QUOTE(fuzzy @ Apr 29 2009, 09:47 AM)
They are something similar of the Cobra Group:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/283585Please read before you proceed.
my fren worked at there b4, it is located at bangsar right?? it is a direct selling company, although they assume they r doing the mobile advertising. The position they require is event assistant or promotion assistant, but what they did is selling perfume..it shud b ok to those who really wants to hv career advancement in multi-level marketing, but u hv to think twice, coz no basic salary aft u mange to obtain consistent sales. In fact, u hv to pay for ur own expenses, include petrol n hv to go to diff places to 'find' customer on ur own. 1st interv, u wil go out vf a leader, then they wil ask u follow them go bk office for 2nd interv when u tired like dog in d end of d day. Then, d young manager will draw a big biscuit and paint a big picture to tell u how much u earn per mth when u become a manager like him. then they say wil evaluate ur performance based on ur performance n called u for 2nd interv if u r qualified, actually they r desperate for ppl to join them, this is one of d tactic..
Then they u hv to tired like a dog aft u start working, from 8-6, not including meeting that which ask u to juice this and juice that, n teach u how to think positive when ppl reject d deals from u. everyday meeting and meeting, practice for pitch, in d end stil hv to ask u working during public holidays, even go other places stil hv to work like hell n all expenses u hv to pay on ur own coz U R RUNNING UR OWN BUSINESS!!! Furthermore, they won answ u abt EPF n Socso prob, they say wil discuss vf u aft probation, in fact, u won get one of them bcoz U R RUNNING UR OWN BUSINESS!!! My fren even sick oso cant apply leave, d manager wil mk sure u really sick seriously until u lying on the bed, even one of ur leg is in d coffin alr, he wil stil say U LOOK OK!!!
So think twice, if u can go go thru everyday go out n begging for ppl's money, then u wil success in this kind of business!!