126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Single's Skybar Lot 175, we singles drink and eat on the rooftop!

ykc
post May 4 2009, 11:45 AM

1,884 posts

w00t

1st post !
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ May 4 2009, 11:44 AM)
then you can't be a doctor/ nurse~ @@
no meh?

XD
erh....

then who are you close fren? ^^ where you find them?
i don't eat that one >"< not good if rely too much on that... >"<

come and join~ 3:30pm in front of uni library~

we gonna go in library and find out more ghey information~ tsk*
so far, i have 7 close friend.... 6 of them is my classmate in primary school and other is when in secondary

too bad, 1 of them now study at NZ
so, every weekend we gather for yumcha or dota tongue.gif
ac_N1

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ May 4 2009, 11:41 AM)
you just don't know~ XD what got pimple on your face, you will feel like squeeze it with fingers~ tsk*

then suddenly *pop* ~ and you will see puss, blood and etc... i don't know~ XD

that feeling is like~ *release* XD
Haha... i dunno, cos my face is so thick that no pimple can grow tongue.gif

erh? am i? mellow.gif
Ahaks.... you're not. I'm the one cos I'm thinking of something else when u say PUSSSSSSS laugh.gif
PIOPIO
post May 4 2009, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 4 2009, 11:44 AM)
oh
then u rely on wud?

okok
i fly there imaginarily
just bear with the pain... >"<

alamak~ you canot join? only can imagine a?
rickysim84

1,106 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ May 4 2009, 11:44 AM)
then you can't be a doctor/ nurse~ @@
no meh?

XD
erh....

then who are you close fren? ^^ where you find them?
i don't eat that one >"< not good if rely too much on that... >"<

come and join~ 3:30pm in front of uni library~

we gonna go in library and find out more ghey information~ tsk*
really de. u hav too many people to reply. lol. i better leave u with all the buayas here. smile.gif

take care pio pio.
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 4 2009, 11:41 AM)
amidoingitright?

she wants the puss from ur face
pppoo pooo keerr faceee
mum mum mum mum mah

i thought that jooooo rikeeeeeeeeee pusssssssssssssssss? brows.gif
I really dunno what are you talking about....laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post May 4 2009, 11:47 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 4 2009, 11:45 AM)
You become a frog adi?
fugly frog

QUOTE(ykc @ May 4 2009, 11:45 AM)
w00t

1st post !
miss k says wana sm u
u b ecareful
kthnxbai

ac_N1

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 4 2009, 11:43 AM)
thanz to sc fag lulz
haha... seems like u agree with me too laugh.gif
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(BlueKM @ May 4 2009, 11:44 AM)
wink.gif
you don't sound like lyn new member are you ?

Added on May 4, 2009, 11:48 am
QUOTE(ac_N1 @ May 4 2009, 11:47 AM)
haha... seems like u agree with me too  laugh.gif
well bad things are fast to be learned i guess lulz

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: May 4 2009, 11:48 AM
ykc
post May 4 2009, 11:48 AM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 4 2009, 11:47 AM)
fugly frog
miss k says wana sm u
u b ecareful
kthnxbai
bring it on
PIOPIO
post May 4 2009, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 4 2009, 11:45 AM)
so far, i have 7 close friend.... 6 of them is my classmate in primary school and other is when in secondary

too bad, 1 of them now study at NZ
so, every weekend we gather for yumcha or dota tongue.gif
erh~~~ sounds nice >"<

i dont dota with my close frens one~ only will contact each other once in a while~

QUOTE(ykc @ May 4 2009, 11:45 AM)
w00t

1st post !
ykc ykc~ poke poke~~~*

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ May 4 2009, 11:45 AM)
Haha... i dunno, cos my face is so thick that no pimple can grow  tongue.gif
Ahaks.... you're not. I'm the one cos I'm thinking of something else when u say PUSSSSSSS  laugh.gif
your skin is quite good ho~ what you use a?

