i open this thread seems like too early but I want to save money argh~
Anyone who celebrate with his gf before?mind to share?^^
This post has been edited by omg528: May 2 2009, 09:57 AM
How to celebrate My darling 21st birthday~, Anyone have any suggestion?
May 2 2009, 08:58 AM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
739 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
I am confuse of how to arrange a suprise and well celebration for my darling...Erm..it is her 21st birthday coming August.LOL...
i open this thread seems like too early but I want to save money argh~ Anyone who celebrate with his gf before?mind to share?^^ This post has been edited by omg528: May 2 2009, 09:57 AM |
May 2 2009, 02:53 PM
127 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
early preperation wow ..you sure love ur gf alot haha
no comments on what you have 2 arrange for her bday , but try to make it special as u can ...u start saving money from now ah , wan to buy ring issit ? |
May 2 2009, 03:22 PM
120 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: MaKiNg BaBy,My StAtUs: PuMpInG |
happy birhtday!
May 2 2009, 03:35 PM
94 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Guys are not allowed to create here oh dear~~~~ give you some suggestion,maybe you can give her what she always want,how long have you been together with her? Maybe you can buy her a big flowers, bring her to a romantic restaurant .And give her the bday present.Maybe a ring?watch
May 2 2009, 04:08 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Yeah....bravo for u as u r preparing early!
Now is the time u show how much u have effort for her. Observe her more & see what's her love & like. Flowers & lovely dinner can't be miss. For gift, find out what she hungers long time but can't afford. Gift that's from overseas, not from here..............something special. |
May 2 2009, 04:22 PM
2,369 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
I doubt its how much the gift that matters, its the sincerity
May 2 2009, 04:50 PM
208 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
make a big party
dont forget to invite me |
May 2 2009, 05:02 PM
LOL..guys cannot open thread at here 1 oh?=.="then sorry ya...
erm..actually her birthday is on august la..but i plan to make up early my mind ~LOL... must be special..coz 21st la..LOL.. but no idea also..erm.... |
May 2 2009, 05:35 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
give her big suprise...such as dun celebrate with her and pretend you didnt know about it...thats the biggest suprise a girl can get...
May 2 2009, 06:03 PM
1,600 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Shah Alam |
buy jersey from megastore.add your darling name behind
May 2 2009, 06:04 PM
1,352 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
where is your location?
May 2 2009, 06:36 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: London |
yikes! my bf's 21st is in september and i have plans already, hopefully it turns out well ;D
but i'd like to steal some ideas too |
May 2 2009, 06:52 PM
LOL..holoman,any suggestion o?
I from melaka nia..but duno where to celebrate... T.T...anyone can help? |
May 2 2009, 07:13 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: London |
so lucky of her leh.
maybe u should think of preparing something for her? u know, guys can hardly cook and if u practise some dishes out, by august u should be able to do it =p well this idea didn't come from me, it was from my friend. the idea was to blindfold ur gf and bring her to the nearest park and then surprise her with a cake, or maybe something that u cook? anyway at the end of the day, all she wants is to celebrate with u, right? |
May 2 2009, 08:42 PM
152 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Apr 28 2009, 02:48 AM) You can get him one of those toy cars. I'm not talking about the micromachines one. There are these model cars which go for around 60 bucks upwards. Get him some BMW model. (Check out Toys R' Us) Replace desired present and "hottie friend" appropriately. Mind block at the moment Write a card somewhere along the lines of "This is just a reflection of what's to come!" and put it with the toy car. Box it up and wrap it. Get one of your hottie girlfriends to work with you. Take leave on that day. When hes at work, hand deliver a card to the reception, tell reception to forward it to him. In that card, give him instructions to a restaurant of your choice. Pick a relatively quiet place. Specify time. Because you're on leave you can go slightly earlier. Pre-order the food and make sure the waiter knows that he only prepares the food upon your signal to him. You've known him 5 years, you should know what he likes and dislikes by now. When he arrives, make sure he is comfortable. From under the table, miss call or send an SMS to your hottie friend who is across to room dining (Yeah you probably have to pay for her food She'll walk across now, put the box with the car inside, peck him on his cheeks and say "Happy Birthday" and walk off. Signal the waiter, wait for meal. |
May 2 2009, 11:58 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Take her to genting and bring her in to casino for the first time.
May 3 2009, 02:44 PM
LOL..i dun think so...erm..
mayb go for restaurrant as well..then no idea d== |
May 3 2009, 04:16 PM
629 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
woah, you can be sure that both of you would last that long?
May 3 2009, 04:29 PM
Why do u said that?LOL...i have been dating with her alr 2 years+..
May 3 2009, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(~WhiteChocolate~ @ May 2 2009, 11:58 PM) later lose all money jialat lor...but genting part is ok,book a nite there and go out to theme park have fun,after a day of fun outside must come inside to hav inside fun...not casino la... |
May 3 2009, 05:41 PM
115 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
21 can go abortion without any guidance, just bring her to there and suprise her..
May 4 2009, 12:50 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(omg528 @ May 2 2009, 08:58 AM) I am confuse of how to arrange a suprise and well celebration for my darling...Erm..it is her 21st birthday coming August.LOL... Offer to send her to work/school. So you can pick her up after that.i open this thread seems like too early but I want to save money argh~ Anyone who celebrate with his gf before?mind to share?^^ Borrow/Rent her favourite car for one day. You can do that at car rental shops. I think all girls love BMWs. Fetch her after work/school to a shopping complex. Pavilion? Take her shopping! Pay for her a new dress and shoes and earrings. for a classy dinner. The dinner. I suggest Cafe Cafe KL or LeBouchon KL. Both has romantic settings, good Italian/French food. You should eat at home first,=) as the food there is served small and expensive. Order the house Wine, and enjoy the night. Make dinner reservations a week earlier, make sure u know where the restaurant is in advance, and tell the waiter it's her birthday. they'll prepare a cake (complimentary). =) even better if you could order in advance. she'll know you've been there earlier to be prepared. and of course send her home and return the BMW. Be the nicest gentlemen ever, and she'd want to marry you! the aim of the night is to make her feel really special. happy saving! coz a night like that will cause u a bomb. |
May 4 2009, 02:55 PM
LOL..thx bro...ur suggestion is just like the same with the drama~LOL...
Erm..mayb i will choose MELAKA as the place to celebrate la..but still no idea~LOL.. |
May 5 2009, 03:15 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2009 |
May 5 2009, 03:26 PM
46 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: KL |
take her on a shopping trip to KL. See the sights, experience the traffic jams, pay too much for food, shoot lots of pictures, have dinner at a fancy restaurant. Then go home and laugh and smile about it as you recall the memories
May 6 2009, 12:36 PM
bring her to zoo negara...
May 6 2009, 12:43 PM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hi omg528,
U from Malacca right? Why u didnt choose celebrate @ Eyes on Malaysia (inside the gondola)? That is my opinion. Coz Malacca nt much places can go... Or else u can bring her go A Famosa book 1 night hotel or resort celebrate with her at there. Bt, she want to celebrate with u or with her frenz and family as well? |
May 6 2009, 02:56 PM
LOL..yaya..i from malacca..erm...eyes on malaysia?=.=..KEEP pusing nia~erm...mayb will go for cafe ba~
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
5 queries
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:35 AM |