PS3 Disc Cracked!, A tinny crack in the inner circle

Joshua89
post Oct 7 2010, 10:55 PM

i also got crack in my ff13 cry.gif
actually the crack how wan ? when i touch i cant feel it but can see the line at there sweat.gif
Joshua89
post Oct 7 2010, 11:01 PM

no leh .. my ff13 is region 2 which i saw in this threat tat show r2 disc have no problem rclxub.gif
make me wonder hmm.gif
but still manage to play sad.gif
Joshua89
post Oct 7 2010, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 7 2010, 11:06 PM)
Mine also still can play...haiz pay so expansive for games, but d games crack so easily.... mad.gif
For ur info, my region 2 disc also no problem after a year or so...region 3 few days already cracked.. mad.gif
for example, my RDR r3 already replace once and same problem occurs yet again...dunno know wat to said... sad.gif
yea lo .. nowaday the game so expensive but the disc quality mad.gif
my ff 13 buy in august and now within 2 month oledi like this cry.gif
but finish the game ad .. juz wanna maximize the equipment or not only blush.gif

0.0221sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:22 PM