iPhone 3G Problem, Can't send sms.., Any Solutions?

SUSscoringmachine
post May 1 2009, 08:45 PM, updated 17y ago

Problem Solved By Friendly Moderator( davidgary73 ) rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by scoringmachine: May 3 2009, 05:55 PM
SUSscoringmachine
post May 1 2009, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(radioactive @ May 1 2009, 08:58 PM)
ohh....this case, you just have to donate the phone to me. hahahaha
na....i think ur iphone's sms centre number is not sent properly.
check if it can't receive sms.
give maxis a call, ask them to send the setting to you.
follow their instructions....then try sending a sms to your own number, if everything is right, you should receive ur own sms in no time...
Sry bro lack of information.... My iphone is singtel set.... And the celcom sim card i activated edi..... But send tat that almost finish then say error sending message.... Suddenly... i use y Iphone last time dun hav
SUSscoringmachine
post May 1 2009, 11:11 PM

if reset all settings den my games and songs will be gone!!!!
SUSscoringmachine
post May 2 2009, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(cpyew @ May 2 2009, 12:06 AM)
if u worry the u just transfer ur games and apps back to itunes. By the way ur iphone is JB ???
Ya my Iphone is jailbreak, but my simcard i use my old phone oso can send SMS wo....... maybe i will try to reset network settings.....

0.0175sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:09 PM