Discussion Barclays Premier League Relegation Battle, 08/09: West Brom, Boro, Newcastle
hk_loo
May 4 2007, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Vinci777 @ May 1 2007, 01:11 PM) They are ECL ex-semifinalist too a few years back... now virtually ard relegated to 2nd division. I think West Ham will stay.. they have quality but this season happened to have many bad streaks on them. leeds pay the price now for over spend that time when they are 1 of the top side in england under david oleary ... if not mistaken, 18m for rio ferdinand... btw, i will say whether west ham stay or not much depend on man united can win the epl this week or next week or not....else united will face them with full force... i still remember few season back, derby stay in epl after they beat man united 1-0 at OT...but that time united already win the league and mood already in the celebration...
hk_loo
May 14 2007, 04:49 PM
QUOTE Adios Warnock you hypocrite ya, i wondering why he blames every 1 but not himself and his players... why must fergie play a strong team and tell his players :"come on, let's do it for shefield?" TNS warnock...
hk_loo
May 14 2007, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(befitozi @ May 14 2007, 05:00 PM) Sheffield Utd went down my 1 goal  by 30cm i think, webber hit the post when the score is 1-2
hk_loo
May 15 2007, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(bearbear @ May 14 2007, 06:52 PM) If it's a draw then goal differents doesn't make a differents cos SHU was on 38 while Wigan was on 35 tak faham lar, wat means doesn't make a different? draw means shu stay while wigan go down wor
hk_loo
May 16 2007, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(ricky_cassidy @ May 16 2007, 12:04 AM) u shud make ur point clear la dude...but i understood, so doesn't matter...hehe!!! well, if west ham found guilty and docked3points, then see you in the championship next season... actually not only 3 points but all the matches that tevez play and win...still, i prefer west ham more then sheffield united...