64 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 >Bottom

Atlantica LYN Official Thread V3, turn-based mmorpg

sempena
post Dec 1 2013, 08:20 PM

my comment deleted why ? have reason to do that's ?
Jigoku
post Dec 2 2013, 02:14 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(sempena @ Dec 1 2013, 08:20 PM)
Yes cuz this is not Kaskus where you can sell drug/weapon/bug cheats etc.Please go back to Kaskus.
dezz
post Dec 2 2013, 02:43 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(sempena @ Dec 1 2013, 08:20 PM)
bots, crack, selling account, powerlvling, private server and the likes are againts the forum rules here. so yeah..
sempena
post Dec 2 2013, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 2 2013, 02:14 PM)
Yes cuz this is not Kaskus where you can sell drug/weapon/bug cheats etc.Please go back to Kaskus.
ok tq
SUSkawaii87
post Feb 7 2014, 08:13 AM

257 posts

send you a pm M1X
M1X
post Feb 7 2014, 09:30 AM

2,334 posts

Yea I noticed.

Although mentioned item exploit is "patched" but, skeptical as usual.
And how are they going to handle IM?

Late edit:
after all, what the hell point is private server for when they can't get the latest contents?

With lv 170, multiple new mercs (psaw, cannon, dual sword, etc), potential server merge, interface update, new Amazon BowM, new group PvP league... what's the point hide in private server? I know, Nexon hasn't been all that nice. But why care so much? It just a game. Politics, managements, developments aren't my things, otherwise I wouldn't be sitting here wasting time on stupid games.

This post has been edited by M1X: Feb 16 2014, 02:04 PM
annas473
post Feb 26 2014, 08:52 PM

813 posts

doh.gif any clue?
Jigoku
post Feb 27 2014, 12:44 AM

289 posts

Game DIE LIAO YESH!!!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
annas473
post Feb 27 2014, 10:34 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 27 2014, 12:44 AM)
Game DIE LIAO YESH!!!!!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
doh.gif haha, still can play, just website down sweat.gif
M1X
post Feb 27 2014, 10:36 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 27 2014, 12:44 AM)
Game DIE LIAO YESH!!!!!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
where goat whistling.gif your internut problemoh or your imaginaxion

# seriously why suddenly tis tered floated up again and again doh.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Feb 27 2014, 10:52 AM
annas473
post Mar 3 2014, 04:21 PM

813 posts

frequent DC from game happen to all my guild-mate, sometime happen to me. anyone of you face the same problem?
M1X
post Mar 3 2014, 05:27 PM

2,334 posts

Nope, at least on my last login @ Saturday AO day. No DC @ Mycenae.
annas473
post Mar 3 2014, 09:35 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Mar 3 2014, 05:27 PM)
Nope, at least on my last login @ Saturday AO day. No DC @ Mycenae.
ok noted. maybe other factor.
SUSkawaii87
post Mar 7 2014, 06:56 AM

257 posts

M1X try look at your server suggestion and suggestion thread in ao forum.......

sleep.gif just return to play and i deserve that reply
M1X
post Mar 7 2014, 09:09 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Mar 7 2014, 06:56 AM)
M1X try look at your server suggestion and suggestion thread in ao forum.......

sleep.gif just return to play and i deserve that reply
[my] server suggestion thread? since when I made one tongue.gif

I less active now. Anyway, don't think I can answer a question of "which server to go".
SUSkawaii87
post Mar 7 2014, 10:08 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Mar 7 2014, 09:09 AM)
[my] server suggestion thread? since when I made one  tongue.gif

I less active now. Anyway, don't think I can answer a question of "which server to go".
Not my thread la
other people thread....
i just ask where is howard carter and i got go look yourself at livingstone, if you're lazy, you dont know where is howard

seriously wtf is location and peer chat? its to ask the damn question right? ==
M1X
post Mar 7 2014, 10:13 AM

2,334 posts

rclxms.gif time to ditch the EXTREMELY SLOW POKE intAO

New Heroes will rise – Atlantica Europe English

Finally, on 9th April it’s time for the next big thing in Atlantica Europe.
Two things will hit us at once.

First of all, the new main class types, ‘Heroes’, will be introduced and the first of them will be Belissa, an archer that can hit up to three targets at the same time.

Secondly, we will open a new server; the first English Atlantica Europe Server!

The new content:

Belissa is a hero character that will start directly at level 30. But, existing characters can’t swap their class to ‘Belissa’, meaning that players who want to have a new character will need to start over again – therefore, everyone will get 2 additional character slots for hero characters only.

With the introduction of Belissa, we would also like to present 2 new mercenaries:
Jessica, who is furious with a chainsaw, and Quilla, the first S-Rank mercenary available!

Additionally, much more awaits you with the revamp of the interface and new dungeons to play.

The new server:

As part of the new service, we will limit the account creation for Atlantica Europe to Europe.

The new English Atlantica Europe Server will start with the same content as the existing three servers, but in the beginning won’t have access to the shared market and Titan Server to ensure that players on the new server can develop in a balanced and unaffected environment.

With the start of the new server, we will host many events to help new players reach higher levels faster, and refit other systems and products so that they can soon join the rest of the European community.

All that and more awaits you on the 9th April!
Waiting for more information?

Join the official forums and like our Facebook page. Both are now also available in English!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/atlanticaonline
Forum: http://forum.nexoneu.com/forumdispla...lantica-Online

Sincerely,
The Atlantica Europe Team
This post has been edited by M1X: Mar 30 2014, 10:24 PM
SUSkawaii87
post Apr 4 2014, 04:35 AM

257 posts

pallmall pm jap saya
vandar59
post Aug 6 2014, 03:07 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Mar 7 2014, 10:13 AM)
rclxms.gif  time to ditch the EXTREMELY SLOW POKE intAO
so whats the diff between eu/int ao? how is the ping? can transfer char or not? lvl 130 already le sad.gif
M1X
post Aug 6 2014, 04:07 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(vandar59 @ Aug 6 2014, 03:07 PM)
so whats the diff between eu/int ao? how is the ping? can transfer char or not? lvl 130 already le sad.gif
user posted imageoh god

Anyway... there really isn't any ping issue for a turn based game.
No you cannot transfer char. You level 130 at where? I hope you're in international.

After EU introduced English server, the NA server (or unofficially International) started to pick up some pace but still slightly behind EU. EU was a little dead to be honest, especially the new English server mainly due to separation from the other two EU servers that caused the market largely empty, unstable economy, etc. But today they are now linked together. Not sure what will happens next, but I abandoned EU after getting to 120 anyway. Trying to level another character to max isn't a joking work...

Things on NA is quite Ok. We do however have a lot of Europe players playing here........... Spanish language, German language, Portuguese language, etc flying all over the place... We had quite a few great event lately although I'm a little tired of all the grind, hopefully something light next time instead of another grind event. But we expect level 170 patch to arrive next weekend, as GM mentioned we got them this month as well, just a little slower than EU.

I can only wish there will be server merge in the future, everyone know we got problems as the game continue to age...

The game on both side majority is the same really. Except the Item Mall... NA is more gambling, EU is lesser - less craps in the random boxes. Prices, just EU is a little cheaper. On the event side, minor adjustment been made according to different region - maybe different duration or different reward exchange.

Recently GM on NA also start to pick up some pace... banning cheaters and exploiters, listing them on forum... Starting twitch stream, etc. Overall a little more lively rather than seeing their face once every 3 months...

This post has been edited by M1X: Aug 6 2014, 08:06 PM

64 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 >Top

0.0231sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:23 AM