5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Single's Skybar Lot 175, we singles drink and eat on the rooftop!

MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 03:18 AM

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 4 2009, 03:17 AM)
i love MissyJan !!!!
you cheesin. sweat.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 03:19 AM

going sleep now. you all slowly play la.
good night.
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 10:02 AM

zzzz

i feel like taking a knife and stab my boss right on the stomach. vmad.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 10:03 AM)
blink.gif
wat happen?
my boss wanted a piece of work submitted to her today but she didnt mention what time. i already told her i wont be around during the weekends so ill submit on monday. im about 1 hour more to complete my work and submit the thing and suddenly she said she has a meeting with client NOW and scolded me why i didnt submit to her.

how the hell would i know her meeting is in the morning when all she said was she wants it on monday?! zzzz
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 10:13 AM)
Erm, but since ur work almost finish, i think let the client see see the progress ok gua?  blink.gif

I had face ur sam problem in my school before, the lecturer says submit today but the actually due time is 8a.m, i submit at 4p.m which result my assignment had been reject.

U know the client? Try talk to them face to face? Sometimes is not ur boss fault, might be client fault.

But anyway, i wish u good luck k? There must be a way to talk to the client ba. Maybe showing the progress might help? Sorry i dunno much bout company stuff. sad.gif
if i said ill submit the first thing on monday morning and i fail to do so its my fault. but i didnt say anything and she didnt ask for a specific time leh!
but im not going for meeting also. my boss is. mad.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 10:20 AM)
awww, dun angry. Cheer up. Remember to ask for specific time next time k? sad.gif

Dun angry ba, k? Cham, dunno how to cheer u up.  sad.gif
you dun have to. and because of that, im gonna work very slowly. instead of 1 hour, ill drag it to 1.5 hours. whistling.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 10:25 AM)
aww, noty girl. Fast fast finish then u are free lo.  smile.gif
free? lol. where got such thing as free one. i still have work to do after i finish this leh. doh.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 01:03 PM

im thinking of getting a new comp. hmm.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 4 2009, 01:04 PM)
for work or personal?

Added on May 4, 2009, 1:05 pm
u din see me kena b4 doh.gif doh.gif
both i think. my boss is asking me to list out what i need for my office new comp.
im looking for a new laptop/desktop too for my own personal use at home.

office i do alot of intense graphics
personal one i think i wanna go for a macbook pro

but...im confused over what i need and want. sweat.gif

QUOTE(thken @ May 4 2009, 01:05 PM)
wad happen to ur previous 1?
nothing. my 5 year old pc is starting to fail me. sad.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 4 2009, 01:10 PM)
i guess u get a laptop better
can bring to work ma hmm.gif
i dont bring my own comp to work le. office is buying 1 for me why i need to bring my own to work?

QUOTE(KVReninem @ May 4 2009, 01:11 PM)
laptop or desktop? icon_rolleyes.gif
possibly 1 laptop 1 desktop.
budget about 6-7k each.
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(thken @ May 4 2009, 01:11 PM)
it will cost u rm9999 r u sure?
macbook pro is only RM7.2k leh.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ May 4 2009, 01:12 PM)
intense graphic = adobe illustator? archicad? autodesk? 3dsmax? c4d?adobe ps?
for cad drawings, 3dmax and photoshop.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ May 4 2009, 01:14 PM)
1 desktop for urself n 1 laptop for mobility..like holiday laptop or totally do work?
both. work and holiday laptop.

QUOTE(nottisakai @ May 4 2009, 01:17 PM)
dont you need to work?  sweat.gif
i am working. thats why im taking quite long to reply.
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(thken @ May 4 2009, 01:22 PM)
the 7.2 is no good 1. the 9.9 wont disappoint you for sure
where you find the 9.9k one? i only can see 7.2k, 9k and 11k. sweat.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ May 4 2009, 01:23 PM)
cad drawing. 3dmax n ps ..
better stick with HP...workstation.

macbook can but....there is fallback if u cant find the software...

but overall, dekstop pawned all ..laptop just not there yet..
but for 7k you think i can get a good desktop? no need monitor and all. just the box.
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(thken @ May 4 2009, 01:24 PM)
agree. desktop better than laptop in terms of graphic design. and not much software on apple also

Added on May 4, 2009, 1:25 pm
takde duit bang
apple also can install windows what no meh? that fella say can one. unsure.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 4 2009, 01:25 PM)
Mac book air is good too.. easy to carry out....
but im doing heavy graphics. it might just not work for me. sad.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ May 4 2009, 01:26 PM)
n only win for apple is they run on 64bits ..
which ...missyjan, if u plan to get one..make sure ur on next platform ..which is windows 7 which allow you backcomp with windows xp.
i have no idea what are you talking about d. too deep for my understanding. rclxub.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 08:15 PM

im back
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ May 4 2009, 08:16 PM)
hello missjan~ blush.gif
hello xandra. wave.gif
hows your day?

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 08:17 PM)
Hi tall tall girl  blush.gif

beware.. cheese hiding somewhere.
tall? i quite short only leh. sweat.gif

arrrrrrrgh. boss is being a pain in the ass today. mad.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 4 2009, 08:18 PM)
MissyJan !!!!!!!!!
wave.gif hello cheese.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ May 4 2009, 08:20 PM)
hey missyjan!. wassup..?
nothing. bad day and i dont wanna talk about it. sad.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ May 4 2009, 08:20 PM)
laugh.gif borrow mommy cook seafood for me~ biggrin.gif
ma day just begin~ biggrin.gif

missyjannnn prettyyy~ drool.gif
how are you?~
your day just began? you have been sleeping the whole day? shocking.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 08:21 PM)
Yeah, i heard the club there dun hav smoker. I love to stay at home. Eh.. come singapore visit me  smile.gif
wat lo, miri here, the crap only Rm13 per KG. super cheap  rclxm9.gif
I am just 172 wor, can give a chance for 172?  blush.gif

Yeah, heard bout ur boss today, u are ok right? smile.gif

Also heard tat u finding a lappy. Maybe i can help recommend some.
that was just the beginning. it was worst after that but oh well. i dont wanna talk about it. dont worry im fine. smile.gif
the laptop can wait. im not in a hurry anyway.
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ May 4 2009, 08:24 PM)
laugh.gif where u want me to go visit you la~
kuching or spore now?~ tongue.gif
then u wait i go ur house ne~

eh. how can u lost your aircond controller?~
so sweat.
yea dear~ biggrin.gif
just woke up at 5pm, 12hours sleep~
12 hours of sleep. i really admire you lor. i hardly get 5 hours of sleep a day. sad.gif

QUOTE(BlueKM @ May 4 2009, 08:24 PM)
wub.gif hello missyjan
hello bkm.

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 08:25 PM)
ok, if u need anything, i will be either here or msn, k? Cheer up. Try go and eat the best food in ur country and forget bout the bad stuff tat happen today, k? smile.gif
ill be fine. its part and parcel of working mah. chill la. smile.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(GodOfDota @ May 4 2009, 08:28 PM)
Hi MissyJan
hello god. it sounds very wrong but yeah.

or maybe i should call you dotard instead. rclxms.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 08:29 PM)
i just worried.  cry.gif

u have ur dinna oledi?
im still in office instead. got meeting with my boss at 10 later. sweat.gif
its gonna be a long night tonight.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0514sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:30 PM