QUOTE(chezzball @ May 4 2009, 01:11 AM)
hahaha. after i puas wit them first.newbies intro?
oh. hi. i'm demon aka desmond
from subang jaya.
Single's Lounge 174, Tal vez serĂ¡ que por ahora ya no hay nad
May 4 2009, 01:15 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
May 4 2009, 01:16 AM
May 4 2009, 01:17 AM
May 4 2009, 01:20 AM
May 4 2009, 01:24 AM
May 4 2009, 01:27 AM
May 4 2009, 01:30 AM
May 4 2009, 01:32 AM
May 4 2009, 01:37 AM
May 4 2009, 01:48 AM
QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 4 2009, 01:45 AM) awesomeness cant be used to be define how awesomely awesome awesomeness is... its too awesomely awesome to be defined as awesomeness and awesome itself cant be used to describe how awsome awesomeness is as an awesomly awesome word such as awesomeness. u call this awsome?![]() |
May 4 2009, 01:50 AM
May 4 2009, 01:58 AM
May 4 2009, 02:02 AM
May 4 2009, 02:11 AM
i dun care about ur gay feelings cow.
jus wanna think about my japanese sweetheart |
May 4 2009, 02:17 AM
IF you can keep your head when all about you
Are losing theirs and blaming it on you, If you can trust yourself when all men doubt you, But make allowance for their doubting too; If you can wait and not be tired by waiting, Or being lied about, don't deal in lies, Or being hated, don't give way to hating, And yet don't look too good, nor talk too wise: If you can dream - and not make dreams your master; If you can think - and not make thoughts your aim; If you can meet with Triumph and Disaster And treat those two impostors just the same; If you can bear to hear the truth you've spoken Twisted by knaves to make a trap for fools, Or watch the things you gave your life to, broken, And stoop and build 'em up with worn-out tools: If you can make one heap of all your winnings And risk it on one turn of pitch-and-toss, And lose, and start again at your beginnings And never breathe a word about your loss; If you can force your heart and nerve and sinew To serve your turn long after they are gone, And so hold on when there is nothing in you Except the Will which says to them: 'Hold on!' If you can talk with crowds and keep your virtue, ' Or walk with Kings - nor lose the common touch, if neither foes nor loving friends can hurt you, If all men count with you, but none too much; If you can fill the unforgiving minute With sixty seconds' worth of distance run, Yours is the Earth and everything that's in it, And - which is more - you'll be a Man, my son! |
May 4 2009, 02:20 AM
May 4 2009, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(thken @ May 4 2009, 02:23 AM) well. not all man like hot gal. most people like gal who is responsible and loyal(beside pretty) totally agree!this world is just like that.......so many engineer cant find a partner too. in the end they simply take 1 as wife. i guess they dont know where to find gua any girl will be chased by other guy. n normally the guy with the bigger car and fatter wallet will win. but mostly pretty girls wil be chased more... so... loyalty is t most important... i got hurt too many times already.... |
May 4 2009, 03:03 AM
there was once a guy fren of mine agreed to a blind date wit a girl he met online.
so he went to a place where he supposed to pick her up n waited for her. then suddenly a not so good looking girl started to approach him. he realised it was her n faster got into the car. the girl faster ran n stood infront of the car! she started cursing n swearing at him! "phark u la! u see me ugly then run away! u call urself a man ah!" it went on even after he got out of the car n tried to pujuk her... so damn malufying..... lol miss my japanese gurl |
May 4 2009, 03:07 AM
May 4 2009, 03:09 AM