** HTC Touch HD LYN's Official Thread **, ** Ver. 2.0 **
nicotyne
Mar 7 2010, 11:56 AM

i got mine from sunway pyramid IT store there..forgot the price dy but for sure 60++ cz i bought antiglare screen protector with it.oso capdase..nway that epik case resin one,whats the material? resin?? lol..
This post has been edited by nicotyne: Mar 7 2010, 01:17 PM
nicotyne
Mar 30 2010, 10:47 PM

my HD are becoming so laggy nowadays...mayb its time to flash new ROM??? u guys have any recommendation on fast 6.5 rom?? currently im running on energyROM
nicotyne
Mar 31 2010, 08:47 AM

wow..must try ar? which one of the build are u referring to? 23544 or 21898 builds?
Added on March 31, 2010, 2:06 pmjust flashed my HD to energyrom 30march edition build 21898..just curious..does the message delivered notification had been removed? cant find the option to turn it on..i like the notification on my previous rom where it doesnt flood yr inbox.instead, only popups will appear telling u that the message are delivered
This post has been edited by nicotyne: Mar 31 2010, 02:06 PM
nicotyne
Apr 1 2010, 02:22 PM

anybody can help me eith the sms delivery report on latest energyROm 30 march edition? its kinda important to me that i know that my messages are sent..