> Your last thoughts in 2 minutes Chat

SUSYuka Yuka
post May 2 2009, 08:09 PM, updated 17y ago

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

Let's say you got shot and you're there lying on the floor with no one around. You feel your left pocket a bit only to realize you forgot to bring your dayum phone. So all you can do is look at the sky since no upskirt to see. What will you be probably thinking at that time. 2 minutes is a short time, I don't think you'll be cursing that robber do you?

For me, I find myself asking which God I'll meet after I close my eyes. So much for being agnostic. Discuss discuss. I wanna know what is truly important to some of us. Whether some of you will regret filming your maid bathing or regret not grabbing that hot girl's jugs when you had the chance. Spit it out
tonYe
post May 2 2009, 08:12 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

i got hit and run by a motorcycle before. the moment i was hit into the air i began having all sorts of flashbacks for some reasons. probably i thought i was gonna die. and it felt like it took minutes before i landed head first onto the ground
ALIAS.JG
post May 2 2009, 08:12 PM

1,940 posts

SAVE ME CHUCK NORRIS!
SUSenjoi
post May 2 2009, 08:16 PM

i would think of an mathematical problematic equation to solve to kill time while waiting for death.
old_calculator
post May 2 2009, 08:16 PM

Don't go away
980 posts

ughh
laucn
post May 2 2009, 08:17 PM

169 posts

no need to make your last 2 minutes hard, as everyone will have forever to do that, either in hell or heaven, FOREVER
PrinceHamsap
post May 2 2009, 08:19 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

i think of my family ... my love ones ... those who owe me money ...

and the gals that i dream to laid but failed to
ALIAS.JG
post May 2 2009, 08:20 PM

1,940 posts

EmperorMeng
post May 2 2009, 08:21 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

i think of mayanne and all the memories we had.
ALIAS.JG
post May 2 2009, 08:23 PM

1,940 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ May 2 2009, 08:21 PM)
don't forget the times you almost main kayu tiga, empat, lima, enam...
twhg
post May 2 2009, 08:23 PM

292 posts

[quote=grein2,May 2 2009, 08:22 PM]
[quote=EmperorMeng,May 2 2009, 08:21 PM]

[/quote

[/quote]
FAILED !
EmperorMeng
post May 2 2009, 08:24 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ May 2 2009, 08:21 PM)
i just wished i had a chance to tell her how much i love her for the last time.
joesniper
post May 2 2009, 08:24 PM

328 posts

please forgive all known or unknown sin ...
please halal my known or unknown debt ...
ashhadu anlailaha ilallah ...
wa ashhadu anna muhammada rasulullah ...
allahu akbar ...
EmperorMeng
post May 2 2009, 08:25 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

QUOTE(ALIAS.JG @ May 2 2009, 08:23 PM)
don't forget the times you almost main kayu tiga, empat, lima, enam...
but i never cheated on her. ever
[+]
post May 2 2009, 08:25 PM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ May 2 2009, 01:21 PM)
like what? laugh.gif
EmperorMeng
post May 2 2009, 08:27 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

QUOTE(+ @ May 2 2009, 08:25 PM)
like what?  laugh.gif
like those times she slapped me when i dozed off during sex. blush.gif
Thinkingfox
post May 2 2009, 08:27 PM

Le Renard Brun Rapide
617 posts

in b4 thinking of KFC..

For me, I'll be thinking of the things in the world that I've not done and asking God to give me a chance to do so because I'm still so young.
twhg
post May 2 2009, 08:29 PM

292 posts

i`d think of the stuff of the things i will regret not doing
WhiteSheep
post May 2 2009, 08:30 PM

i'd think i'm going to miss /k/ a lot unless heaven or hell got internets brows.gif

EDIT: same goes as others, regret of not doing some things in life when had the chance

This post has been edited by WhiteSheep: May 2 2009, 08:35 PM
SUSYuka Yuka
post May 2 2009, 08:31 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ May 2 2009, 08:29 PM)
i`d think of the stuff of the things i will regret not doing
Actually I agree with you. That's why now whenever I'm offered a chance to do something different I'll take it. Thanks to Yes Man lol
wayne322
post May 2 2009, 08:32 PM

Mein Herz Brennt
635 posts

Luckily I m not suffering on study so hard last time as I dead so young...I have no any regret as I enjoyed at the school time except I din rampas that hot babe from my fren,I m too baik hati,and baik hati = stupid!

