Random Car Pics V6

chuakz
post May 6 2009, 10:38 PM

1,192 posts

wonder why he doesnt want to buy a genuine one....think about all the money that will be needed to do these mods....replacing the headlights and all...
chuakz
post May 12 2009, 09:08 PM

1,192 posts

that is some syangggggggyoooong shit....dunno how to spell it....with a merc badge...
chuakz
post May 24 2009, 11:25 PM

1,192 posts

those are some old pics back when nextcar was a ferrari dealer i guess.....not the only carrera gt in malaysia....but the only gemballa mirage gt in the whole of SEA!! basically a modified carrera gt....there are 3 or 4 normal carrera gts here.....seen some silver n black ones....
chuakz
post May 29 2009, 08:30 PM

1,192 posts

damn the alfa gt is gorgeous...it's the new one brought in by auto italia i think.....hmm...."cheap" too for a continental coupe....210k i think....
chuakz
post May 29 2009, 08:48 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(BJS @ May 29 2009, 08:38 PM)

where is this place? is it a warehouse for someone rich to keep his classics?

Added on May 29, 2009, 8:49 pm
QUOTE(anType @ May 29 2009, 08:32 PM)
BMW 545 i

Original, very rare!
nice shot antype....I must say your photoshop skills are amazing....and very nice spot there...the 3rd most powerful 5 series you can buy I believe.....below the 550i and M5...

This post has been edited by chuakz: May 29 2009, 08:49 PM
chuakz
post May 30 2009, 12:49 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ May 29 2009, 11:52 PM)
In british known as brera,not gt smile.gif
that's a GT not a brera a brera is a completely different alfa.....u might wanna google it....
chuakz
post May 30 2009, 10:03 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 30 2009, 09:49 PM)
OMG.... the Brera. Been on sale in Malaysia for a while now but I still haven't seen any OTR.
QUOTE(Jeremy Clarkson)
[On the Alfa Romeo Brera] “Think of it as Angelina Jolie. You’ve heard she’s mad and eats nothing but wallpaper paste. But you would, wouldn’t you?”

the spider just went on sale like 3 weeks ago? we've been waiting for this model....the 159 and the brera for yrs now....and it just arrived 3 weeks ago....that's why you havent seen any...

Added on May 30, 2009, 10:04 pm
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ May 30 2009, 10:02 PM)
it had recently been brought back to the market by Sime Darby AutoConneXion.
just three weeks ago, if I'm not wrong.

the 159 sports sedan baseline model is priced at RM188,888, while the GT Blackline coupe is at RM218,888

Brera and Spyder is priced at RM308,888 and RM318,888 each.

I would certainly hope to see more presence of Alfas around, damn they are such a looker, drool.gif

so guys RM188,888 doesn't sound too much for a petrol head right? tongue.gif
I'm an alfa lover as well.....yeap...not a bad pricing.....but should probably wait for the 1.8t model...

This post has been edited by chuakz: May 30 2009, 10:04 PM
chuakz
post May 30 2009, 10:39 PM

1,192 posts

yup.....love the mito....I heard will be 140k when it comes here later this yr...will probably give the mini some competition....will be better still if they decide to bring in the mito GTA....
chuakz
post May 30 2009, 11:42 PM

1,192 posts

fiat 500 is nice too....and the price is alright too for a continental here in m'sia....120k...still it's expensive....but....it's malaysia....
chuakz
post May 31 2009, 06:01 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 31 2009, 01:59 PM)
There's 1 maroon Fiat 500 in Malaysia. Own by someone I do not really sure of, but he's some tengku living in KL/Selangor I think.  hmm.gif

I maybe wrong though.
yup there is....red to be specific....wonder how long will it take for the 500 to be officially launched here....

chuakz
post Jun 1 2009, 08:18 PM

1,192 posts

nice....high performance audis are so rare in M'sia...I think there are not more than 5 RS4s here....just guessing...RS6...i think none....people tend to opt for M cars instead....n whats with the cabriolets front? protective vinyl?
chuakz
post Jun 2 2009, 03:57 PM

1,192 posts

isnt that a CLK? quite common....not a CL...
chuakz
post Jun 27 2009, 11:41 PM

1,192 posts

not that....the new mondeo....
chuakz
post Jul 5 2009, 10:29 PM

1,192 posts

saw the new Z4 yesterday with W plates in Subang.....so fast on the road already....
chuakz
post Jul 26 2009, 09:51 PM

1,192 posts

lol....wtf? i dun think the real clk black has "black" at the back....
chuakz
post Jul 27 2009, 04:18 PM

1,192 posts

seems like hummers are popular nowadays....saw one parked outside my hostel last friday...also white....at sun-u residence...
chuakz
post Aug 6 2009, 10:42 PM

1,192 posts

why don't you post these in the supercars thread?
chuakz
post Aug 16 2009, 02:22 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 16 2009, 02:50 AM)
7 series..

um.....what so special but 7 series?
chuakz
post Aug 20 2009, 09:02 PM

1,192 posts

yeap....approxmately 154k.....damn....it sure does look good though....with 155hp....and then u can chip it to get more than 180 hp!! overpriced but better option than the fiat 500 which costs a whopping 135k here.....crazy....should have been priced maybe 98k or 100k....bt heard the customs wanna follow the crazy prices in sg....dumbass gov....mito should have been priced less considering the fiat bravo with better options and specs is priced at 135k too i think...and guys where's the alfa dealership? is it close to sunway?

This post has been edited by chuakz: Aug 20 2009, 09:28 PM
chuakz
post Aug 21 2009, 12:31 PM

1,192 posts

lol....saw your same post in italiaauto too....get the mito....yes it's an alfa romeo....and it looks mighty good....
btw....to antype....u were in sunway yesterday? saw the 2 NSXs too...always there...

0.0504sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:12 AM