KDU International Food Fest 2009 !, FOOD !!!!!!!!!

TSmelficelair
post Apr 28 2009, 10:33 PM, updated 17y ago

KDU college Petaling Jaya ,Damansara IS GOING TO CELEBRATE THE INTERNATIONAL FOOD FEST 2009 drool.gif

This going to be the biggest food fest that KDU is going to celebrate . rclxms.gif
IT IS ONE DAY EVENT FROM 8:00a.m to 3:00p.m on the 14 of May 2009 .

All the Chef Master in Kdu and Chef celebrity will try their best to cook meal all the customer can grab a chance to taste .
Hotel food never come cheap as comparing the International FOOD FEST that going to serve.
THE INTERNATIONAL FOOD FEST 2009 is organized by SHTCA GRAPEVINE (YEARS OF COMPETING IN THE FOOD FEST )

THERE WILL BE TICKET DISTRIBUTED ALL AROUND KDU College Petaling Jaya , DAMANSARA UPTOWN , ONE UTAMA , ALL AROUND IN SS2 .
PLS SEARCH for THE NEAREST PERSON WHICH WEARING KDU CAP WHICH A LOGO OF KDU ATTACH ON THE CAP .

THE TICKET IS ONLY COST RM10 , IT WILL promise you that it is going to a FOOD FEST THAT YOU SHOULDN'T MISS !!!
TICKET IS ON THE LOOSE NOW >.< SEARCH FOR PERSON WHO WEARING KDU CAP and student from KDU is on the search of buyer .
Pls cooperate with student !!!

THANKS FOR READING THIS . WE WILL BE EXPECTING ALL OF YOU COME TO THIS INTERNATIONAL FOOD FEST 2009 .

This post has been edited by melficelair: Apr 30 2009, 12:37 AM
A-D-Photographer
post Apr 29 2009, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(melficelair @ Apr 28 2009, 10:33 PM)
KDU college Petaling Jaya ,Damansara IS GOING TO CELEBRATE THE INTERNATIONAL FOOD FEST 2009  drool.gif

This going to be the biggest food fest that KDU is going to celebrate . rclxms.gif
IT IS ONE DAY EVENT FROM 8:00a.m to 3:00p.m on the 14 of May 2009 .

All the Chef Master in Kdu and Chef celebrity will try their best to cook meal all the customer can grab a chance to taste .
Hotel food never come cheap as comparing the International FOOD FEST that going to serve.
THE INTERNATIONAL FOOD FEST 2009 is organized by SHTCA GRAPEVINE (YEARS OF COMPETING IN THE FOOD FEST )

THERE WILL BE TICKET DISTRIBUTED ALL AROUND KDU College Petaling Jaya , DAMANSARA UPTOWN , ONE UTAMA , ALL AROUND IN SS2 .
PLS SEARCH for THE NEAREST PERSON WHICH WEARING KDU CAP WHICH A LOGO OF KDU ATTACH ON THE CAP .

THE TICKET IS ONLY COST RM10 , IT WILL promise you that it is going to a FOOD FEST THAT YOU SHOULD MISS !!!
TICKET IS ON THE LOOSE NOW >.< SEARCH FOR PERSON WHO WEARING KDU CAP and student from KDU is on the search of buyer .
Pls cooperate with student !!!

THANKS FOR READING THIS . WE WILL BE EXPECTING ALL OF YOU COME TO THIS INTERNATIONAL FOOD FEST 2009 .

I lol'ed.
utopian86
post Apr 29 2009, 02:07 AM

1,239 posts

Go in pay 10 buck, buy again spend again...
ayil
post Apr 29 2009, 06:15 AM

Price Police Sux My Dix
2,377 posts

RM10 then we can eat everything or RM10 just for the entrace?
ericpires
post Apr 29 2009, 02:01 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

THE TICKET IS ONLY COST RM10 , IT WILL promise you that it is going to a FOOD FEST THAT YOU SHOULD MISS !!!

10 bux to just enter the food fest and see which food to buy inside there? rclxub.gif
s u n d a e
post Apr 29 2009, 03:00 PM

As a ex-KDUrian, i'm embarrassed. THE ENGLISH, PLEASE FIX IT.

you're actually telling them that they should pay RM10 and SHOULD miss the event. rclxub.gif
utopian86
post Apr 29 2009, 08:10 PM

1,239 posts

Walau like that i rather go eat at McD. Still got some changes back.
I dont want to go KDU and pay money then leave. Rather donate to charity..
CrazyGarry
post Apr 29 2009, 08:15 PM

21 posts

so is rm10 for entrance only and than can eat as much as we want??or we have to pay again for the food it self??
TSmelficelair
post Apr 30 2009, 12:39 AM

There is no entrance fee
The RM 10 is for the coupon that you customer will be spending in the Food Fest .

Sry For My English . I forget to double-check the error before post it
utopian86
post Apr 30 2009, 08:26 PM

1,239 posts

Just say coupon on top of your post la.
If not everyone thought it was for entrance fee.
deevon
post May 1 2009, 05:58 AM

forget about the english error, its FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD~~~~~ XD~~~~~~

i think im gonna gain some weight!
mavia
post May 1 2009, 05:46 PM

Is it open to a public
ink
post May 2 2009, 08:30 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(mavia @ May 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
Is it open to a public
are you kidding me ? ofcourse it is !
Stormy001_M1A2
post May 2 2009, 12:47 PM

98 posts

wait, food can't be just 10 MYR right? A simple chak fan already 4 bucks plus not including drink.
ayil
post May 3 2009, 05:54 PM

Price Police Sux My Dix
2,377 posts

so i pay RM10 n get free food?
wevilli
post May 3 2009, 06:07 PM

noob fella
867 posts

i would like to suggest that all ex-kdu or ex-hospitality student to be given discounted rate to boost sales and also attendance.
ayil
post May 4 2009, 11:50 PM

Price Police Sux My Dix
2,377 posts

kdu want to earn some cash thats why they do this event lol. impossible ex student can get discount tongue.gif
wevilli
post May 5 2009, 01:30 AM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(ayil @ May 4 2009, 11:50 PM)
kdu want to earn some cash thats why they do this event lol. impossible ex student can get discount tongue.gif
you know what, the food provided is student own money. Last time the whole class have to contribute RM 10 each person for buying raw materials.
ayil
post May 8 2009, 03:43 AM

Price Police Sux My Dix
2,377 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ May 5 2009, 01:30 AM)
you know what, the food provided is student own money. Last time the whole class have to contribute RM 10 each person for buying raw materials.
LMAO! ya meh? @.@
GaminPro
post Jun 18 2009, 10:00 PM

310 posts

NOt nice one leh

0.0220sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:54 AM