QUOTE(ALIAS.JG @ Apr 29 2009, 02:46 PM)
wowowow end of the system power
MC TWELV to the EEEEEEEEEEEEEEee !!!!!
QUOTE(Tommy_Lee87 @ May 14 2009, 09:29 PM)
Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 Edo Competition with Christian Audigier airbrush arrived Malaysia!!
Yo tommy i know wheres ur shop hehe, tonite u better guard ur shop. hehe. Anyway, you really work there? i wanna pay a visit. Any chance you gonna import car by car tuner like Hamman, Gemballa or edo??
I am waiting to see Gemballa mirage gt, Gallardo tune by hamman, Murciealago with Gemballa roof the portable roof and can be install into different tops, Hamman X6, MANSORY McLaren SLR, 722 and others???
This post has been edited by enjoice: May 15 2009, 11:27 PM
yeah bro, i wear like beggar will you chase me out?
bro intro =
pagani zonda r, s and f also
dont forget koenigsegg ccx, ccxr
Can Am Spyder sucks tell ur boss throw that rubbish away .... i preffer Ariel atom, T Rex or KTM X-BOW.
got any ATV ?? raptor, banshee or kawasaki KFX450R also in america ppl got install rubber tractor thread on car and bike that can be driven on road
like this , do you do this modification?
import Ford 650 also. Humvee got nothing on this. They have different modification on that, including add cabin or rear open storage, suspension and adding fuel tank. lengthen the 650 also got.
and ducati hyper motard 1100, 999, 998
honda 954, 929, 600 rr, f4i
This post has been edited by enjoice: May 16 2009, 12:14 AM
hmm veyron, sg 2.2 million. malaysia 5 million? i had a formula thats including road tax and can be driven in malaysian road.
eg. hummer is 65 k in us, 65 000 x 10 = 650 000 thats what exactly priced in malaysia. lp640 us 375 000 malaysia = 3 750 000.
so a veyron is 1.5 million est, it should be 15 000 000 in malaysia. then i saw metro report its about 5 million in malaysia, and one of the reply here is sg 2.2 million how come ???
if the rumour is true, i wonder who bought that veyron in malaysia?? some keparat di king?
Added on May 17, 2009, 3:55 amMy contribution
Porsche Cayenne in menara alpha, the owner previously use Volkswagen Touareg.
do not click the spoiler unless you wont complain about blurry picture
theres one other person driving white 5 series.
This post has been edited by enjoice: May 17 2009, 03:55 AM
i doubt reventon will be in. If can bring in murci lp 670-4 /sv?
Added on May 17, 2009, 6:25 amlol u say thats too common, ferrari 360 355 and 430 are way too common now days. all that dont belong in here. also gallardo and 911.
This post has been edited by enjoice: May 17 2009, 06:27 AM
reventon already here. i saw it at klcc during last pc fair
the drill
Added on May 17, 2009, 10:25 am
QUOTE(jeffreyb1004 @ May 17 2009, 07:14 AM)
however a porsche cayanne is much more commonly seen... if it was a cayane turbo or gts or turbo s or a high end tuning company tuned then can except... plus think bout the title to the thread... supecars & exotics...
how ever its uncommon at my place specially ppl who lives in rm 250 000 apartment.
This post has been edited by enjoice: May 17 2009, 10:26 AM
[quote=paulljl,May 17 2009, 03:30 PM] [quote=QUEENCRESCENT5,May 17 2009, 11:33 AM] we did book veyron when they first launch in year 2005 if m not mistaken. we was the victim off AP policy in year 2005 being the reason for us to cancell the order. Reventon is hard to get. M looking for RHD in uk.
Hey, just asking. Will your company plan to bring in Pagani Zonda? Either S or F will be excellent!
[/quote]
already been asked by me.
