MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(zenix @ May 4 2009, 01:49 AM)
what u doing at melb?
why not kiss the frog become prince  laugh.gif
i shouldn't disagree  brows.gif
study lor.
i wont kiss a frog and hope he'll turn into a prince lor. i would prefer a prince to kiss me and make me a happy girl. rclxm9.gif
neoravekandi
post May 4 2009, 01:51 AM

im starving
kazebert
post May 4 2009, 01:52 AM

QUOTE(zenix @ May 4 2009, 01:49 AM)
i shouldn't disagree  brows.gif
doh.gif doh.gif
chezzball
post May 4 2009, 01:53 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

MJ i'm, a prince here.. can i kiss u ?
MissyJan

QUOTE(m4djack @ May 4 2009, 01:50 AM)
ok. u got pm. lol
ok. ill reply.

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 01:50 AM)
I will be in singapore searching for job and work there for at least 10 to 20 years maybe?  sad.gif

Then i ma get ma PR, change my driving license. sad.gif
work in sg? i think chances of getting a job there is pretty slim as the economy is very bad now. sweat.gif

QUOTE(zenix @ May 4 2009, 01:50 AM)
tarps need love too, lulz  laugh.gif
what u wan?  doh.gif
gay cow?
sounds like jay chou  hmm.gif
you may love me now. tongue.gif
thken

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 01:51 AM)
study lor.
i wont kiss a frog and hope he'll turn into a prince lor. i would prefer a prince to kiss me and make me a happy girl. rclxm9.gif
hmm........nice quote over there thumbup.gif
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ May 4 2009, 01:48 AM)
u call this awsome?

Should not... have read... doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 01:48 AM)
the fatter the better right? tongue.gif
but rich mens normally very flower heart one. sad.gif
laugh.gif true. But I'm sure there are diamonds among them. smile.gif

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 01:48 AM)
ya wor.. but my this is my last semester wor. after tat i am free for 2 months then i gonna work like a cow just like missyjane  sad.gif
laugh.gif work like cow.

Well my bestie plans to go Kuching this end May but I'm seriously too lazy for the trip. =_= Plus a pulau outing again soon. Feh.

but you're not going to be there right?
thken
post May 4 2009, 01:54 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 4 2009, 01:53 AM)
patience will be rewarded
imooatcows

35 posts

sg is a sad place to live...
zenix

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 01:51 AM)
study lor.
just grad?
i tot u were going to say kiss a prince and he turn u into a real girl blush.gif

QUOTE(kazebert @ May 4 2009, 01:52 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif

imooatcows
post May 4 2009, 01:55 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 4 2009, 01:53 AM)
laugh.gif work like cow.

Well my bestie plans to go Kuching this end May but I'm seriously too lazy for the trip. =_= Plus a pulau outing again soon. Feh.

LIEZ!
rickysim84

1,106 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 01:53 AM)
ok. ill reply.
work in sg? i think chances of getting a job there is pretty slim as the economy is very bad now. sweat.gif
you may love me now. tongue.gif
no le, i ask oledi, they still hired engineer. Just hope i will be the lucky one to get hired. then work like a cow. sad.gif

Might work offshore or onshore, i haven decide yet but mostly will be in the gas and oil field.
nottisakai

15 posts

QUOTE(thken @ May 4 2009, 02:50 AM)
i think microwave is harmful for our body hmm.gif
maggie is good man
kazebert

QUOTE(zenix @ May 4 2009, 01:54 AM)
just grad?
i tot u were going to say kiss a prince and he turn u into a real girl  blush.gif

Pervert spoted..
the next Gam Yu Lou... beside bebola keju shakehead.gif
MissyJan
post May 4 2009, 01:56 AM

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 4 2009, 01:53 AM)
prince? cosplay version issit? laugh.gif

laugh.gif work like cow.

speaking of diamonds, my friend just got a proposal from her boyfriend with a 1 carrot tiffany and co diamond ring! best thing is.. she told him she's not ready.
chezzball
post May 4 2009, 01:57 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

SG very sien wan.. i worked there for few months and i'm glad to be back.. i prefer working in bangkok
imooatcows

35 posts

whats wrong like working like a cow? all they do is eat grass and moo all day? :|
kazebert

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 4 2009, 01:55 AM)
no le, i ask oledi, they still hired engineer. Just hope i will be the lucky one to get hired. then work like a cow.  sad.gif

Might work offshore or onshore, i haven decide yet but mostly will be in the gas and oil field.
Oil Engineer??
i saw a website like last month.. they are hiring engineer... offshore...
based in Australia...

but lost the link.. haha..
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 4 2009, 01:50 AM)
what u wan?  doh.gif
I want a babycake. =x

QUOTE(neoravekandi @ May 4 2009, 01:51 AM)
im starving
Eat. smile.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 4 2009, 01:55 AM)
LIEZ!
Truth.
rickysim84

1,106 posts

laugh.gif work like cow.

erm, no wor. got tonnes of assignment and i dun hav any week free to go back kuching. I will be back on june tat is after my final exam. Then i gonna play online game 24/7 tat time. smile.gif

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:43 AM