Any notebook recommend ?, Study + movie or Gaming unit

miahahaha
post Apr 30 2009, 12:03 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

The only spec that you listed which BenQ S42 don't have is a backlit keyboard...but from what you listed above i think BenQ S42 or S57 can also be consider...

Acer 6935G can consider lah but the weight is a bit 'heavy' than S42..
miahahaha
post Apr 30 2009, 02:16 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(ExHolyAngel @ Apr 30 2009, 01:51 PM)
Working 's wearing is not ur choice i think..... << OFF TOPIC

But if we close our eyes for the name and design of the product , S57 is really unbeatable. rclxms.gif
Remember my friend, don't 'branded' a brand just because it not that recognized by consumers...even the big name (Acer, HP & DELL) start from people think their product are cheap ones until they actually use it and find it very reliable...same goes for benq icon_idea.gif
miahahaha
post Apr 30 2009, 04:02 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Apr 30 2009, 04:00 PM)
i'll rather exchange all those free gifts for a free extended warranty package ..
Good idea, surely better to get a free extended warranty package exchange with the freebies...can ka?? drool.gif
miahahaha
post Apr 30 2009, 11:35 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Apr 30 2009, 11:03 PM)
That's why i say to the thread starter, try Sager if you dare tongue.gif
If TS is willing to pay for the postal charge everytime the laptop have problem sending it back to US, why not cool2.gif

0.0164sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:20 PM