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 11:46 AM)
really de. u hav too many people to reply. lol. i better leave u with all the buayas here.  smile.gif

take care pio pio.
sweat* they buayas? @@'''

i know them for long la~ laugh.gif they are not la~

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 4 2009, 11:46 AM)
mum mum mum mum mah
I really dunno what are you talking about....laugh.gif
chech~

btw, how's going today?
cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ May 4 2009, 11:44 AM)
haha... nvm.. even orchestra is good for me..  brows.gif

but lee him i like most his slow song lah.. not rock la.. u know old man edi i don wan break any brittle bones.. laugh.gif
u love Orchestra too????????? so do i... Normally after a tiring work.. i will go to KLCC to listen Orchestra.. but also depend who is performing that time... coz few of my friends fishing inside the hall and those behind knocked them.. is a place in silent and strict mode.. must be paying 100% respect...

for me i love to enjoying music there.. coz music is my life... ticket quite expensive... i just bought the 2nd grade ticket... rm55
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

fugly frog
tiger frog?

BlueKM

85 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 4 2009, 11:47 AM)
you don't sound like lyn new member are you ?
considered new thumbup.gif
PIOPIO

fugly frog
miss k says wana sm u
u b ecareful
kthnxbai
after one kiss will become a more fulgy frog~ XD
peinsama
post May 4 2009, 11:50 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 4 2009, 11:42 AM)
T-Mac predict that the Lakers is going to win the championship before the rockets were to meet with the lakers during the blazers and rockets series. What's even more intriguing is that T-Mac is against his own team with him sitting on the bench indicating that without him, Rockets is going to have a hard time (which is true).

Overall, he don't trust the rockets but reality and overall, Lakers pawns Rockets big time without T-Mac and history has proven it if you look back in year 2006-2008. They need T-Mac badly to even with the Lakers provided that T-Mac is healthy. T-Mac vs Kobe in the semis...will be like Magic and Lakers in season 2002-2003.

But if i look in the other side of the news, according to Tmac, he said the lakers only going to win championship if the lakers beat them first. So...news can be deceiving.
BlueKM
post May 4 2009, 11:51 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ May 4 2009, 11:49 AM)
after one kiss will become a more fulgy frog~ XD
no lahs laugh.gif become Shrek flex.gif
-br0k3n-
post May 4 2009, 11:51 AM

167 posts

erh~~~ sounds nice >"<

i dont dota with my close frens one~ only will contact each other once in a while~
ykc ykc~ poke poke~~~*
your skin is quite good ho~ what you use a?
sweat* they buayas? @@'''

i know them for long la~ laugh.gif they are not la~
chech~

btw, how's going today?
haha... dota is mostly guy thing ma
and yeah, it bring our friendship closer and closer tongue.gif
peinsama
post May 4 2009, 11:52 AM

Au fait
725 posts

chech~

btw, how's going today?
I don't sayang you...cannot tell you. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Ngiek ngiek

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 4 2009, 11:49 AM)
tiger frog?

O.O Hobbes imaginary character? Wah he can switch technique with good camouflage! Such jutsu is magnificent.
-br0k3n-
post May 4 2009, 11:52 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 4 2009, 11:50 AM)
T-Mac predict that the Lakers is going to win the championship before the rockets were to meet with the lakers during the blazers and rockets series. What's even more intriguing is that T-Mac is against his own team with him sitting on the bench indicating that without him, Rockets is going to have a hard time (which is true).

Overall, he don't trust the rockets but reality and overall, Lakers pawns Rockets big time without T-Mac and history has proven it if you look back in year 2006-2008. They need T-Mac badly to even with the Lakers provided that T-Mac is healthy. T-Mac vs Kobe in the semis...will be like Magic and Lakers in season 2002-2003.

But if i look in the other side of the news, according to Tmac, he said the lakers only going to win championship if the lakers beat them first. So...news can be deceiving.
cry.gif too bad

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:14 PM