there is no one here..btw what phone was that
No one here then who are you? laugh.gif

Its a cheap phone la... But I really liked it. Plus all my documentation. >"<

Never mind, the person who took it will get run over soon. tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 06:59 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 06:55 PM)
*saw kitty...

*put a fish on the bowl.
Cheese... D:

*Her ears droop, looking at him instead*

Kitty's phone got stolen. D:

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 7 2009, 06:55 PM)
im just lurking here..thats all..im getting new phone next week.

User MauveMarionette. Stalking mode activated.
D: don't break my heart.

So what phone? The iphone? tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 07:05 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 07:00 PM)
How did you lose your phone?
I went to watch Wolverine with my girls today. D: Awesome movie! Lol.

It was still in my hand when I went in cuz i wanted to silence it. After it was over we went to the washroom.

Then I found out it was missing from my bag. D: And I just picked the phone two days ago! Nuu...

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 7 2009, 07:01 PM)
i like to stalk mah...wooa...she's cute lolz
hahaha.. probably an e71 or e75, nokia
Nuu... You don't know how I look like. D:

Another Nokie user. tongue.gif It was a sony ericsson... D: And it was so slim too! D:

MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 07:06 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 07:04 PM)
No,dont stalk the poor kitty.
Yes, don't. D: I have no credibility to be stalked.
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 07:08 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 7 2009, 07:05 PM)
Nokia 3310 > all

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 07:06 PM)
Ceh,just a phone you pick up.Not your phone what. tongue.gif

Girls seems to love Wolverine so much. dry.gif
MY phone la. D: *sob* It was my baby~~~

Why? Not nice meh? D: I like Agent Zero but he died so pathetically.

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 7 2009, 07:06 PM)
i do. believe me. btw cya later..lightyoruichi signing out.
Huh? *tilts head*

Bai~~~

Added on May 7, 2009, 7:09 pm
QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 7 2009, 07:07 PM)
lol..btw really...what race are you?
I thought you signed out. =_=

laugh.gif Why? I don't look Chinese? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: May 7 2009, 07:09 PM
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 07:22 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 7 2009, 07:10 PM)
looks, can break your heart/ gg really signing out
It can? >"<

Bai~~

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 07:14 PM)
It's not your phone in the first place. tongue.gif

I dont really like hugh jackson or something.

Prefer Brad Pitt,Christian Bale,Robert Drowney Jr and Edward Norton.
It is~~~ D: I picked it up cuz the LCD screen broke. See what dumb luck I have. RM300 down the drain.

Might as well burnt it. D:

laugh.gif I watch for the movie quality alone. I never were a fan of anyone. sweat.gif

Hugh was sexy as Wolverine. tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 07:29 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 07:25 PM)
You even fix the phone? sweat.gif

See,i knew it.Girls watch movie just for the lead actor.

Guys also la.Im gonna watch Transformer for Megan Fox and the transformers. tongue.gif
Cuz my mum didn't want me to buy a new one. D: I want a SLIM phone.

I hate carrying a fat one while at the gym.

laugh.gif I was so not looking at Hugh when I decided to want to watch Wolverine. I just thought he was so sexy in there. <333

Uuu... transformer's Shia LaBeouf is a hottie as well. tongue.gif

MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 07:35 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 07:32 PM)
I thought girls will say Shia LaBeouf is a wussy.

I like to see him screaming around though.It's entertaining. laugh.gif
laugh.gif !!!

Hey, he's funny that way!

On the red carpet, he steals my heart~~~ X3
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 07:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 7 2009, 07:35 PM)
i have no friends in college :] YAY~
sweat.gif why dear?

You're too smart? laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 07:38 PM)
Yeah,thats why i like watching him in movies.

He's awesome.
Yes yes. XD

I almost didn't recognized him all grown up. Hehehe.
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 08:05 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 7 2009, 07:46 PM)
dunno... i look too young, everyone is afraid of meh biggrin.gif
laugh.gif Not the younger the better? Yum. :3

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 07:51 PM)
Haha,yeah.

How are you going today?
Well, okay I guess. Despite my baby gone missing. D:

I've been missing lot of gym, I'm so screwed.

