PPKKTAJ Home Visit, on 31May @handicap home!

kaiying
post May 23 2009, 10:04 PM

181 posts

hi.
is this stil going on?
kaiying
post May 26 2009, 02:22 PM

181 posts

hi count me in too.. n can i bring non lyn member? around 2 confirm + 1 not confirm..

n just a suggestion.. can u make the meeting point at LRT station? as we wil b takin public transport to that area.

we are from bandar utama by the way.

bsides that, u guys need anymore stuff? i can get it from tesco on friday.
kaiying
post May 27 2009, 09:27 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(verx @ May 27 2009, 11:25 AM)
Final meet up point will be at Ampang Point @ 11.30am
hi sorry to disturb. does that mean we are meeting at ampang point then we are gonna walk there or how? n which part of ampang point?

wad about the rest of pick up pointss? are there gonna b ppl who fetch us to ampang point?

sry for all these ques.
kaiying
post May 29 2009, 12:20 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(verx @ May 27 2009, 10:01 PM)
The meet up point at Ampang Point will be for those that have their own transports but do not know the way to Taman Perwira Dua. I will be waiting at the main road facing the entrance of the shopping complex (McD side). There is a lack of landmarks in that area so that is the best location I can come up with.

As for your case since you're taking public transport we will arrange for someone to pick you up to go straight to the home. The nearest LRT station is the Ampang station (Star LRT)
fantastic!! u guys dun need anything?? cuz i got 30RM voucher that can spare.. just wish to offer some help here..
kaiying
post May 30 2009, 07:45 AM

181 posts

is tmr!
kaiying
post May 31 2009, 12:03 AM

181 posts

FASTER CAL VERX! or sms him??
kaiying
post May 31 2009, 05:14 PM