does ppl around being 'sour grapes' about ur ride?, share ur experience/encounters here

Cyprid Dark ii
post May 5 2009, 09:13 PM

640 posts

shit man I oso gonna test drive the convertible version....oh yeah where you got that Z heatdriv3?

Coz my bro go to Auto city cheras & when we want to test the Z & the RX8....all face like lansi one....dunno if they really want to sell the car or not...

So now making an appoiment to test drive in other car outlet...

So,going for NAZA auto mall....sigh....got no 350Z,RX8 or anything below 200k on stock...all was new merc,Ferrari,Porsche....which I dont think I can own anytime soon....(but if RM570k 04 Porsche I still confident to pay it monthly but for now I want to use some of the money for business first...)

dont worry about your friend man.....I also got same kind of rubbish comment when I was get myself a bigbike when I was in form 4....(use my own hardworking money as I work as PA+despatch+& guarding my parent's farm)

So of course laa my friend with kapchai will said rubbish thing like with the price of the bike you should go for a car & the bike was too heavy & I will fall down.....

But,instead of rempiting in road like most of my friend did,I managed to have some quality time with my bike in SIC until today without any seriously ill-bone wrecking crash while pushing my bike to its limit....

but still cant comfirm what I gonna buy yet coz after testing the NSX(my friend ride...he might sell it for Porshce 911 04) I just cant believed how good the old-so called Ferrari poser....still look nice & matched the look of Z & RX8....

Anyway....good luck with your ride & we might have a meet sometimes soon....smile.gif

0.0188sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:11 AM