and pay him to hunt him down. If you are from sabah or afrika and can't attend the meeting, at least contribute some money. I am sure it won't be enough for a professional fee but at least you are doing something and since we have a nice professional willing to help, why not?
You correct bro, I already make an offer, just name it the price. If not enough, I can ask ALL the victims to contribute, as long as this MF can be caught and bring to justice...If just giving some nonsense, then what we can do?
vercingetorix
post May 27 2009, 08:56 AM

25 posts

ijam kaw pn ada d sni ka? Fif2 you know how it felt when you got con? U dunno rite because u never experience it just yet. Some ppl might not care about it like you say BUT SOME DO CARE la bro. C'mon how much money they con from ppl alrdy it needs action, so this guys around this forum are trying their best to track this guy down. So dun use words saying they dun do anything but talk. I agree at some point where we malaysian only know how to talk but no action but still there is some ppl trying their best to work things out. So get a life bro seriously instead of Kacau ppl in this thread, wut I know we sabahan ppl not afraid only to raise our voice like you coz I know we talk with a course of action ok peace. For our sabahan senior patience guys and dun layan this guy, I know you guys got a hard time to deal with this matters and also work at the same time. ~Jgn kaw marah aa fif2, fikir2 la pg semenanjung dr sabah MURAH KA, ppl got Work, dun forget thy also have family??? Please la think more mature bro~
alexchin
post Jun 3 2009, 08:49 AM

48 posts

Any news from this conman?
cottonkandy
post Jun 4 2009, 12:07 AM

487 posts

where is this satnam guy which says he can track him down? any updates on the conman? haven't get nailed down?
FirezZ
post Jun 8 2009, 12:26 AM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

no updates on the meetup ? err.. just wana read the updates onli tongue.gif
thatsound
post Jun 8 2009, 12:29 AM

147 posts

make sure you guys pinch his friggin nipples until the milk comes out
IAnK
post Nov 11 2009, 04:27 PM

21 posts

hi.. a newbie here, but this guy has never been caught since 2005/2006??
i would like suggest, try MCA complaint Bureau, Datuk Michael Chong.
Post in newspaper including his pic. Kosmo would be very happy, they like this kind of news.
if u are radical enough, just create a wanted notice or beware notice, paste it in many ktm, lrt station. seen such things before in serdang KTM.
hmm.gif got it??
duck_killer99
post Jan 19 2010, 11:49 PM

20 posts

just to bring up the post for free, act as a good course......
ramblie
post May 27 2010, 02:18 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(duck_killer99 @ Jan 19 2010, 11:49 PM)
just to bring up the post for free, act as a good course......
Thanks bro..Let everybody know about this Con Men @ MF..
chloe_yee87
post Jun 10 2010, 08:28 PM

367 posts

bump for this topic. Track this sucker!!!
skypie
post Jun 10 2010, 09:40 PM

34 posts

LoL i know this guy in real life and he do have his digging skill and 100% he powerfull and not joking but due he has project on his daily office work so i will need to have sometime.

Yo bro you got so much time on this later Joe shoot you if you do not habis your work at office rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ArianneG
post Jun 17 2010, 02:05 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

Talk very cheap. So now what happened to the *******? Still out there living large?
Dan12
post Jun 26 2010, 08:20 AM

158 posts

Any updates? Nothing happen?
spedey
post Jun 26 2010, 10:09 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Dan12 @ Jun 26 2010, 08:20 AM)
Any updates? Nothing happen?
dead oredi?

ramblie
post Jun 27 2010, 01:43 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

This MF still around. Just got news that he doing COD with other forumer recently. mad.gif
adri_killer
post Aug 26 2010, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(chronic_Jr @ May 5 2009, 07:25 PM)
now this mf using SUAHSANI profile

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=244354
i've been conn by this MF recently bout 2.5k...
after realise this fella is big time conman,since 2006 n somehow still manage walk free....
i manage to get big trace of this guy
I would like to set up meeting on 9/5/09 in kl..
main objective is to track down this man
everyone r welcome

plz PM me for detail...
can you pm me right now?
i want to KILL that man.....

he just conned me RM800!!!!!!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

CONTACT MY PHONE......

LETS GO TRACK FOR THAT FUUCKING MAN! DAMMN

This post has been edited by adri_killer: Oct 29 2015, 12:49 AM
ramblie
post Sep 13 2010, 12:24 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

Hah!!!!

Ada lagi yang kena con by this MF!!! mad.gif
haireez
post Sep 16 2010, 03:46 AM

31 posts

get datuk to burn him alive

aspire2oo6
post Sep 16 2010, 08:21 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I notice on alot of trading threads especially alot of senior warrned other members this is susipicious they ignored when get conned opening a thread here.

What matters now is prevention better than cure. You can set up a system or website with all the info of conmen and status if wanna be serious for a start. Everytime someone wanna trade they will go to the website and search.

No point debating who is right or wrong because the conmen is still free and cheating
Terence573
post Sep 16 2010, 10:48 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

A few seconds of googling can pin the name of the conman on the table already haha.

so use google wisely.

aspire2oo6
post Sep 16 2010, 11:57 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Sep 16 2010, 10:48 AM)
A few seconds of googling can pin the name of the conman on the table already haha.

so use google wisely.
google dont work 100% sometimes didnt update
ramblie
post Sep 18 2010, 06:31 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 16 2010, 11:57 AM)
google dont work 100% sometimes didnt update
I've learned my lesson...

From that case, I'll take preventive measure before buying anything from LYN...Google and asking around before buying from seller, even seller got a shop..

Added on December 14, 2011, 2:27 amBumping again so everyone well aware!!!

Added on January 24, 2012, 9:59 pmDICKS-ON-BELL is Cheong Chan Wah!!

New dispute to this conmen HERE !!!!

Added on April 29, 2012, 1:58 amCheong Chan Wah!! Where is my refund!! vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

Added on December 30, 2012, 5:54 pmReceive my refund of RM200. Cheong Chan Wah, you still owe me RM40 mad.gif

This post has been edited by ramblie: Dec 30 2012, 05:54 PM
ramblie
post Oct 21 2013, 08:30 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

Up for awareness
gengstapo
post Oct 22 2013, 03:44 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

Worth to try & gud luck..

yuck2kiss
post Dec 18 2013, 02:59 PM

67 posts

id suahsani last seen in LYN at 2.59pm
ProKicKerzZ
post Dec 19 2013, 12:31 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(yuck2kiss @ Dec 18 2013, 02:59 PM)
id suahsani last seen in LYN at 2.59pm
Wasted....At last nothing was done...scammer still roaming around with the same ID... Please just at least blacklist and let others know and be warned.
ramblie
post Aug 9 2014, 10:57 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

BUMP!! For legendary CONMAN!!
SUSSWIZZ
post Aug 9 2014, 11:01 AM

121 posts

while in there, pay ppl to ask him pikap sabun. give him the exotic experience of prison life.
SUSSWIZZ
post Aug 9 2014, 11:01 AM

121 posts

while in there, pay ppl to ask him pikap sabun. give him the exotic experience of prison life.
ramblie
post Sep 6 2014, 02:03 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Tambah lagi dengan syampoo or baby oil thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ramblie
post Jun 29 2015, 05:15 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

Bump again
ramblie