Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V25!, The Orange Legion
mufasa
May 14 2009, 02:58 AM
hi guys.. let say i want to sell all these items..how much i can get?i dunno the market price..willing to sell it on next month.. SONY A350 BODY SAL 18-70mm (kit lens) MINOLTA 50mm 1.7 VITACON 100-300mm Sony HVL-F42AM flashage of item : 6month reason : upgrading so guys,wut do u think?should i change to nikon/canon?if u ask me,i prefer nikon..coz many of myfrens use nikon..they have many lens..so i can borrow from them sumday if i buy nikon..nikon acc is much cheaper than sony rite?correct me if im wrong.. wishlist : D300@D90 )
mufasa
May 14 2009, 04:12 AM
QUOTE(alpha_company @ May 14 2009, 04:04 AM) we've got a jumper here...  hehehe hehe..wut can i do..already kena poison.. dun bite me alpha guys..
mufasa
May 14 2009, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(mufasa @ May 14 2009, 02:58 AM) hi guys.. let say i want to sell all these items..how much i can get?i dunno the market price..willing to sell it on next month.. SONY A350 BODY SAL 18-70mm (kit lens) MINOLTA 50mm 1.7 VITACON 100-300mm Sony HVL-F42AM flashage of item : 6month reason : upgrading so guys,wut do u think?should i change to nikon/canon?if u ask me,i prefer nikon..coz many of myfrens use nikon..they have many lens..so i can borrow from them sumday if i buy nikon..nikon acc is much cheaper than sony rite?correct me if im wrong.. wishlist : D300@D90 ) anyone can advice how much i can sell for these items?