Single's Lounge 174 , Tal vez será que por ahora ya no hay nad
thken
May 4 2009, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 4 2009, 03:08 AM)
Depends
The best one, well.......she is studying in Singapore and will be coming to KL for a few weeks...
And yes, she is open for outings
well.....good luck to you. me can just sit and imagine how sucks is my life right now
imooatcows
QUOTE(nottisakai @ May 4 2009, 03:09 AM)
i just realise its not called sc anymore
penis sama has itchy fingers...
Kampung2005
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 4 2009, 03:09 AM)
on? whares DA COUNTAR ARGUEMENT!
One should come to SC with clear reason for friendship in the beginning...
You cannot immediately slice the cake
QUOTE(chezzball @ May 4 2009, 03:09 AM)
bring me along !!!
Long time friend, therefore reserved to Kampung
neoravekandi
May 4 2009, 03:11 AM
QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 03:06 AM)
i seriously have no idea what the crap youre talking about.
then your level of idiot box has been measure. thank u so much.
MissyJan
May 4 2009, 03:11 AM
QUOTE(thken @ May 4 2009, 03:06 AM)
coz eveyone is hot and sweaty after gyming?
QUOTE(nottisakai @ May 4 2009, 03:06 AM)
it seems more like missyjan QnA session
and i hate it. i think im going to bed soon la. no eye see you all.
QUOTE(zenix @ May 4 2009, 03:08 AM)
i work so many years still no company car
read in cantonese
VIDEO
i cant read cantonese.
Kampung2005
May 4 2009, 03:12 AM
Get ready for Lot 175
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1018867 Will be opened once this thread reaches the limit
chezzball
QUOTE(neoravekandi @ May 4 2009, 03:11 AM)
then your level of idiot box has been measure. thank u so much.
hoi how dare u insult our dear MJ !!! get out !!!!!
imooatcows
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 4 2009, 03:10 AM)
One should come to SC with clear reason for friendship in the beginning...
You cannot immediately slice the cake
Long time friend, therefore reserved to Kampung
analogies... D:
true...but now ppl are appearing in sc for all the wrong reasons..
rickysim84
QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 03:11 AM)
i cant read cantonese.
If u are going to bed, then i wish u good nite and sweet dream. Angel bless and sleep tight.
thken
May 4 2009, 03:13 AM
QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 03:11 AM)
i cant read cantonese.
then where to find such a pretty gal like you? i wonder how come still many pretty gal like you still cant have a patner. u tell me 1st, wait i grad come out work jor then i go there
nottisakai
i sense that sc will be dead soon
imooatcows
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 4 2009, 03:12 AM)
Get ready for Lot 175
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1018867 Will be opened once this thread reaches the limit
you cant wait cant you?
Kampung2005
QUOTE(nottisakai @ May 4 2009, 03:13 AM)
Immigration control will be imposed on SC
imooatcows
May 4 2009, 03:14 AM
QUOTE(nottisakai @ May 4 2009, 03:13 AM)
at the hands of its nufag generation
nottisakai
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 4 2009, 04:13 AM)
Immigration control will be imposed on SC
whot?
QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 4 2009, 04:12 AM)
analogies... D:
true...but now ppl are appearing in sc for all the wrong reasons..
soon it will revive its peacefulness
chezzball
where is MJ?
thken
May 4 2009, 03:15 AM
QUOTE(chezzball @ May 4 2009, 03:14 AM)
sleep jor......
Kampung2005
QUOTE(nottisakai @ May 4 2009, 03:14 AM)
whot?
Well, people should come to SC for chit chat, just like kampung style...
Buaya-ing, is permissible, to a certain level
demonicle
last!!!
imooatcows
QUOTE(nottisakai @ May 4 2009, 03:14 AM)
whot?
and be wiped out of its misery