how the app works~!

panasonic88
post Oct 1 2009, 12:54 PM

37,028 posts

there're more

another one, which is more, ahem, pervert, called Samurai Girl ~ Private Secretary.

tilt your screen on different angel whistling.gif

enjoy your fantasy laugh.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Oct 1 2009, 12:55 PM
panasonic88
post Oct 6 2009, 11:45 AM

37,028 posts

an omgwtfisthis application for iPhone, called iLickit sweat.gif

now, who wanna try that? laugh.gif

if the selection of lickit item is inclusive of ... errmm, (imagination runs wild) rolleyes.gif probably it would be a hit!

crazy idea by crazy people laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 2 2009, 11:51 AM

37,028 posts

my first ever iPhone purchased game ~ Face Fighter! laugh.gif

Face Fighter is sort of like Mike Tyson’s Punch-out but super real. You have 4 different possible commands. You can punch with your left or right as well as kick. Your best weapon however will be the blocking move. If you block at the right time, your opponent is stunned and you can land a damaging combination to reduce their health or even get a knockdown. The game is from a first person’s view and gives you the feeling you are really smacking the shit out of someone.

You can also create your own person to effectively assault. You can crop faces into body types and then wail away on your boss, girlfriend, or self if you are disturbed in that manner. There is a campaign mode that pits you against generic characters as well as four different difficulties. The game is fun for what it is but has this certain level of overall creepiness due to the fact that the faces show real damage, bruises, missing teeth, etc. I guess there is no better option to beating the shit out of that Spencer guys from The Hills than actually driving to L.A.

===

this game really make me laugh, lol!

p/s: i take a photo of my ex friend and crop his face into it, and punch and kick him like no tomorrow rclxm9.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 4 2009, 06:20 PM

37,028 posts

I tried a few games recently...

Resident Evil - Degeneration
Oh my, the background music scared me... sweat.gif Thrilling music effect, certianly a nice game, but just too heavy for me. Killed a few zombies, the virtual D-Pad is not so smooth to my liking.

Brother In Arms - Hours Of Heroes
I like this game very much, the graphic is awesome, the gun-shooting sound is so real, I feel like I am in the war! biggrin.gif The trial version ended so soon, grrrr, certainly make me feel like buying the original copy.

Golden Miner 2
I like Gold Miner game since PC version. A light game, with less-thinking, straight-forward, interesting graphics, so I made my second purchase at USD1.99 after I bought Face Fighter rclxms.gif

Also tried a handful of games such as Cooking Mama, Kids Zombie, Brain Free, Tap Tap, Cooking Dash, Sushi Chain, Oh Yeah (the farting game, lol), UNO, Tower, Live Porker, 21 Pro, Lemonade, Pool Star, Blades and many more. Love every bits of my iPhone!
panasonic88
post Nov 12 2009, 10:10 AM

37,028 posts

Bejeweled 2 (facebook version) is available now!

Peri peri ayam sos

now i wish i'd have Cafe World on iPhone version soon biggrin.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 13 2009, 09:55 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(yuvanesh @ Nov 13 2009, 01:36 AM)
well just waiting for thanks giving and black friday..for great discounts for US acc....
everyday is a discounting & freebies day rclxms.gif

thanks to AppSniper & AppConnect! (gonna give credit to sweet tinkerbel for the great recommendation, too!)

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Nov 14 2009, 09:31 AM
panasonic88
post Nov 14 2009, 09:31 AM

37,028 posts

Scramble 2 (by Zynga) is an addictive puzzling game!

i like game developer Zynga, they have a lot of reputable games on facebook & iphone platform such as Like Poker, Farm Ville, Cafe World, Mafia Wars, etc.

i just installed it last night, and yup, it is FOC!

come, time to test your vocabulary biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Nov 14 2009, 09:32 AM
panasonic88
post Nov 17 2009, 12:04 PM

37,028 posts

Season Greetings!

NEW GAMES coming for the X'mas! hands.gif

Touch Pets Dogs
Price: *Free
Developer: NGMOCO
(*Inventory tools & Food feeding needs money $$)

Sky of Glories
Price: *Free
Developer: SGN
(*Inventory tools needs money $$)

Star Wars Trench Run
Price: US$4.99
Developer: THQ Wireless

Harry Potter Spells
Price: USD$9.99
Developer: Warner Brothers

NBA Live
Price: US$9.99
Developer: EA Sports

The above games will be available in AppStore on December 09, stay tuned! biggrin.gif hands.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 17 2009, 11:51 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(gyver @ Nov 17 2009, 12:55 AM)
Get it while it's free! *wink wink*

http://www.outboundcity.com/
the Action Babes - Hot version app size is whooping big!

199.5MB, no wonder the downloading is like halted and not moving! doh.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 24 2009, 03:14 PM

37,028 posts

It has been a month+ since I last purchase games from AppStore.

Feel like owning a cooking/barbeque game.

I downloaded iBBQLite.

Love the sizzling sound effect, makes me mouth-watering, and certainly a good ice breaker among friends, not to forget, killing time, too biggrin.gif

Source: http://ifones.com/ibbq-fire-it-up/
panasonic88
post Nov 24 2009, 04:16 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Nov 24 2009, 04:12 PM)
Hmm, do you put the meat on the grill and it cooks over time?
Looks interesting. Haha
it will burnt if it is overcooked sweat.gif

you put the meat on the stove, tapping onto it to flip the meat, the drag the meat to the soy sauce plate, a japanese girl voice will respond to your food,

if it taste superb, she will say "oishii"
if it taste average, she will say "hmmm"
if it is burnt, you'll hear a male voice say "nandesuka!!??"

tongue.gif very cute game.
panasonic88
post Nov 24 2009, 04:36 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Nov 24 2009, 04:21 PM)
Haha! I installed it just now. Too bad the lite version just have level 1.
yalor, that's why i feel like spending $0.99 for the fun biggrin.gif

==

side note,

Doom Resurrection is on sales, now is selling at $2.99
(i remember i saw it selling for $6.99 previously)

http://appshopper.com/games/doom-resurrection
panasonic88
post Nov 26 2009, 11:18 AM

37,028 posts

Thanksgiving Sales!

Brothers In Arm 4.99, now 0.99
http://appshopper.com/games/brothers-in-ar...-hour-of-heroes

Tetris 4.99, now 2.99
http://appshopper.com/games/tetris

3D Brick Breaker Revolution 2.99, now 0.99
http://appshopper.com/games/brick-breaker-revolution-3d

Shrek Kart 4.99, now 0.99
http://appshopper.com/games/shrek-kart

Terminator Salvation : The official game 4.99, now 0.99
http://appshopper.com/games/terminator-salvation
panasonic88
post Nov 29 2009, 09:41 PM

37,028 posts

I love the games developed by JVL Corporation.

Installed a few of them, casual game, with nice graphics, and certainly addictive!

Recommending Balloonia, Done Drinking & Pick21. thumbup.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 29 2009, 11:25 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(deadfish @ Nov 29 2009, 11:17 PM)
Gameloft is having a thanksgiving sale!
I bought Blades of Fury, Castle Magic and Terminator Salvation for only 0.99 cents each!
I think it ends soon so hurry!!!
it has been posted on another thread, all mainly for Games. biggrin.gif

it says the 99 sens thanksgiving sales will end by today (sunday).

panasonic88
post Dec 1 2009, 08:37 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(hi54ever @ Nov 30 2009, 08:37 PM)
Gameloft thanksgiving sales ended, checked today, LOL biggrin.gif EA's still have
yalor, i did a quick check on yesterday, Gameloft 0.99 sales is over, now back to normal price liao tongue.gif

guess those who have missed the boat gonna watch out for the next sales, probably a x'mas sales rclxms.gif
panasonic88
post Dec 4 2009, 04:50 PM

37,028 posts

Ace Combat (by Namco), selling for $4.99

App Shopper

App Store
panasonic88
post Dec 4 2009, 05:02 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Dec 4 2009, 04:56 PM)
Saw the Ace Combat last9 but its abit exp to me,nice graphic btw ^^
i guess there is not Lite version ya? tongue.gif

yah, this is one of the big games from Namco.
panasonic88
post Dec 7 2009, 09:26 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Dec 7 2009, 01:10 AM)
@Kernkraft400,
I was just about to post the good news about Wolfenstein's price drop but looks like U got to it before I did.

Anyhow, for all of you people out there, EA Games having their Christmas Sale.  Today it's Wolfenstein RPG & Trivial Pursuit.
wow the sales is back again rclxms.gif

tinkerbel, are you buying anything? biggrin.gif

===

Wolfenstein RPG

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:54 PM