What have u done to improve ur looks?

h0neey
post Aug 6 2009, 02:15 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(fingersworks @ May 6 2009, 09:12 AM)
i lose 18kg in 3-4 mths last year for my wedding.
I swim weekly, use slimming wrap (marie france)
i use mask on my face every night.
=Whitening,collagen,relaxing(dainty design),
=Blackheads removal(shiseido)
=Oxygen
I do hair mask and steam every 3days.
Apply Hand cream as and when i can.
I eat more vegetables than carbos and meat.
I believe beauty must come from insides, not just apply outside.
18KGS ? blink.gif
I hope I'm able to lose that much of weight ! ;(
amane_kaoru
post Aug 6 2009, 02:17 PM

118 posts

I heard some ppl says that person who have went for plastic surgery cannot be cremated once that person died because it's plastic. So, the person need to be recycled instead of undergoing cremation.

I just hope it's a joke
euripidies
post Aug 6 2009, 08:35 PM

22 posts

hey is there other solution to improve the arrangement of teeth other than bracers??

i got only one tooth a bit out of line
of coz dun wan wear bracers because of one tooth sad.gif
any ideas??

can wear the besi thingy i dun noe whuts the name but i usually saw ppl wear it after they wear bracers for 3-4years sweat.gif
helpp
~*pepper*~
post Aug 6 2009, 10:20 PM

196 posts

issit retainers?
i did makeup, brows, straightened my hair, and the way i dress smile.gif
eyhc89
post Aug 6 2009, 10:41 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(euripidies @ Aug 6 2009, 08:35 PM)
hey is there other solution to improve the arrangement of teeth other than bracers??

i got only one tooth a bit out of line
of coz dun wan wear bracers because of one tooth sad.gif
any ideas??

can wear the besi thingy i dun noe whuts the name but i usually saw ppl wear it after they wear bracers for 3-4years sweat.gif
helpp
Retainer. Usually people are able to get a retainer AFTER they've finished their braces' treatment.

However, there is a retainer-like thing sold in 'Stuff for the Ladies' section. I know it's a very big section to search for the product. All I remember is it's introduced by 'Beauty Women', a Taiwanese programme of making-up, latest fashion etc. You can probably open a thread there stating that you're interested in buying such product. I bet quite a few sellers would reply to that.
Yulina
post Aug 7 2009, 02:22 PM

69 posts

for me, I will look more into the mirror.
Learn to smile nicely, learn to nod your head politely, learn to eye contact through the mirror. When you know you have a natural smile, then you sure have more confident when meeting with friends ^^

Ohya, of coz put on light make up. Skin complexion is too important so that we don;t look so ill/ pale in front of ffriends^^
Good luck~
Varietiesshops
post Aug 7 2009, 02:36 PM

54 posts

I just straightening my hair, n leave it without tied it. It just feel a lot better than last time..
Other than that I just wear contact lens to avoid ugly me with spec..
Btw anyone know the way to get whiter? I wanna try to be white once a while ...lolz icon_rolleyes.gif
Joey Christensen
post Aug 7 2009, 03:00 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

I've done nothing literally. Except for some hair cut sessions.

Regards, Joey
Yummy_Girl
post Aug 7 2009, 06:34 PM

i go to saloon and ask the stylist to cut a new image for me and start to put on light make up...but still not satisfy..dono what else need to improve.
edifgrto
post Aug 7 2009, 08:32 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

natural born pretty face here... no need to do anything... blush.gif
kevinwcm
post Aug 9 2009, 12:25 AM

54 posts

guys view....

-Be confident of your look
-Dress well
-Look into others with confidence.
-Don't over-eat (No one looks good when you're obese!).

LOL
SUSFlizzardo
post Aug 9 2009, 12:31 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcm @ Aug 9 2009, 12:25 AM)
guys view....

-Be confident of your look
-Dress LESS
-Look into others with confidence.
-Don't over-eat (No one looks good when you're obese!).

LOL
nod.gif
cherylwong
post Aug 9 2009, 12:45 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 6 2009, 02:17 PM)
I heard some ppl says that person who have went for plastic surgery cannot be cremated once that person died because it's plastic. So, the person need to be recycled instead of undergoing cremation.

I just hope it's a joke
LOL!!!! hahaha..
because it is full of things that cannot be eaten by maggots?? rclxm9.gif
i suppose it's a joke.
fraulein
post Aug 9 2009, 10:35 AM

510 posts

Buy female/fashion magazines, refer and improve your dress sense.
Learn makeup to improve looks.
Various skincare and supplements for skincare.
Most importantly, keep fit! So you won't waste the beautiful clothes.
nat-li
post Aug 10 2010, 03:36 AM

QUOTE(feestudio @ Aug 5 2009, 09:24 PM)
yes my eyes.. and i actually did eye bags surgery... tongue.gif
Yea, where did you do the surgery? smile.gif You can PM me if you want biggrin.gif

Thanks!
Chica
post Aug 11 2010, 01:33 PM

55 posts

used to be fat and have thick eyebrows when i was in school, no make up sense at all!

then i dieted, lost about 12kg. Now i'm 48kg.
then I did my eyebrows.
then braces.

after a few years, I straightened my hair.
Noticed I was a bit flabby because of the dieting.. started to jog and exercise.. futsal
took up salsa dancing..

I've changed a lot

But the most valuable experience I learnt was nothng can make u happy if you're not happy inside.. beauty really is nothing. Learn to make peace with yourself, wish goodness upon others and have a healthy regiment to take care of your physical self. .and you will shine smile.gif

This post has been edited by Chica: Aug 11 2010, 01:33 PM
SUSspanker
post Aug 11 2010, 04:39 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

I went for liposuction to suck out the flabs on my abs, I had an 8-pack but now the flab come back liao. I also added implants on my shins because I'll look very skinny otherwise. I eat 6 eggs with only 3 yolks daily and I pump iron to beef up. Wented for a few surgeries to sharpen my facial features, and lastly a surgery on my penis to increase it's length to about 9".
Kayc Low
post Aug 11 2010, 09:16 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Aug 11 2010, 04:39 PM)
I went for liposuction to suck out the flabs on my abs, I had an 8-pack but now the flab come back liao. I also added implants on my shins because I'll look very skinny otherwise. I eat 6 eggs with only 3 yolks daily and I pump iron to beef up. Wented for a few surgeries to sharpen my facial features, and lastly a surgery on my penis to increase it's length to about 9".

=________________________= yeah rite

I changed from conservative dorky geeky fat boyish girl into *ahem* the opposite of everything mentioned EXCEPT the fat part. Still on my way to slimmer me icon_idea.gif

zstan
post Aug 12 2010, 03:27 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(PinkieBunny @ Aug 12 2010, 02:47 AM)
thats good progress happy.gif

Added on August 12, 2010, 2:48 ami remember how all my primary school frend cant recognise me when we have a reunion~ =.=
what did u do to ur face? shocking.gif
vivienne85
post Aug 12 2010, 07:11 PM

360 posts

changed my way of dressing.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0250sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:40 PM