difficult to pregnant?
moorish
May 1 2009, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(xmoonx @ Apr 30 2009, 02:00 AM) everytime during period i will suffer very pain.. chinese med doc told me that my body is cold and will hard to pregnant.. is it true? anyone of u same like me?  in a way true, means the body is weak (leong base), you can go to chinese medicine shop and ask them recommand chinese herbs, not expensive its the normal, tong kwai, pat chum, and stuff to pou your woman hormon or something I forgot.
moorish
May 4 2009, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(xmoonx @ May 2 2009, 12:37 AM) what's patchum? thanks for sharing! Added on May 2, 2009, 12:38 ami came across an article in the star, saying that frequent menstrual ache means there's something wrong with the body. hmm.. I duno how to describe its some kinda herb, ask any chinese medicine shop and they have, its very common.
moorish
May 17 2009, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(juestine @ May 15 2009, 02:17 PM) erm..i think u should go to visit the chinese medical doctor.. they could be help u accrding to ur case and situation.. dun go for those specialist chinese medical doctor waste your money, expensive and no effect, just go normal chinese medicine shop ask them recomand herbs to pou sun. If you really really want to get pregnant go to gynae and they can treat your problem accordingly and also according to your wallet. Added on May 17, 2009, 9:51 pmQUOTE(ooiseng @ May 5 2009, 06:15 PM) dome is for postnatal la This post has been edited by moorish: May 17 2009, 09:51 PM