Atlantica LYN Official Thread V3, turn-based mmorpg
SUSitanium
May 7 2009, 12:15 AM
runetian, 1)Hardcore: Get ur equips and level I know its an inter-version of FL, but wats the point of particapating if u cant compete... lvl advantages and gears matter in FL when it comes to the best across servers... 2)'4. To addytang: My point is coming from winning the grand championship... if u wanna participate to have fun, so be it... and i NEVER said, u cant compete = dont enter... i'm saying to win the championship = u have to be competitive!'
Some ppl compete for the atmosphere, some for competitiveness. If a certain person do not compete in FL so be it...just farm..theres nothing wrong with it. 90% of AO players are in the game NOT for PVP. Want PVP? try Hellbreath/L2. Different strokes for different folks, its just that simple. Else why the hell we see so many div8/7/6/5/4 in Titan? they're that stupid to get pwn? right. Its the experience that counts. Diff server has their own diff style of playin and build, like you said...and i've stressed a lot of times..THERE IS NO ONE BUILD TO CONQUER ALL. In the end, its a goddamn friggin game - try to let loose will ya? Or prolly EVE is more suitable for ya?
This post has been edited by itanium: May 7 2009, 12:17 AM
SUSitanium
May 7 2009, 01:31 PM
If you dont see it glow at +3, check your settings. My advice, try not to make +7 bcoz when you want to sell it either you need another +7 to make it +8 or use enchance stones to make it +8. I own a +8 osiris staff, +8 osiris bow, +8 osiris staff and now a +10 osiris axe so i know the pain quite well.
SUSitanium
May 7 2009, 05:17 PM
osiris easy to enchance bcoz you can choose which wep from the boxes. All my osiris was enchanted to +7, the other +7 were all enchanced and they cost half the price of the original.
Added on May 7, 2009, 5:18 pmBTW the average cost of my osir boxes were 50k and enchant stones at 31k and enchance stones at 20k.
This post has been edited by itanium: May 7 2009, 05:18 PM
SUSitanium
May 7 2009, 07:01 PM
1024- +10 512 - 9 256 - 8 128 - 7 64 - 6 32 - 5
Dont bother to count stones bcoz i buy 200-300 boxes at a time.
SUSitanium
May 7 2009, 08:03 PM
I regreted makin mine to 7...should have stayed at 6...easier to sell.
SUSitanium
May 7 2009, 09:05 PM
Osiris has durability - lv70 wep
SUSitanium
May 8 2009, 04:39 AM
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ May 7 2009, 09:48 PM)  I juz unsealed my +7 but if you enchant it with another +7 then it become +8 with sealed state again right? Added on May 8, 2009, 12:07 am I juz unsealed my +7 but if you enchant it with another +7 then it become +8 with sealed state again right? Yes you need another +7 to make it 8 then only you can sell it. If you decide to use it, unseal it but when you DO decide to sell it-have to get another +8 to make it 9 again....think again....i went thru that...dont say i never tell.
SUSitanium
May 8 2009, 08:20 PM
Macedon players dont need to hard sale ba, as it is we already have a lot of MY players.
SUSitanium
May 9 2009, 10:46 AM
In any server you will meet new friends and eventually some malaysians.
SUSitanium
May 9 2009, 07:00 PM
There is a lot of ASEAN players in all the servers. Mayang players even have their own guild in Macedon.
SUSitanium
May 10 2009, 04:03 AM
QUOTE(ZK Azer @ May 10 2009, 01:56 AM) Is there any disadvantage to having a main that is a few levels higher than the next mercenary? My main will be reaching lvl 91 shortly, and the nearest merc is my artilery man @ lvl 87. That happens when you go gun happy on your main spell...i would prefer to have mercs higher than main. Can be done if using AB most of the time.
SUSitanium
May 12 2009, 03:23 AM
Finally hit lv100.....next target 105
SUSitanium
May 12 2009, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(addytang @ May 12 2009, 08:02 AM) woot ! itanium lvl100, Gratz!! Flame Blow time.... me still long way to go  No flame blow for now becoz have to do Main upgrade quest then only can get that stupid sealed flame blow book. For now..enjoy some nice freezin gear 1st hahaha.
SUSitanium
May 12 2009, 02:55 PM
At least i tried GC, lost so what? its the exp that counts. Ppl learn by mistakes, theres no such thing as 'perfect'. Basically if a person havent hit lv120..he/she not pro yet  ROFL> This post has been edited by itanium: May 12 2009, 02:56 PM
SUSitanium
May 12 2009, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ May 12 2009, 03:49 PM) how good is LK compared to BT? both of them has high defence.... and BT has AOE attack while LK only has 2 line attack more like an improved swordsmen  the only trouble I have in pvp is when the opponent has 2monks... or prophet auto heal is very irritating  LK has one of the highest def, has UBER mdef...your BT has -50 mdef LOL. We're doin lotsa Marks run for dark archer quest now. Added on May 12, 2009, 4:55 pmsndarklord - i see DUAL red phoenix on someone's pirate in GC i also droll This post has been edited by itanium: May 12 2009, 04:55 PM
SUSitanium
May 13 2009, 04:48 PM
We have seen a couple +10 officers and storm in macedon. A couple guildmates runnin red phonenix weps on main and mercs as well.
SUSitanium
May 14 2009, 03:52 AM
QUOTE(Alvirous @ May 13 2009, 09:04 PM) den i wouldn't waste my time talking here @ oriku I think its better to put LYN names beside the IGN .. lol easier to see who is who >.< How to put leh? make new char again???
SUSitanium
May 14 2009, 07:47 AM
Some of the aren't LYN forummers.
SUSitanium
May 15 2009, 01:07 AM
izzit......
SUSitanium
May 15 2009, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(addytang @ May 15 2009, 07:59 AM) are you sure? if yes...i would like to say "Kawaii87 please dun hide, we love you"  Addy, you want your gf to chop you to pieces izzit? LOL