Games Forza Motorsport 3, Classes : Stock, B500, A600, S700, R3

TSMr. Alby
post Jan 13 2010, 12:13 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(amirbashah @ Jan 13 2010, 09:30 AM)
Hopefully you guys are bored with the game already so I could buy it from you guys smile.gif
"alkt" is selling his copy if im not mistaken..
But im not sure whether he is still gonna sell it after last week incident.. whistling.gif
TSMr. Alby
post Jan 13 2010, 01:26 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Jcsy @ Jan 13 2010, 08:53 AM)
hi guys

this game, im wondering what car should i first buy, or just keep racing with different cars and upgrade different cars?

another thing is when i sell a car, i only get 100CR
what determines value
anyways, i wonder if selling each upgrade part will get me some money as well?

thanks (first time play Forza)
Any car should be okay.
For me, I just driving the same car and dont bother to upgrade if the class points similar. And when you won a car, use that one.
I save money so that I can buy my favorites car or just for the sake of achievements. If you sell winning cars, it cost 100CR (i think). So...dont bother to sell it.
Yes, if sell parts, obviously you will get portion of the money back.
TSMr. Alby
post Jan 15 2010, 09:47 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Jcsy @ Jan 15 2010, 02:00 AM)
can what

there is 1 option to hire driver

anyways, i got question

during my acceleration out of a corner, i lose alot of grip on my car

at about 90-105km acceleration, i lose traction, grip and swing left to right

its like auto-drift mode.. any idea?

my car is a semi-modified BMW M5 within B500 range
For the M5, it is tail happy in the 1st place. Try not to full throttle just after the exit. Just half throttle it. Once you feel the grip, then you can full throttle.
TSMr. Alby
post Jan 15 2010, 12:19 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 15 2010, 12:13 PM)
or put more downforce yo icon_rolleyes.gif
Or dont use M5 in the 1st place? laugh.gif
TSMr. Alby
post Jan 23 2010, 12:19 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 22 2010, 09:20 PM)
MK or Alby i think hmm.gif
Mcm siot...LOL

By the way, that time cant be used as S class per se because we only use the GTR "Season Greetings" default car.
And somemore, I think we turn off the collisions because of the clutch kicking thingy... whistling.gif

I hope this post is worthy enough to be posted because you know la the quality of sub forum these days.
TSMr. Alby
post Jan 23 2010, 09:04 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jan 23 2010, 03:01 AM)
Looking at the leaderboards.... Alby fastest... notworthy.gif
Eh..its not la. Its ZeroCool la...1:20.201 whistling.gif
TSMr. Alby
post Feb 21 2010, 01:34 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Feb 21 2010, 12:20 AM)
hello Forza fanatics smile.gif
big fan of the game aswell.. just bought my second xbox 360 just to play this game. Had problems with my old Falcon unit. Kept on giving RRoD problems. oh well..
just a question, you know the new car packs? comes with loads of other cars like the Lambo Murcielago SV and BMW M6 and all that.. How do I get it?? cuz i haven't got the xbox live membership..
are there like.. CD's that I can get to get these packs into my xbox so I can play em? if there is.. how do I get them? please advice. thank you smile.gif
You still need to log in to Live in order to download those car packs.
TSMr. Alby
post Apr 11 2011, 09:35 AM

128 posts

Good races last night...To those wanna join, dont forget to tune all classes... biggrin.gif
TSMr. Alby
post Apr 12 2011, 03:49 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Apr 12 2011, 12:48 PM)
Anyone up for Mitsubishi weekend? B500 and A600.
My weekend starts tonight... tongue.gif
Jom !
TSMr. Alby
post Apr 14 2011, 09:54 AM

128 posts

Good races last night..
And if you feel to spice up your garage, do buy the car pack because its on sale now... biggrin.gif
TSMr. Alby
post Apr 14 2011, 10:07 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Apr 14 2011, 10:03 AM)
only 1 of them on sales right ? 200msp
Classic pack,Hot holidays...and the proving ground track.
TSMr. Alby
post Apr 14 2011, 05:35 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Apr 14 2011, 05:30 PM)
My xbox kaputed for the 2nd time ady laugh.gif

Aslo im not that good also compared to mk and alby. Kenot carik makan if this 2 around =(
Oh boy...pancing memancing...
Here we go again...LoL
TSMr. Alby
post Apr 15 2011, 05:07 PM

128 posts

Cmon wei..All Mercedes event !
TSMr. Alby
post May 4 2011, 03:22 PM

128 posts

Cmon...when is Fast & Furious event ??? tongue.gif