Recommended iTunes AppStore Games, News/Short Reviews/Discussion

PeeEl
post Jul 16 2009, 02:06 AM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(Voonz @ Jul 15 2009, 04:57 AM)
anyone can recommend me games for illiterate people. my mom only uses it to play games. i have downloaded quite a few but doesn't seems to be enough for her.

p/s: she can't read at all.
There are many games that anyone can play like Bejeweled, QBeez, Friki Tricks, Tower, Most Addictive Game, reMovem. 3D Coaster, CatchaMouse, Paper Toss and Tap Tap Revenge, just to name a few.

Some of the above have to be bought. But if you search hard enough, you could find more free games.

Hope your mom loves my recommendations.
PeeEl
post Dec 13 2009, 12:12 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Dec 12 2009, 06:45 PM)
save the picnic this is suitable for my 6 years old cousins.. lol. he loves it so much, sked he will drop my iphone 3gs one day=,=
That being the case, I do hope you have some form of good protection on for your phone. My nephew lets his kids play games with his iPhone and they have dropped it a few times already. Luckily he has the Morphie Juice Pack Air on which is actually a very good casing coupled with the extra battery charge.
PeeEl
post Feb 21 2010, 04:45 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(skyblind @ Feb 20 2010, 08:54 PM)
hi all sifus, any recommended photo spot game?
and have anyone tried the game Where's Waldo?
don know if its worth the 2.99
thanks ^^
There are many like PhotoInspect and WTD(What's The Difference), just to name 2.

As for Where's Waldo, it's not bad but IMHO, it's not worth paying that amount for it.
PeeEl
post May 29 2010, 04:52 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(mikelim89 @ May 29 2010, 04:45 PM)
I still confuse about the game free of the day. Is it only free to play for today or free to download it and free play forever?
Just for the duration stated, it is download for free. So, if you are interested in getting them, don't procrastinate.

0.0315sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:40 AM