[quote=enjoice,May 16 2009, 12:08 AM] yeah bro, i wear like beggar will you chase me out?
bro intro =
pagani zonda r, s and f also
dont forget koenigsegg ccx, ccxr
Can Am Spyder sucks tell ur boss throw that rubbish away .... i preffer Ariel atom, T Rex or KTM X-BOW.
got any ATV ?? raptor, banshee or kawasaki KFX450R also in america ppl got install rubber tractor thread on car and bike that can be driven on road
like this , do you do this modification?
import Ford 650 also. Humvee got nothing on this. They have different modification on that, including add cabin or rear open storage, suspension and adding fuel tank. lengthen the 650 also got.
and ducati hyper motard 1100, 999, 998
honda 954, 929, 600 rr, f4i
[/quote]
Added on May 17, 2009, 6:03 pm[quote=QUEENCRESCENT5,May 17 2009, 11:33 AM] we did book veyron when they first launch in year 2005 if m not mistaken. we was the victim off AP policy in year 2005 being the reason for us to cancell the order. Reventon is hard to get. M looking for RHD in uk.
Added on May 17, 2009, 11:38 am Broo! nothin special bout this cayenne. Allow me to correct u, Veyron will be more than RM5m........................Launching price in europe was Euro 1,000,000.00 = rm 5,000,000.00. Believe pus the tax close to RM12,000,000.00 LP640 selling for RM2,300,00.00
Added on May 17, 2009, 11:47 am desmo v can arrange for private viewing unit no 363/1500.
[/quote]
yeah my formula is correct. every car priced in the USA x 10 in malaysia. Stupid metro reported ronaldo bought the car and base the car price on exchange rate without the roadtax and such. stupid idiot harian metro staff.
Added on May 17, 2009, 6:07 pm[quote=anType,May 17 2009, 11:47 AM] If you really saw it, you would take pictures. No pictures = what's the point of making up such stories? There are NONE in Malaysia and will never be. Few people in Malaysia tried to get it, but all units were pre-sold and were not available.
[/quote]
something wrong with the quoting system in lyn .....
yeah there are only 20 made available in this world. he is a noob dont know which model to which. i believe he saw murciealgo not even the lp 640 in orange color then he claimed that its reventon lol what a stupid noob. i bet those drivers are singaporean saw in one occasion 7 murci 5 gallardo in a convoy around klcc area.
anType the porsche is rare WoW wowowowo but not as rare as CLK GTR. the closes to malaysia is in Brunei. sultan brunei has one. Left handed driven.
This post has been edited by enjoice: May 17 2009, 06:14 PM
go check its right hand 1 made for him specially...
yeah sorry my mistake, right handed one. just one right handed clk gtr in the world. Now thats RARE super rare!!!!!!!!!!! owned on you all rarity discoverer
The M5, along with the other M3, M6 should be here, as the are performance oriented.
o did i say they are equal????? nope. check your eyes brooo
QUOTE(Roland San @ May 20 2009, 11:12 AM)
Same goes for the Cayenne, tbh. The same few M5/M6s keep on popping up here, too.
broooo i already mark the other person who reply bout my post. Dont need to paraphrase. Did i keep repeating post same cayanne pic? no so dont need to type out the same outcome twice.
Added on May 21, 2009, 6:23 am
QUOTE(DtG4207 @ May 20 2009, 05:19 PM)
Spot on, unless carmakers unite with Oxford to pen a proper definition for the word supercar, ranking one will remain very subjective...
Added on May 20, 2009, 5:23 pm
wow this is a rare 1 from u antype... normally ur shots are of parked vehicles or taken from a proper vantage point right? this seems like those 'in-car' snaps and what a nice one it is indeed....
Check the rarity of this, singapore plate number?? how rare is it? seen a superleggera get fueled up? and leaving?
took these pics bout 2 years ago, Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera hanging it for so long. Took it at Petronas near Sepang from LCCT to my way home in my SLK LP850-4gtr R Superleggera1-77 Kancil They are going to sepang circuit i think, waiting in my car and took the last picture before they left I follow them until the make a turn to sepang by the traffic light.
This post has been edited by enjoice: May 21 2009, 06:23 AM
Naza World already have Mercedes C63 AMG... ..2 units......check the website...
