Single's Skybar Lot 175, we singles drink and eat on the rooftop!

siles1991
post May 5 2009, 12:00 AM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

Wah form Club to Lounge to Skybar pui fuk!
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:02 AM

1,861 posts

zoooooop
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:04 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 5 2009, 01:02 AM)
time for true o dare marion?
I want play alsooooo
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:05 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(GodOfDota @ May 5 2009, 01:03 AM)
its a waepon used in ancient time....

example

me club nottisakai too death with my club
You notti boy!
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:12 AM

1,861 posts

Yay today i officially registered at HELP my orientation is on 18th May whooopeeee
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:16 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ May 5 2009, 01:13 AM)
gratz. what course u take?
Diploma in IT then gonna take BIT in Electronic games and interactive mediaaaaaa

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 5 2009, 01:14 AM)
Congrats and i may visit you  biggrin.gif
Can I will look out for mat rempit there.
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:18 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 5 2009, 01:17 AM)
muahahahaha.. tonite i is so happy
Why? you went out with hinata?
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:21 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 5 2009, 01:18 AM)
Congratulations! smile.gif What course?
Well the last time I work part time at an accounting firm. We work 8 to 6 and that doesn't include the horrendous overtime. =_=

Still they made time to go out in the evening to cafes, attend parties other companies make and made the effort t join an organization etc. smile.gif i think opportunities are what you make of it.
G'night Fruity~~~ biggrin.gif
Diploma in IT
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:23 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(~WhiteChocolate~ @ May 5 2009, 01:23 AM)
Those are desserts
Some desserts are called pastries.
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:30 AM

1,861 posts

You all hungry...but i didnt even eat dinner....
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 01:56 PM

1,861 posts

wut happened i heard the word police?
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 02:11 PM

1,861 posts

I use Adobe Photoshop !!!
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 04:12 PM

1,861 posts

Gulp....
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 04:13 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 5 2009, 04:12 PM)
y Mauve no greet me gehh cry.gif

Because your not the GREAT KITTEH!
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 04:15 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 5 2009, 04:14 PM)
why am i not the great kitteh? sad.gif
You didnt join the tribe of the kitteh Zenix used to be the great kitteh until he turned to the wolf pack so now i am the tribe leader the GREAT KITTEH!
siles1991
post May 5 2009, 04:24 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 5 2009, 04:20 PM)
I deny the fact that you are the acclaimed kitty leader. tongue.gif
sweat.gif sweat:

Okay, alright, laugh.gif just teasing you la, its okay one. biggrin.gif

Not working?
I am the acclaimed kitty leader!Tehre are no other kitteh's to oppose meh!

0.0458sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:26 AM