Recommended iTunes AppStore Games, News/Short Reviews/Discussion

iori57
post Mar 24 2010, 12:44 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Mar 23 2010, 10:50 PM)
Capcom will update the game, with a new game called Super Street Fighter for another 9.99!

Or charge for dlc like Treyarch did with Zombies.
Ya.. super street fighter with 16 characters.. later got super street fighter turbo x with 24 characters lol

got a lot of good reviews for street fighter wor.. thinking of buying it hmm... but 9.99 O_O is it worth?
I like street fighter games since young smile.gif
iori57
post Mar 24 2010, 11:06 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Lol i cannot resist and eventually ended up buying SF4 just now... nice graphics! i cannot believe iphone can get such a good game... all i can say is it is the best game i downloaded for iphone smile.gif though a bit expensive but it serves as a shocker when you show your friends lol.. last time i got street fighter game in symbian and it was a joke... this is like PSP already... very happy lo smile.gif way to go capcom!
iori57
post Mar 24 2010, 11:45 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(Toastie @ Mar 24 2010, 11:15 PM)
Just want to ask,

You use debit card or credit card for your purchase in itunes?
Credit.. i tried entering my debit card dunno why it gives me error.

Why you ask?
iori57
post Mar 25 2010, 03:21 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(Acethriller @ Mar 25 2010, 02:15 PM)
Ah! next week is Good Friday! Hopefully they have goodies for sale....

thinking of getting SF4....
get it.. no regrets smile.gif
iori57
post Mar 30 2010, 06:29 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Mar 26 2010, 12:35 PM)
The Creeps! is FREE for 24h only  rclxms.gif Normal price $.99 Great Tower Defense game.

AppShopper: http://appshopper.com/games/the-creeps
iTunes (US): http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-creeps/id300670609?mt=8

Screenshots:

Missed the free duration... argh!
iori57
post Mar 31 2010, 07:49 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Downloaded Heroes of Sparta Lite, graphic quite nice like the one i played in my brother's PSP smile.gif
Catcha mouse is kinda fun for a simple game.. and it's free too.
iori57
post Apr 2 2010, 10:49 AM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Apr 1 2010, 03:05 PM)
Anybody tried Streetfighter IV? It is receiving glowing reviews.  Price is a bit high though...
Buy it if you like street fighter type game play.. it is on par with PS3's street fighter.. it is THAT good smile.gif

even my brother lazy to on the PS3, he just borrow my iphone to play street fighter.. >.<

i play it everyday.. damn worth the money lol
iori57
post Apr 2 2010, 05:57 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

I show my friends the street fighter iv on my iphone and all of them go 'wah wah'... one of my friend with nokia ask me whether his handphone can play that game.. i lol'ed in front of him smile.gif i'm so bad haha..

for those waiting for capcom to upgrade sf4 to give more characters... well i think the upgrade will cost money since their coming out Super Street Fighter IV soon..
iori57
post Apr 3 2010, 12:09 AM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

price will stay lor i think since there are more and more buyers... if i'm capcom i'll raise to 19.99 still got people buy smile.gif
iori57
post Apr 5 2010, 11:42 AM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

TIME CRISIS RAISED BACK THEIR PRICE TO 4.99 ALREADY... AHHHHHH!!

didn't manage to get it... !@#!%^!
iori57
post Apr 8 2010, 11:14 AM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Just notice that they released Avatar Lite version... not bad graphics are quite nice smile.gif

Also just bought simpsons arcade.. 99 cents.. very fun!
iori57
post Apr 9 2010, 09:40 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Get Pocket God.. 99 cents... very nice!!
You get to play as god, can kill the natives in many creative ways, such as lightning zap them, feed them to the shark, or throw them in the volcano... plus many many hidden stuff you could do in the game! just to name a few is change the weather, create hurricane, earthquake, alter gravity...
totally worth the money..
iori57
post Apr 22 2010, 12:50 AM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Chaos Rings seems like a darn good game, but the price tag so high for an iphone game.. O_O

anyone tried it yet? is it worth it?
iori57
post May 13 2010, 03:01 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

recommend ragdoll blaster 2, quite fun puzzle game that involves physics.. graphics are nice too.. simple gameplay but challenging.. gets tougher in higher levels..

there's a trial version with enough levels to get you hooked smile.gif
iori57
post Jun 14 2010, 12:09 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

What's the best multiplayer (bluetooth) games for playing with 2 iphones now?

So far I only tried street fighter iv which is fun smile.gif

how about racing game etc?

Thanks!

0.0410sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:43 AM