I preffer SL 65 AMG black series
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ May 22 2009, 09:32 AM)
Lols, keep this stuff in the kopitiam. I dont need to prove anything to you. Delete my post from your memory than (emoticon much)
QUOTE(QUEENCRESCENT5 @ May 22 2009, 12:52 PM)
m5 was released in year 2005. we brought in 10 unit the new m5 in year 2006 with a push start button since than it become a topic in town. Wake up brooo this is year 2009> its been 4 years . The E60 m5 will face off soon. I just cant see any rare thing on this m5. its normal unless u have the G-Power Hurricane in town than v can start talking bout it.
The picture i took of cayanne make it in the list then.
QUOTE(DtG4207 @ May 22 2009, 04:30 PM)
when i said rare i was referring to the manner of the shot which is a little different from his usual type of shots, not the car... Haha.. but yea, the superleggera is quite a sweet catch...
by the way, according to Lambo's LP terms, shouldnt ur SLK be LP 85-2? Hahaha..
but the place of the picture i took of the car is rare too right, in petrol station.
haha it should be 48-4 hence its hp is only about 48??? forgotten. anyway i were mixing it with lambo, jap spec euro spec merc and AM 1 77 lol
QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 22 2009, 05:12 PM)
That's the Lamborghini Showroom/service centre
QUOTE(JtuneD @ May 22 2009, 05:13 PM)
Lamborghini Kuala Lumpur
QUOTE(Criptonox89 @ May 22 2009, 10:05 PM)
Most of the common Lamborghini model u can see on malaysia road are available there. I noticed they kept changing their show car from time to time. It's located at the industrial area beside sunway college.
QUOTE(anType @ May 22 2009, 10:51 PM)
You can see Lambos on the streets too...
I will when they bring in Murci LP 670-4 aka Lambo murci SV. eeww on second thought the rear spoiler is fugly...
But i will more if any comp in malaysia brings in Pagani Zonda R
This post has been edited by enjoice: May 23 2009, 12:54 AM
you were living in malaysia for so long, how come you dont know ....
why click to look at the answer, cheater
Still dont know ?????
the heat and weather in malaysia are so hot, that everytime the lambo starts, it needed to raises its air vent lol lol. In uk doesnt need to do that. xcept when racing.
will decrease the life expectancy of the lambo's engine. something like outside weather of 32° celcius like that it will raise the air vent.
when i was in primary skool standard 4 i think. I saw a testarossa being showcase at a public hall. my hair raises gives me a goosebump. thats when i decided to hate Ferrari
I preffer lambo, am, xj220, and others xcept ferrari.
but when F430 being built i love ferrari again. I love ferrari. only F430, sucderia, and novitec rosso others are so bland.,...
Feichai leaning to see the interior: Li kor che bo sui, gina kuan beh hiau beh chia. Ani gui cho hamit, wor gia benzi ku ka hou: This car is fugly, youngster today donno sh|t. Why this car is expensive is beyond my mind. i'll take merc E200 anytime
skinny ah pek that is standing: wor chou gor chap nee ku be beh ji teng chia. chor hamit ai beh leh? beh potong ku ka hou. : I worked for 50 years can even get on hand on this sh|t, why should i waste my time on it. Buy proton better laH!!!
Added on June 13, 2009, 11:05 pmone of their 14 year old son say to the other kids. Wor ke pah kong jit leh chu pun be beh jit leh fellali geh tayar .: my father said that, one house cant even come close to the cost of a single tyre of a ferrari.
No sh|t
this conversation really happen, when i was in form 3 one of my class mate said that. lololol stupid person. he even mention mountain bike "quick release" as "open close"
This post has been edited by enjoice: Jun 13 2009, 11:05 PM
bout 2 1/2 years ago saw 17 lambos, 2-3 leggeras, about 4 gallardo some lp560 then murcielago, 1 murcielago roadster, a diablo sv and some lp 640's. near klcc road to jalan pinang.