miahahaha
post May 2 2009, 10:37 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(astria @ May 2 2009, 10:36 AM)
u juz dun get wat i mean... do u?
i think he didn't get what you mean la astria laugh.gif

Added on May 2, 2009, 10:40 am
QUOTE(ExHolyAngel @ May 2 2009, 10:30 AM)
An 2-3k laptop even cannot use "now" , so how it will be faster than a 5k laptop after 2 years ?

2-3k laptop can it play crysis with 20fps now ? sure not.

after 3 years a NEW 2-3k laptop u means can play crysis at 20+ fps ? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
QUOTE(ExHolyAngel @ May 2 2009, 10:35 AM)
A laptop which cannot play DX10 crysis how can even think of DX 13 ? its a dream only..
Better get a laptop that decent enough (means that specs that can actually last for 2,3 years[although it is impossible] but with good/reasonable price)..

*computer specs improved by the day now,so better choose a laptop than worth investing nod.gif

This post has been edited by miahahaha: May 2 2009, 10:40 AM
miahahaha
post May 2 2009, 11:45 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(ExHolyAngel @ May 2 2009, 10:50 AM)
For eg :

Would u like to have a UGLY wife who is very capable ?
QUOTE(bobiac @ May 2 2009, 10:56 AM)
that far of the discussion. wife never equal to a electronic things.
if liddat go buy high end wife le?
we dun need pretty2 wife, but we need a capable one le.
u wan a model wife but cannot cook, wash clothes?
i rather have ugly wife liddat.
Not a good example to compare a laptop shocking.gif ...people & electronic things are different...surely people would love when they have a 'bomba$$' design but what the use if it can't perform well...even a car, do you see a racing car look nice & powerful in the same time?? Maybe some but mostly not...like the anime Initial D, use an old car can also perform what, the design also a bit ugly but still it perform well brows.gif ..

Conclusion is, depend on the person using the laptop...want a laptop that have nice design with nice specs, be ready to pump-up some money for it..if not just go for what you really want.. cool.gif

This post has been edited by miahahaha: May 2 2009, 11:47 AM
miahahaha
post May 2 2009, 06:11 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ May 2 2009, 05:39 PM)
haha...guess he dun even hv gf...if not he will understand that appearance is not everything...or else he is a playboy who flames his gf when she gets a bit fat....
Maybe lor...not everyone the same, maybe he's the type that prefer appearance before capabilities.. nod.gif ..

0.0164sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:55 AM