Single's Lounge 174, Tal vez serĂ¡ que por ahora ya no hay nad
kazebert
May 4 2009, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 02:35 AM) im driving a volvo xc90. not mine. companys one. er.. i wouldnt mind helping but wont it be easier if you ask your sister? at least you have one and you'll be seeing him soon. why tsk tsk tsk? no point seeing also what. can see cannot touch. useless also. rather spend my time doing something i like.  haha.. i saw him like 4 months ago... a lot more months to go...
kazebert
May 4 2009, 02:40 AM
QUOTE(thken @ May 4 2009, 02:38 AM) no lah like that: u see the cloud getting darker, take ur gf to a garden. take a walk there, rain that time....wow kiss her  ur gf will scold u.. GF : ahh !!!! you idiot ! i'm wet already la !!!! <-- thats usually the normal reaction then start complain about the heels... dress.. mud.... Added on May 4, 2009, 2:41 amQUOTE(MissyJan @ May 4 2009, 02:38 AM) no lor. ive alwasy get the assholes and i dont think it will change anytime soon. a couple more only. be tough girl. but at least you have mizu to teman you for now.  Added on May 4, 2009, 2:39 amnow my turn to tsk tsk. haha.. buttholes... yeah... understand what u mean... slowly looo  u'll find someone good.... This post has been edited by kazebert: May 4 2009, 02:41 AM