And my last wish,hope that the world's end will arrive once I close my eye and my soul is rising to sky!
twhg
post May 2 2009, 08:32 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ May 2 2009, 08:31 PM)
Actually I agree with you. That's why now whenever I'm offered a chance to do something different I'll take it. Thanks to Yes Man lol
yea man...same here i was quite inspired by it. now i try to do things which i normally dont do. but still no to drugs and smoking
EmperorMeng
post May 2 2009, 08:34 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ May 2 2009, 08:32 PM)
yea man...same here i was quite inspired by it. now i try to do things which i normally dont do. but still no to drugs and smoking
what a noob doh.gif
twhg
post May 2 2009, 08:35 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ May 2 2009, 08:34 PM)
what a noob doh.gif
how am i a noob?
Omochao
post May 2 2009, 08:59 PM

835 posts

I think of why did I ever came in to /k/
asdzxc
post May 2 2009, 09:00 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(WhiteSheep @ May 2 2009, 08:30 PM)
i'd think i'm going to miss /k/ a lot unless heaven or hell got internets  brows.gif

EDIT: same goes as others, regret of not doing some things in life when had the chance
next visit to church, remember to ask jesus if heaven has an internet
WhiteSheep
post May 2 2009, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(asdzxc @ May 2 2009, 09:00 PM)
next visit to church, remember to ask jesus if heaven has an internet
worst answer i'd get would be

Jesus: yes we have streamyx broadband coverage here

Me: user posted image
SUSYuka Yuka
post May 2 2009, 09:08 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

user posted imageI see what you did thar
beelzebob13
post May 2 2009, 09:57 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

as i lay dying...

first a giant would visit me. he would tell me that the owls are not what they seem.

second, there is a man in a smiling bag.

third, without chemicals he points.

finally the giant would remark that i would be needing medical attention.

the giant also takes my gold ring and promised to return it once the three thing have come true.
Cloud9Nos3
post May 2 2009, 10:22 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

i wANT car
kokweng1
post May 2 2009, 10:32 PM

Poring
919 posts

i will sing ~
i believe i can fly~
walkmanlover
post May 2 2009, 10:33 PM

620 posts

i wanna fark her.
YKayz
post May 2 2009, 10:36 PM

27 posts

i will think what will be the next episode of japanese manga laugh.gif
KuzumiTaiga
post May 2 2009, 10:39 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

Mc value lunch...
SUSSeLrAhC
post May 2 2009, 10:39 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

was thinking of having sex with a girl i m talking online... lol

hope she doesnt see this post
prasys
post May 2 2009, 10:42 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

What a wonderful world ! Thank God for this life and well lets see what awaits me ! I am sure its full or surprises. Yes , I am going to people that I <3 most and that those who care for me - Lets face the face - we are born alone and we die alone !

g3n0c1d3
post May 2 2009, 10:42 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

All of the memories flashing by. Ive drown b4 so i guess its the same as the near death experience
bugpakoo
post May 2 2009, 10:44 PM

91 posts

my loved one
Mindcry
post May 2 2009, 10:53 PM

49 posts

Knowing that ill go into heaven where they have unlimited dota characters to choose from and a maze of infinite beyonds with maybe 1 million of players to kill from, i would ask the killer to shot me to speeden the process.
twhg
post May 2 2009, 10:54 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Mindcry @ May 2 2009, 10:53 PM)
Knowing that ill go into heaven where they have unlimited dota characters to choose from and a maze of infinite beyonds with maybe 1 million of players to kill from, i would ask the killer to shot me to speeden the process.
now this is a true dotard
prasys
post May 2 2009, 10:59 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(Mindcry @ May 2 2009, 10:53 PM)
Yes cool

I think you might enjoy playing DOTA with God !

I'll would love to see this

"God is beyond Godlike"
"God has just pawned Mindcry's head for 9000 gold"

CODE

[All] God : LOLOLOLOL , who's the real dotatard now ?
[All] Mindcry : ........

KuzumiTaiga
post May 2 2009, 11:00 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ May 2 2009, 10:59 PM)
Yes cool

"God is beyond Godlike"
CODE

SUSAzurues
post May 2 2009, 11:01 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ May 2 2009, 10:59 PM)
Yes cool

"God is beyond Godlike"
CODE

Winrar
firedauz
post May 2 2009, 11:14 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

That was an awesome goal by Drogba.
GunBlaDeR
post May 3 2009, 01:03 AM

504 posts

I did have near-death experiences but all I 'saw' was blank.

Probably, if i wanted to think of something, it would ... erm... Good bye world.
MyKy44
post May 3 2009, 02:49 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

if there's a reason why i dislike JAV, is that hawt chicks being boned by someone who looked like sampah masyarakat.. :/
itnama
post Nov 26 2011, 01:10 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 3 2009, 02:49 AM)
if there's a reason why i dislike JAV, is that hawt chicks being boned by someone who looked like sampah masyarakat.. :/
hahahahah

mine will be about shitty things i did

0.0245sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:39 AM