54 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V4-, It's not all about Megapixels!!

KKW
post Jul 30 2009, 02:02 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jason07 @ Jul 29 2009, 08:05 PM)
recently my k850i screen problem...when i insert sim card and open phone it show configuration error..and i unable to see the menu also...

how much is the k850 LCD Screen cost?
at original SE shop should be around RM 200 +/-
not sure about the latest price..

QUOTE(scorps @ Jul 30 2009, 01:50 AM)
my k850i sometimes turn off itself.. quit disappointing with that.. i think the battery place got lust or what..
try take out the battery clean the gold plated..
last my phone use to turn off itself then i take out and clean.. the problem solve

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jul 30 2009, 01:04 PM)
last time my sis K850i got LCD problem oso..phone is on but no display sad.gif
she study at Kelantan..its cost rm150,is it pricey? sweat.gif

Added on July 30, 2009, 1:07 pm
the original cam driver is not so good,the cat so cute but looks so dull wink.gif
btw,will mod my sis set to latest cam driver thumbup.gif
RM 150 from handphone shop?

This post has been edited by KKW: Jul 30 2009, 02:03 PM
scorps
post Jul 30 2009, 03:18 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jul 30 2009, 02:04 PM)

the original cam driver is not so good,the cat so cute but looks so dull wink.gif
i'm using the latest one,i quite satisfy with the quality taken by phone
PGV3910
post Jul 30 2009, 04:38 PM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Jul 30 2009, 02:02 PM)
RM 150 from handphone shop?
yup bro,i just confirm with my sis biggrin.gif

Added on July 30, 2009, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(scorps @ Jul 30 2009, 03:18 PM)
i'm using the latest one,i quite satisfy with the quality taken by phone
yeah!..wanna modded it asap
just only to make my sis happy rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by PGV3910: Jul 30 2009, 04:39 PM
neo_sharky
post Jul 30 2009, 04:43 PM

1,725 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jul 30 2009, 02:04 PM)

ya. looks so dull. if using witchking's camdriver, mybe the pics will look great laugh.gif

This post has been edited by neo_sharky: Jul 31 2009, 02:50 PM
mumeichan
post Aug 3 2009, 03:27 PM

4,152 posts

Finally modded my camdriver to BestPic 8.0.

Haven't tested everything yet but I'm glad the idiotic black background when I use flash is gone.
PGV3910
post Aug 3 2009, 03:42 PM

1,885 posts

hi K850i guru's
is it the latest cam driver/modded cam driver will eliminate that purple fringe issue? icon_question.gif
pakhusin
post Aug 6 2009, 11:29 AM

876 posts

HI all K850i users...

I heard rumours in esato and topsony forums, saying there will be a major firmware updates for SE k850i on 9th of aug 2009,

they said the updates will solved all issues in k850 and might as well upgrade it to CID 53 (the faster db3210) and also might include smile face detection and so on..

kinda hard to believe, but i just pass the rumours here lah, who knows it might be true..

so go checkout SEUS on 9th aug (this sunday liao!) but maybe here in malaysia, need to wait 10th lah coz time difference..
KKW
post Aug 6 2009, 11:37 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(pakhusin @ Aug 6 2009, 11:29 AM)
HI all K850i users...

I heard rumours in esato and topsony forums, saying there will be a major firmware updates for SE k850i on 9th of aug 2009,

they said the updates will solved all issues in k850 and might as well upgrade it to CID 53 (the faster db3210) and also might include smile face detection and so on..

kinda hard to believe, but i just pass the rumours here lah, who knows it  might be true..

so go checkout SEUS on 9th aug (this sunday liao!) but maybe here in malaysia, need to wait 10th lah coz time difference..
wow smile face detection.. that's good if really have it.. biggrin.gif
pakhusin
post Aug 6 2009, 11:40 AM

876 posts

i think if no include smile detection also thankful alredy, as long as they solve the bugs issue rite?
KKW
post Aug 6 2009, 11:45 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(pakhusin @ Aug 6 2009, 11:40 AM)
i think if no include smile detection also thankful alredy, as long as they solve the bugs issue rite?
I scare the old bug solve but got new bug.. sad.gif
scorps
post Aug 6 2009, 02:06 PM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Aug 3 2009, 04:42 PM)
hi K850i guru's
is it the latest cam driver/modded cam driver will eliminate that purple fringe issue? icon_question.gif
which version u using now?
i'm using v7.5it not have the purple issue
PGV3910
post Aug 6 2009, 11:37 PM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 6 2009, 02:06 PM)
which  version u using now?
i'm using v7.5it not have the purple issue
i need to check my sis k850i first...
but she said that purple fringe so bad..most of under sunlight pic got it sad.gif even when using flash oso.. doh.gif
Orain
post Aug 9 2009, 08:59 AM

82 posts

hehe very little chance to get new firmware
neo_sharky
post Aug 9 2009, 09:01 AM

1,725 posts

QUOTE(pakhusin @ Aug 6 2009, 12:29 PM)
HI all K850i users...

kinda hard to believe, but i just pass the rumours here lah, who knows it  might be true..

any links or facts to support your statement bro? if it is true, thank god!! rclxm9.gif
Orain
post Aug 9 2009, 04:12 PM

82 posts

just check with SEUS...still no new firmware
pakhusin
post Aug 9 2009, 04:25 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(neo_sharky @ Aug 9 2009, 09:01 AM)
any links or facts to support your statement bro? if it is true, thank god!! rclxm9.gif
sorry.. i read in esato forum.. not a dedicated thread to this news also..
that guy said ppl in topsony got the infos..

just check lah with seus.. either tonight or tomorrow,
if no got, then i am so sorry.. i didnt mean to lie, just passing down good info..
neo_sharky
post Aug 10 2009, 07:18 AM

1,725 posts

QUOTE(pakhusin @ Aug 9 2009, 05:25 PM)
sorry.. i read in esato forum.. not a dedicated thread to this news also..
that guy said ppl in topsony got the infos..

just check lah with seus.. either tonight or tomorrow,
if no got, then i am so sorry.. i didnt mean to lie, just passing down good info..
yeah. i understand that bro. btw, thanx for sharing smile.gif
jason07
post Aug 10 2009, 08:55 AM

R3D D3vi|s
705 posts

anyone experience on SIM CARD LOCK? how come it sim card lock? my phone just go repair and take back when insert sim card it show wat configuration error...got a box...and unable to click menu also..

My SE K850i only can make emergency call and receive any incoming call.

how much it cost to open it?

This post has been edited by jason07: Aug 10 2009, 08:57 AM
pakhusin
post Aug 10 2009, 11:03 AM

876 posts

err.. last time after repair, my phone also need to key in.
try "0000"

Added on August 10, 2009, 11:47 amuser posted image
neo_sharky, can you teach me how to edit the layout?

date at bottom right so messy lah.. blush.gif

or if you has the layout like this also can (for the date and time)

This post has been edited by pakhusin: Aug 10 2009, 12:01 PM
scorps
post Aug 11 2009, 08:16 AM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(jason07 @ Aug 10 2009, 09:55 AM)
anyone experience on SIM CARD LOCK? how come it sim card lock? my phone just go repair and take back when insert sim card it show wat configuration error...got a box...and unable to click menu also..

My SE K850i only can make emergency call and receive any incoming call.

how much it cost to open it?
loll where you repair your hp?
you should try at that shop before come back home,
i think you need to go there,and ask them to do it again,

well, about your problem, i think the shop forgot about TPA files,
it must insert to your phone after flashing done..

54 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:52 AM