Working is lright too.

nd you? biggrin.gif

Added on May 7, 2009, 8:07 pm
QUOTE(kazebert @ May 7 2009, 08:04 PM)
hey..
SHIA is HAWWWTTTTTT !!!
YYYYEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!~~~

SEE CHEESE. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: May 7 2009, 08:07 PM
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 08:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 7 2009, 08:18 PM)
look around*
I see Nicky~~~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 08:19 PM)
I really cant believe this.Girls are saying that Shia is hawt. sweat.gif

He looks like an average guy to me.
Im fine,another test tomorrow.

Okay, so he's not exactly smokin but he's okay what. :3

Aah. Luckies then Cheese! smile.gif Better study. XD
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 08:32 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 7 2009, 08:31 PM)
busy lately ?
Down on lucks but no, not that busy. >"< Why?

I've not seen you for so long though! D:

Where have you been?
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 08:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 7 2009, 08:38 PM)
no news from your application ?

i didn't see you online more likely lulz

me ?, i'm been out and home lol
I'll only receive uni news in June. @_@

laugh.gif Well yeah. Been online a little less and a little late than usual now. >"<

How are you? biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 08:59 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ May 7 2009, 08:51 PM)
LeBeouf is so sexay, but he's not tall sad.gif

I guess this is what you'd like to see of him.

he's like full of mystery.
I like the latter picture. XD mysterious~~~ tongue.gif

Ah well, I'm short so that's okay. Take me, shia~~~ wub.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 7 2009, 08:51 PM)
you sound like a lazy person lol

why you like to online late night ?

weeks ago was having terrible headache
Hey, I've been working. @_@ And juggling hours between gym, paperwork and my girls. D: they're all back all at the same time. ><

That's the only hour I'm free. tongue.gif And there's more people then. smile.gif

Aw. D: Okay now?

QUOTE(ykc @ May 7 2009, 08:53 PM)
laugh.gif That looks like Edward on crack. XD

QUOTE(Yaozz @ May 7 2009, 08:53 PM)
droopping byy! rclxm9.gif
YAAAYAAAA~~~ >w<
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 09:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 7 2009, 08:58 PM)
college... is sad...
QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 7 2009, 08:59 PM)
my life... ish sad
Why are both of you so down. D:

QUOTE(Yaozz @ May 7 2009, 09:00 PM)
HEY MAUVE! wub.gif
HIIIII~~~ :3 Yaya been good?
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 09:09 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kazebert @ May 7 2009, 09:02 PM)
shia drool.gif
laugh.gif Kaze come in for Shia only.

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 7 2009, 09:02 PM)
coz college sucks.. :3
sweat.gif un-suck it.

QUOTE(simchi @ May 7 2009, 09:03 PM)
Marion, Shia is like 5'10" but he looks like 5'9" to me. Anyway have you not seen cute-er guy compared to Shia?

p/s: the picture hide under spoiler is for Cheese' viewing pleasure  brows.gif
I'm barely 5'2'' so yea. dry.gif

Yes, yes, i've seen much sexier guys but he's just one of the latest that snagged my attention. laugh.gif

So who else are in your else? Share. :3

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 7 2009, 09:04 PM)
yeah am ok now hopefully =P
That's good news. smile.gif

Things re okay now too?

QUOTE(melthq @ May 7 2009, 09:04 PM)
boo!
Eeep. >"< *hides*
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 09:32 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(melthq @ May 7 2009, 09:15 PM)
hi everyone! wave.gif
Hi mel. smile.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 7 2009, 09:17 PM)
lol you got something better to ask ?
Nng.

Unless you throw some piece of a better topic. Lol.

QUOTE(simchi @ May 7 2009, 09:21 PM)
I am into royal blood now  drool.gif
Apparently, he's halal.

Oh, wow. >"<

Halal, rich, royal and yummy. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 10:12 PM

70 posts

I see Tiggy and KC. =O

My lappie seriously wants to join my phone's fate. =_=
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 10:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 7 2009, 09:44 PM)
why me ? you don't have topic ? lol
Not really... >"< I'm juggling way too much thing at the moment. laugh.gif

ya gotta kick start it.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 7 2009, 10:15 PM)
Oh marrionette with strings attached

Yeap, each and every string and the handle hanging freely at the end.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 7 2009, 10:17 PM)
Hi,kitty. wave.gif

Hi Cheese. *purrs* :3
MauveMarionette
post May 7 2009, 11:33 PM

70 posts

SC moving so fast today. D:

Kitty ish old. My Cheese still here ma? *wags her kitty tail*

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top