Pacific Asiawide Corporation, Business Developmen Executive

daenerysstormborn
post Jul 28 2017, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(Vanessa_479 @ Apr 28 2009, 01:43 PM)
hey guys, does any1 heard abt this company b4?? what is the job function of business development executive?? thanks
fk.. i went for the fking interview weh, for entry level event crew position. they were very convincing. i'm a fresh graduate so i'm very desperate one to get a job. the way they convince candidate is no joke. at first from the job ad on jobstreet i thought got basic salary. then when i ask they said it is solely based on performance. and they got this level of promotion where one person can simply be promoted from one position to another. i'm telling you if you're as naive as me you would completely buy what they say, 100%! the interview (one of the "team leader") noticed my concern look when he said they sell takaful insurance. of course i freak out la because suddenly i have to sell insurance pulak. and this guy who interviewed me say he worked there only 4 months but already making rm7000+. got 3 phases of interview, but all done by the same people. after i passed all phases then right away they said i passed, immediately congratulating me for the job. of course la i no knowledge of scam or whatever said yes and thank you etc. so proud of myself for getting the job on the spot (bodoh!). then when i come home i called my mom. I dunno la my mom got motherly instinct suddenly ask me if the company is a fraud. i said no la, looks legit. then i went to google the name of the company and this thread came up. i couldn't find their website also. thank God i saw this thread or else i would kena kaw2. i'm supposed to start immediately but now i only think of declining their offer. it's surprising because after many years they still use the same method to kencing fresh grad. also i saw many people came to the interview. i hope they also find this thread so they won't be scammed. so scary weh.

0.0183sec    1.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:50 AM