Tune Hotels - Anyone Stayed Before?

chillly
post Oct 16 2010, 09:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheenoo @ Oct 16 2010, 05:52 PM)
I have just returned from a 3 night stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay, I'm very pleased with my stay and I would definitely stay with them again. They've got the basics right.
Is there enuff on-site parking there?
how much do they charge daily?

chillly
post Oct 17 2010, 09:13 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Oct 17 2010, 09:42 AM)
plenty of car park =) besides for shop lots you can park there too =)
car park is free, is you are talking about the rate can check out at the hotel site ya~~
i miss danga bay tune too ~~
cool! glad to know there are on-site parking.

will be staying there next month for 3 nites smile.gif

chillly
post Oct 18 2010, 10:23 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Oct 18 2010, 02:25 PM)
hehe enjoy!! =) only that i feel that food around there not so nice~ maybe u can go to the danga walk site =) there got more choices otak otak there is yummy =)
thanks for the tip!
my 1st time to danga bay actually..... so i dunno wat to expect.
My trip will mainly be in sgpore..... so maybe dun hv much time to explore the surrounding danga area.

But definitely we going to eat mee rebus stulang over at larkin.
Heard the otak-otak there also best.... haha biggrin.gif

0.0142sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:19 AM