Pet Help Natural Balance Dog Food, Where to Buy?
TSlovelypastels
May 3 2009, 01:50 PM, updated 17y ago
I find it very hard to get Natural Balance dog food around KL / Selangor / Seremban. I found one clinic in Seremban but they always don't have stock when I need to buy it. Any recommendations and what is the price to get it elsewhere? I bought the big pack one for RM145.
huey80
May 3 2009, 01:58 PM

Which petshops did u go in KL? Wow Wow Meow Meow in Pudu has a range of Natural Balance kibbles. Petsmore too.
TSlovelypastels
May 3 2009, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(huey80 @ May 3 2009, 01:58 PM) Which petshops did u go in KL? Wow Wow Meow Meow in Pudu has a range of Natural Balance kibbles. Petsmore too. I'll go look and see. Been buying in Seremban where my Beagle got his jabs.. but recently their dog food keep running out of stock. Any cheaper there? I prefer to buy big packs..that will last me about 2 months.
bee86
May 3 2009, 02:16 PM

pet safari got ikano..
ShaolinTiger
May 5 2009, 04:01 PM

Really I find it very easy to find Natural Balance.
Most of the major petstore stock it, I buy from Ikano Pet Safari as they have the big huge bag.
You can also find at petsmore.com outlets and SEA supplies in SS2.
TSlovelypastels
May 5 2009, 04:05 PM
thanks for telling me. I've been looking around KL.. looks like most major pet stores are around PJ area.
ShaolinTiger
May 22 2009, 02:01 PM

I just bought yesterday from Sea Park in SS2, 6.8kg bag was RM108.
They do have the 15kg bag too but I didn't check the price.
PinkInC
Apr 6 2010, 11:34 AM
not sure whether u guys still need this info or not but the shop i always go, they always have stock for natural balance its located at taman bukit maluri, kepong
maybelchh
Dec 29 2010, 02:39 PM
seapark pet supplies in SS2 is the distributor of Natural Balance in Malaysia. if you cant find it anywhere, you will sure find it there  canned, roll, small/medium/large bag, treaties of Natural Balance is all there!
aileyteo
Dec 31 2010, 12:58 PM
If KL area, I'm suggest Kuchai Lama Dogroom pet shop oso sell tis brand.