shanthan60
post Oct 24 2009, 08:21 PM

xDjWanNabex
post Oct 24 2009, 08:23 PM

932 posts

There's a white lp-560, the new one, arrived about 2-3 months back. Sadly still sitting at the showroom, hidden as its bought already but owner still has no ap.
dinraxxx
post Oct 24 2009, 09:08 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Oct 24 2009, 02:44 PM)
B-king only had around 200hp,the engine was detuned from Busa...

The bike should have 460-500hp due to supercharger back in 2003 where the concept was revealed,hence the B-king(Boost King) name.

But due to the failure of OEM turbo bike market in the 80's(Suzuki made XN85,750cc with small turbo at exhaust outlet,& running at standard 1.2 bar)

thats why turbo sportbike not so popular with manufacturers.Even the performances of standard sportbike nowadays outrun any supercar or at least giving them a bit of challenge.....If you turbo the bike you need to be very gentle with throttle as slight gas will give the bike screetching the tire or violently fishtailing....
I see.thanks for the info.I got the hp info at somewhere in the websites.
Are_keem
post Oct 24 2009, 09:09 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Oct 23 2009, 09:38 PM)
Suzuki B-King 2009.

My Cousins B-King.Looks nice.Shot with my HTC Touch Pro 2

Me on B-King.

Uhhh.I guess that'll be later. icon_question.gif
like that me also wanna posts these :

Ducati 1098 - got only 2 units in Terengganu atm

Honda CBR1000RR Repsol 09

chuakz
post Oct 24 2009, 09:11 PM

1,192 posts

rare....612....ferraris seem to be getting less and less popular...lambos are the in supercars in M'sia now....but still no LP670s...
jytanx
post Oct 24 2009, 09:36 PM

176 posts

Out of the blues, a sound of roaring engine strikes from behind

This post has been edited by jytanx: Oct 24 2009, 10:44 PM
SUSenjoice
post Oct 25 2009, 12:57 AM

33 posts

Lol although i love superbikes more then supercars. but seeing these two retards here cant differentiate between fish and birds makes me wonder which teacher teaches them ABC's...
pungkokman
post Oct 25 2009, 01:21 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Oct 24 2009, 09:18 AM)
so this is his Bentley...the owner of Malay mail and MD of Amcorp.
malay mail is owned by nstp,nstp is own by media prima,am bank is the owner of amcorp...
Soo Kim Wai is the Managing Director of amcorp and im sure soo kim wai got nothing to do with bernama.

and for the record soo kim wai is a chinese man!!!

azman hashim of am bank got few ferrari,and porsches now....back then in the 80s or is it 90s? he almost break his neck when his lambo countach crash and burn....poor the little rich man!!

his daily car(which the driver drives him around) is W140 s class!!
Roland San
post Oct 25 2009, 02:36 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(pungkokman @ Oct 25 2009, 01:21 AM)
malay mail is owned by nstp,nstp is own by media prima,am bank is the owner of amcorp...
Soo Kim Wai is the Managing Director of amcorp and im sure soo kim wai got nothing to do with bernama.

and for the record soo kim wai is a chinese man!!!

azman hashim of am bank got few ferrari,and porsches now....back then in the 80s or is it 90s? he almost break his neck when his lambo countach crash and burn....poor the little rich man!!

his daily car(which the driver drives him around) is W140 s class!!
The lack of accurate information in this thread is astounding.
The initial poster was referring to Ancom Bhd (in Phileo D'sara 1), not Amcorp. That Bentley is parked in the Ancom boss's spot, and judging from the rear view mirror accessories in the collection of cars that regularly park there, the owner is very much Chinese.

Azman Hashim of Ambank does indeed have Ferraris and Porsches, as well as a Gallardo. His daily car is a Lexus LS460, as seen often in front of the Ambank building entrance, and he also has a W221.
dinraxxx
post Oct 25 2009, 02:38 AM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Oct 24 2009, 09:09 PM)
like that me also wanna posts these :

Ducati 1098 - got only 2 units in Terengganu atm

Wee!My dream superbike.It looks hawt.I've once sat on Hizal's Desmosedici.better brows.gif
reza.o
post Oct 25 2009, 05:13 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Oct 25 2009, 02:36 AM)
The initial poster was referring to Ancom Bhd (in Phileo D'sara 1), not Amcorp. That Bentley is parked in the Ancom boss's spot, and judging from the rear view mirror accessories in the collection of cars that regularly park there, the owner is very much Chinese.

Azman Hashim of Ambank does indeed have Ferraris and Porsches, as well as a Gallardo. His daily car is a Lexus LS460, as seen often in front of the Ambank building entrance, and he also has a W221.
i do saw azman hashim few times being driven the petak W140 s class!!
as i live in bukit ceylon and walk through am bank near the weld almost every morning...
hihihehe
post Oct 25 2009, 09:57 AM

13,783 posts

u all like investigate people more than enjoy/post picture...
TSanType
post Oct 25 2009, 11:33 AM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 25 2009, 09:57 AM)
u all like investigate people more than enjoy/post picture...
My thoughts exactly!
infinityKL
post Oct 25 2009, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(anType @ Oct 25 2009, 11:33 AM)
My thoughts exactly!
i must agree...
BJS
post Oct 25 2009, 11:51 AM

78 posts

WQS 1 on Gallardo already?? Any picture(s) ?
Rumours it was in BTS on 12/10/2009.
And it was still Murcielago with LP640 Bodykit (Full).

LP640 in the making....

(From first Gen. Murcielago to full LP 640 Bodykit)

This post has been edited by BJS: Oct 25 2009, 12:24 PM
=Hanxz=
post Oct 25 2009, 12:01 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Oct 25 2009, 11:33 AM)
My thoughts exactly!
its always fun to know who is behind the wheels tongue.gif
i was at Sri cempaka the other day, and the cars the parents drove to pickup their kids are astounding, one came in a yellow H3 (DAM 8), auntie driving 6-series, I was just wondering what car does these people have in their garage when hummers are used to pickup their kids from school laugh.gif
ridox_orimabu
post Oct 25 2009, 01:03 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Oct 25 2009, 02:36 AM)

magiara
post Oct 25 2009, 01:17 PM

Legend
1,599 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Oct 23 2009, 08:49 PM)
LAMBO @ SEREMBAN HIGHWAY [ PHW 3 ]

SEREMBAN RNR SHELL

pump v-power or?
lol everyone is looking at him notworthy.gif
BouncyBall
post Oct 25 2009, 02:01 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Oct 24 2009, 08:16 PM)
Hummers are not exotic's nor supercars. They are just rare cars here in malaysia.
aiks, sry wrong post doh.gif my bad, was very steam yesterday...
holoman
post Oct 25 2009, 02:03 PM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

v-power ..
only rm87.xx fuel ..
hahahaha ..

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled