Recommended iTunes AppStore Games, News/Short Reviews/Discussion
kayweng
Jun 4 2010, 09:25 AM

hmm, i am playing chop chop ninja lite ...wow ,that is fantastic for me !!! Since my iphone is 3.1.3 and it may cant jailbreak yet ~ as well as i not dare to do jailbreak now  How malaysia user can purchase games/application from apple store? only need fill in the Payment info in iTunes, of course ,i should have one credit card with ViSA.
kayweng
Jun 4 2010, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(impeesa @ Jun 4 2010, 10:04 AM) if im nt mistaken 3.1.3 can jb liao?? I not sure !! one thing , i am not dare to do it~ I worry after jailbreak that may take some negative effect to my iphone~ and i feel confuse if my one is jailbreak, i can get those popular and interested games for FREE? or i still need purchase from Apple Store? HAHA~ so that why i not jailbreak yet because i never deep study about jailbreak 3.1.3 ...recently , i jz play mini games ,but chop chop ninja make me feel wan buy it !  I may do the jailbreak in my iphone if that is make advantage to me
kayweng
Jun 5 2010, 12:53 AM

ya,any problem in jailbreak to 3.1.3 ?
I`m planning to do it ~ where i can get the jailbreak tools ? i only heard Cydia this name that mentioned by others jailbreakers ,but dun know how to do it~
kayweng
Jun 5 2010, 01:57 AM

finally ,i jz done jailbreak my iphone 3.1.3 ~ i feel nervous when do it ,what a differ ? ot one icon appear that call Cydia? What i should to do next ? what is that cydia icon ? Added on June 5, 2010, 1:59 ampost out my jailbreak guide,if you know chinese ... http://www.tvboxnow.com/viewthread.php?tid...id%3D323&page=1for now ,still not found any negative effect and i hope no effect to me also  god bless me This post has been edited by kayweng: Jun 5 2010, 01:59 AM
kayweng
Jun 9 2010, 05:28 PM

i am playing Fragger which allow user control power to throw out the boom and destroy terrorists. Quite funny ...i am playing HARD level now only...
It is interesting game when ur boom hit terrorist~ FIRE IN THE HOLE
kayweng
Jun 11 2010, 01:34 PM

jz wan ask one thing, for my iphone .. it only can connect 5 pcs? if exceed than 5 pcs ? i unable connect itunes in other 6th,7th,8th...pcs?
good games all u recommended !!!