Supercars & Exotics 4

chuakz
post Jun 9 2009, 07:46 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(anep @ Jun 9 2009, 05:55 PM)
but very rare in this country
we're not even sure if it's taken in M'sia...
chuakz
post Jun 10 2009, 02:03 PM

1,192 posts

it's not a custom bodykit.....if it's real it's a mercedes clk dtm amg...very rare and powerful car.....nice cars from port klang.....those with the foreign plates most probably reconds.....grey imports....the countach......isn't it here already? pics must be taken sometime ago...
chuakz
post Jun 10 2009, 02:36 PM

1,192 posts

there's an identical maserati granturismo S on sale at mudah.....might be the same car....
chuakz
post Jun 10 2009, 03:30 PM

1,192 posts

it's not the black series....it's the clk dtm amg....
chuakz
post Jun 11 2009, 08:39 AM

1,192 posts

penang? must be some porsche owners club meet up....
chuakz
post Jun 14 2009, 10:15 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jun 14 2009, 09:17 AM)
There's no need to.
biggrin.gif that's what he deserves to hear....
chuakz
post Jun 22 2009, 10:15 PM

1,192 posts

nice maserati QP....store of naza italia? new cars probably...
chuakz
post Jun 24 2009, 08:19 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(BJS @ Jun 24 2009, 08:10 PM)
A 538 DJH - Lamborghini Countach 5000S
[attachmentid=1041216]

(Ignored the plate. Picture taken in MALAYSIA @ Subang, not Klang)
maybe car just imported in.....
chuakz
post Jun 25 2009, 02:46 PM

1,192 posts

fyi....the diablo SE actually uses the lights from the Z car....though I prefer the ones with the cool pop up headlights....
chuakz
post Jun 26 2009, 12:06 AM

1,192 posts

nice....are there any other exotics besides ferraris n porsches there?
chuakz
post Jul 2 2009, 02:50 PM

1,192 posts

it's not an exotic and we've seen it sooo many times already....
chuakz
post Jul 2 2009, 07:38 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(achmedrauff @ Jul 2 2009, 07:16 PM)
I dont think so~ I think there is a few lurking around. But I saw this Modded Carrera GT once in Damansara area. Now that is an extremely rare one~ pity I did not get a chance to take a picture of it.

But I think it is available in this guy's blog theclippingpoint.blogspot.com~
Blog owner himself own a R34 Nur Spec.
that's the gemballa mirage gt....only one in whole of SEA i think...yeap the guy comes online on lowyat sometimes....plus I don't think that's the only scuderia in the country....should have a few by now.....though those imported are mostly red.....which is abit boring....

chuakz
post Jul 2 2009, 09:39 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jul 2 2009, 08:24 PM)
er..thats the only scuderia(Novitec Rosso) rite?
I guess it's the only novitec scuderia....
chuakz
post Jul 3 2009, 01:39 PM

1,192 posts

There are actually quite a number of R8s in M'sia.....but not registered though...look at those grey importers....the high end ones always have an R8 in stock......plus I think there are bout 4 carrera gts in M'sia....besides the Gemballa I've seen pics of a silver 1 and a black one too....
chuakz
post Jul 5 2009, 10:28 PM

1,192 posts

it;s not under this thread....i don't think the exige is either....
chuakz
post Jul 13 2009, 06:47 PM

1,192 posts

finally seen a m'sian plated maser GT
chuakz
post Jul 13 2009, 09:37 PM

1,192 posts

it's not the GTS right? cos there was a GTS being shipped into M'sia....
chuakz
post Jul 15 2009, 04:15 PM

1,192 posts

I think that's JP Chin's car..
chuakz
post Jul 25 2009, 01:55 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Jul 25 2009, 01:05 PM)
nearby my house got this 1 house where there is a grey F430 fitted with nice kit and rims.and the latest addition is a red Maserati Gran Turismo, Terengganu plate,single digit (no 1 I think).i think he's a T'ganu guy because his S Class and Alphard also T'ganu plate.i dont have the guts lo to take the pics of his cars cos always got security guard lepak2 in front his house.
looks like another maser GT in M'sia....they are everywhere in sg....too bad maserati came to a halt when nextcar shut down...good thing naza took over and relaunched it this yr...
chuakz
post Jul 25 2009, 10:43 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ Jul 25 2009, 06:54 PM)
Saw a black bentley continental GT near sunway pyramid yesterday.. full bodykit and nice rim (20 i guess).Plate number ABJ1, but sadly dont have camera though to snap the pics...
it's a bentley flying spur I think...

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:22 PM